Stock Pick 2018 - veron4best

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2018
Stock Pick 2018 - veron4best(https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/veron4best.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2018/142761.jsp

Stock Pick for 2018:

WASEONG 20%
FPI 20%
VIS-WB 20%
MBSB 20%
SUPERMAX 20%
Total Value
+136.00 (0.15%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 92,583.00
Current Holding 5 Stocks
All Time Holding 5 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.98%

Available Cash Balance 16.50
Current Cash Balance 16.50
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.02%
Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain -7,400.50
% over Average Cost -7.40%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -7,400.50
% over Total Capital -7.40%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 16.50 0.02%
Total 92,599.50 100.00% +136.00 0.15%
2 people like this. Showing 8 of 8 comments

even the top get near FD return now....

2018-02-09 11:56

even top earner earlier can turn south in bear.

2018-04-05 10:01

Yael Jasper

even the top get near FD return

2018-04-05 14:30

MBSB, Wahseong & SUpermax, very good

2018-06-01 21:58

I'm surprised to see vis's warrant here.

2018-06-29 21:52

The best part is 3 positive while the 2 negative are just small losses

2018-08-01 12:20

wah pro this one. sifu got subscription or not?

2018-08-05 15:28

veron4best

i wouldn't say myself is sifu. im just learnt from other sifu. the only good pick is supermax which i feel is very lucky. i nvr expect it to be so good perform vs other glove counter.

i like icon sifu articles. help me flush out alot of potential stock. he is real sifu. spend alot of time in analysing. im glad that i3 forum have alot sifu which willing to share their information with others.

2018-08-05 23:15