UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

-0.005 (4.55%)

0.105 - 0.11

Company Announcement

Date Subject
15 people like this. Showing 50 of 18,902 comments

thesigncom

collection ongoing 0.115 - 0.12. Already oversold

thesigncom

finished collection mei??

thesigncom

resistance at 0.135. Good chance to collect 0.12-0.125

scjm

spending so much to bail out 13.5 or to push up 13.5?

scjm

selling pressure would be reduced significantly once price touches 14.5...

thesigncom

just sit back and enjoy the show. Now already in Top 30 most active list.

ivanlau

Hidden Gem, will shine soon..........

ID007

gogogo

Stock4Real

0.10 on the way

Chellons

Many topup, push it green

stockraiders

Still on the downtrend channel, but it seem trying to form a double bottom pattern. Potential rebound is on the horizon.

ivanlau

Insider news, secure a big project from Overseas, let us wait and c it booming........

nicholas99

got such good news. shouldnt go down to 0.09. if break 0.06 even lower.

Cadfael

It's a crime to mislead people with sensational or unverified news. I hope you don't have malicious intentions to make a quick profit from other people's hard-earned money, Ivanlau.

ivanlau

Insider news, secure a big project from Overseas, let us wait and c it booming........

Cadfael

Haha...Ivanlau, are you AI generated? You are repeating the same words like a parrot.

ivanlau

ysyap84

Can't buy yet, technical reading shows still down....
Uncomfortable with the NEGATIVE Reserves (RM17,268,000) in shareholder fund ..... Only for short term arbitrage. Risk for share consolidation is high.

Sai lang? Ini kalilah?

Cadfael

Stop dreaming

Cadfael

Holding long term is a better proposition

scjm

downwards pressure has waned and now into sideways movement within the range 11 to 15 with daily price movement a trepid 0.5 sen ...resistance 13, mid way

Cadfael

Market is waiting Nvidia earnings result. It is very much into AI. If it doesn't meet market expectations then many people may start doubting the AI boom

Cadfael

That gives a better picture of what Ucrest is doing now.

ID007

no power nowwww

Cadfael

Yes. It is a buy and hold stock. Just don't expect much in the short term. I doubt there will be a big improvement in the next quarter. It won't move much unless there's new contract

ysyap84

Could expect a temporary upside !!! .... (0.115, upon writing)

ID007

market keep drop

Stock4Real

Green day green day

ID007

gg

rizal2020

Flying to de moon ...
Huat2 ..

aireez

LU bro ...
bravo 😁🤣😎

ivanlau

Fast enter before too late, read the news u will know it is going to fly..........

Noni

Where is the link to the news?

Stock4Real

Green week is coming 😎

4 weeks ago

Cadfael

Don't dream too much. It's bad for the brain

4 weeks ago

Cadfael

It will LU only if it has KKM contract. Don't fool yourself

4 weeks ago

scjm

done well to manage to venture into the medical sector and it is not easy to do so....good tidings in the offing as a result...just a jostle from SC to a long lasting joyful celebration from this venture

scjm

await 12 sen to trigger a buy signal then it's towards the first target 14 to 16

ID007

saddd

ID007

when help pump

Ucrest 10.5 cents.
Tp 13-14 cents.
***Add me as follower or paid.of course paid got tell sell and buy everyday.
0Come to join me.situation very critical.u need some advice and tweaking.
4 as below;
I)teach some
II)shares review every one or 2 weeks
III)share recommendation or ask to buy or sell share u have.
IV)tell u shares to avoid if overbought (mainly people no knowledge)
Bro Michael(with ang pow picture) in FB. Charging rm 150 per month.

proplay

Dead stock dead counter

berryayun

no catalyst to move up

ivanlau

Insider news, will secure another big project in Malaysia , fasten your seatbelt..........

Cadfael

I have fastened my seatbelt from day one. Will it be a rollercoaster ride or space x to the moon? 😂

Mar2083

Hope can goreng up next week

Stock4Real

Can buy & enter now

23 hours ago