JAG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAG (0024)

0.33 - 0.345

Company Announcement

Date Subject
11 people like this. Showing 50 of 10,027 comments

cassvic

Sell

2022-05-10 13:15

drken91

unfazed, unmoved
the JAGgernaut defends and rests

2022-05-10 16:31

nono_hardi

JAG: Starting 12th April until today still got a big number selling silently behind the trasaction

2022-05-10 16:39

nono_hardi

pandai pandai~who knows suddenly the price will climb up hehehe

2022-05-10 16:39

kopi peng

wow pump and dump

2022-05-11 11:03

mrsyed7007

waiting 0.33

2022-05-12 07:46

cassvic

AGM soon

2022-05-23 14:04

Icon 888

Over goreng liao.. operator already run.. back to square rm0.18-0.20

2022-05-26 02:48

jeffrey1166

tp can hit 0.41

2022-05-26 09:25

kopi peng

tonight release qr ?

2022-05-27 16:45

drken91

congrats to those who followed me 2 months ago and picked up at 28-30c range

next monday, kite some profit and ready to collect more on weakness :)

the JAGgernaut and copper love story continues..

2022-05-28 16:45

MisterPig

tomorrow or Tuesday last chance to run before “sell on news”…. Hopefully I’m wrong

2022-05-29 20:59

damansaraeagle

drken91----is 0.37

2022-06-01 09:05

damansaraeagle

MisterPig your are on the dot !!!

2022-06-01 09:12

MisterPig

i rather not on the dot … lol…let’s see how high it will go or GG

2022-06-01 09:34

drken91

@damansaraeagle if you really are an eagle, then you have no reason to ganjiong :)

unless you're a headless chicken, responding to every fluctuations of the stock price :)

2022-06-02 09:45

Babychair

During AGM, the board got mention that they think they think the share price is undervalue
means the director want to buy more to keep or the company want to do share buy back? since one of their agenda is share buy back approval.. i guess there must be something move around.

2022-06-02 14:57

jeffrey1166

hope can tp 0.48

2022-06-02 16:18

Icon 888

Game over liao.. tomorrow shoot down 0.30

2022-06-09 04:13

Babychair

done so many sharebuy back also cannot push up the price... sien ni...

2022-06-09 16:19

kopi peng

if 34 sen cant hold should be visit 30 sen again liao

2022-06-09 21:17

cassvic

Company buy back 21.1Millions share ad about RM8 Mil

2022-06-15 21:27

stockraiders

What is all about Mgmt share buyback. Something must be cooking. Wonder whether it has got to do with the upcoming property launch.

2022-06-24 07:57

Babychair

I think they gave up the property division already... not much was mentioned during AGM and Annual Report.

I believe they posted a good quarter in up coming QR... JAG Bag significant contract with BNM but no subsequent announcement and detail on it. It might something good happening I guess...

2022-06-24 09:26

Ahmad Muhammad Johari

better trade on CFD to ride shorting trend position on most stocks. buying and holding stock feels like holding bitcoin nowadays.

2022-07-11 11:43

drken91

hahahah what inflation? JAG so damn resilient

2022-07-19 17:52

TokAbah

JAG always snail phase

2022-07-21 17:20

Kmc666

Sian .. boring

2022-09-21 09:10

jeffrey1166

coming can bo

2022-10-25 09:10

tnang

crossing so many at 35 & 35.5... want to goreng???? or just crossing

2023-01-03 10:05

lingrecord

Goreng time ..... time to move up

2023-01-03 10:10

ychong88

not yet goreng.....back to square...sien

2023-01-05 15:32

TCH1186

Now its time maybe?

lingrecord

Zzzz, sleeping counter

drken91

hi Jaggernauts!
none of you hold anymore? hmm..

axl4roses

luckily, still in my position.

stockraiders

I still do hold a sizable holdings in JAG, just waiting on the sidelines for the right timing.

TCH1186

buy

TCH1186

this is a good stock. if it keep dropping, lift them up. Just a matter of time.

TCH1186

i just made a hatrick for 3 stocks today/ am looking this for further action hahahahah

hornbill

Nice breakout.

stockraiders

Saw the collapse coming, managed to unload almost all holdings with good profits.

GregBursa

Omg anyone interested in this counter must watch this video. I just watched it, the analysis is so spot on https://youtu.be/ErXEWs9cnaA

skyinvestor

yes, would have helped avoid anyone who wanted to buy into this counter this morning. good analysis as usual

Icon 888

Tis one end .. copper price jatuh

Icon 888

Operator tak Ada

Icon 888

Confirm below 0.30

yangkwang99

Strong support intact!

fairyz

Hit longterm Support yet?

Crazy big red candle slammed this counter down......let's see if 295/300/305 will be hit anytime?