Company Announcement

Date Subject
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 525 comments

Sunwong

Sold at 28 sen

2020-06-03 15:52

Tarrance Schu

haha....i think tomorrow no more -ve premium

2020-06-03 16:59

King_trader_shadow

@sunwong why did you cutloss sat 28sen, i think it will shoot up and wait a while bro! Plus the mother share still expensive so i believe it will tally soon

2020-06-03 20:43

Sunwong

@King bought into hibiscus yesterday, I still keeping half, n saw them spent heavy advertisements on kipple.. Still hope to see a silver lining..

2020-06-04 10:28

Rishi

@king @sunwong --> I heavily traded in this stock due to their business, i believe this stock might go till $25cent but after the new norm started for at least 1 week you would see this stock would rise. Will rise and rise.

Those of you invested with diligence understood of what i said! Looking forward after 9th June 2020.

I believe this stock would rise on 17th June 2020.

If my research is wrong then i take it a lesson!

2020-06-04 13:50

CK145189

RISHI......hope what u said will rise

2020-06-04 15:09

Rishi

It will man! I had done the research! I am keeping this tightly ask me a question around that period!

2020-06-04 23:57

Rishi

Basically, it is a simple theory, how does the mother share keep going down! As they keep converting the warrant to mother share, the share price will keep average down, unless the volume is pumping in to move higher. However, it is a big gain still because both of these guys has to move together and will not let warrant to stagnant. It is like exercising the rights; price is inversly proportional to outstanding share.

2020-06-05 00:00

Rishi

Simple theory of what will happen during the conversion

2020-06-05 00:01

KK

The banker push up the mother share price to exercise the warrant to raise fund for working capital for future expansion project in 5G , digital bank ..it is sort of corporate exercise

2020-06-05 08:11

KK

The fact is the warrant share float in the market is reduce after the exercise and if the company is heading forward to secure those mega project , once investor confidence back to the company after the settlement of fund raising then the share price will rise again .

2020-06-05 08:17

Rishi

KK; that's totally true about corporate exercise; as long people are exercising it is healthy.

You can still keep warrant and get the gain.

Now everyone is busy in another field let's the new norm take place first as i mentioned before.

2020-06-05 09:54

KK

Yes , the warrant will close the premium gap eventually

2020-06-05 11:08

Rishi

Just make sure it doesn't drop below 0.265 and i highly doubt that! If it goes beyond, by all means do ask me that time what will i do!

2020-06-05 14:23

Rishi

Now you may Rise my SON! May the force be with you!! Can't wait for the rally soon! :)

2020-06-05 14:36

CK145189

yup rishi....rise

2020-06-05 15:45

CK145189

Kk@micheal Wong , today wb starting rebound , try to reach 0.305

2020-06-05 21:59

CK145189

But market close 0.295..... seem like going to fly

2020-06-05 21:59

CK145189

Next weeek going to fly

2020-06-05 22:04

CK145189

Kk...how u view

2020-06-05 22:41

KK

With all the good news announcement at the same timing and complete sale of the listed warrant converted share (Hopefully 10th June is the last batch of listing), my personal view is very good chance to rise again..let the sifu market tell us the trend next week

2020-06-05 23:00

CK145189

Kk, hope tomorrow can sing a great Song

2020-06-08 23:00

KK

Sure ..Nanyang newspaper publish analyst article on GP

2020-06-08 23:05

Tarrance Schu

-ve premium again...wtf

2020-06-09 16:22

CK145189

Ts....dun worry ....it will flying soon

2020-06-09 22:17

Tarrance Schu

CK145189 Ts....dun worry ....it will flying soon

good.......hope can fly like rocket ..haha

2020-06-10 10:37

Tarrance Schu

gg packet....hard to up....easy & fast to drop....haha

2020-06-11 11:24

icst1975

GPACKET share prices were pumped up to around RM1.50 in April - May. The WB price went up from around 20 cents to around 50+ Cents when GPacket shares were pumped up to RM1.50. During that period , many investors thought that warrant B would be worth about RM1.0 (RM1.50- RM0.40 exercise price ) and so they keep buying Warrant B. Very high volumes of warrant B were transacted. Original holders of warrant B who were given 3 FREE warran B for every right share they subscribed in late 2018 must be dumping like mad to the innocent public investors. Imagine 3 FREE warrants B sold to you at RM0.40 - to RM0.55 = RM1.20 to RM 1.65 ! What else could be more profitable ? It is not easy to make profit in a listed company let alone outstanding profit performance as you can dee in Gpacket financial performance in the last 10 years. - losing some RM650m in 8 years and some minor "profit" in 2 years.

Many public investors rushed to convert the free warrants to ordinary shares at RM0.40 but the mother shares dropped back in price to 80 cents - 70 cents.

Did the insider convert their warrants ?? I think NO . I think most, if not nearly all their warrant-B had been dumped to the public at RM0.40 - RM0.50. Now they are probably richer by a few hundred millions from all the innocent public investors. Are they not able to buy back the shares which have dropped back in price to below RM0.70 now. Sure they can ! it will give the public investors a good impressions. The key question is they have not converted any Warrant-B. The public would be contributing their hard earned money to the company.

So watch out. Public investos, please take good care of your hard earned money when dealing with companies with no proveb past credentials and whose share prices were pump up and dumped to the public.

2020-06-24 10:47

icst1975

Syndicate insider gang had already dumped some 300 to 400m free Gpacket WB to innocent public investors in the second to third week of May 2020 at prices of around RM 0.45 +/- 10 cents. This amounts to at least RM100m - RM200m lost by investing public to the syndicate gang.

The mother share price was pumped up from about RM0.55 to RM1.60 (27 April - 18 May)
Innocent public were lured and tricked by the large apparent price discount between the mother share price ( RM0.90 to RM 1.60) and the exercise price of WB (RM0.40) which could give a very attractive profit margin upon conversion to mother shares.

Having unloaded their free warrant-B, there was no longer any need to support the mother share price. This happens on 19th May when price dropped from RM1.65 to close at RM1.02. From then the price continue to drop to close at RM0.62 on 24 June. Would it drop further ? Most likely, I think . There is no fundamental support for the share price as it had been loss making 8 out of the last 10 years. The future outlook is highly speculative. The apparent great business deals had not been officially announced in Bursa Malaysia Website nor in the company website under Investor Relation media announcement. Instead they appeared as paid advertisements (which looks like news release) like STAR business which were then re reported in other media. Many gang troopers were also busy writing the good stories in this forum to lure the public investor.

How far can the share price drop ?
There is actually no bottom to the share price ( except close to some pennies for the listing status and the net asset). In this case, exercise of WB gives the company the needed life line. Therefore, it is very likely that there could be interest by concerned party to support the share price above about RM0.50 which is 10 cents higher than the WB exercise price. This means that Gpacket WB could drop below 10 cents to only a couple of cents before expiry in Nov 2024.
In fact, concerned party may not need to or able to. They may not be able to do it as market force will prevail eventually. It is possible to manipulate share price in the short term, as appeared to have happened in late April to third week of May 2020, but it is not possible in the long run.

The company can always issue new warrant in future to replace Warrant B if mother share dropped to below say RM0.45 and no one wants to exercise conversion.
25/06/2020 5:45 AM

2020-06-25 06:27

Sunwong

Cut loss at 29.5 sen seems not a bad decision

2020-06-25 18:40

singh1

Could be heading to 10 sen, if the mother continues to weaken.

2020-07-08 05:19

Sunwong

Up today... I bought the mother at 54 sen

2020-07-08 13:12

mushroom

Yeah... tomorrow cross 0.30, TP 0.33 should mother can reach 0.75

2020-07-08 16:59

Jumam2173

Hope tomorrow. 40

2020-07-09 03:33

Allan2112

Note what icst1975 said
It is an unscrupulous counter

2020-08-05 22:16

trader420

eh no more sell call ka? mana pergi?

2020-08-17 13:21

Jumam2173

any good advice here thinking holding it for another tsunami.

2020-08-17 19:08

maximus .

Both mother and son also can buy....still plenty room to go...

2020-08-17 19:40

Tarrance Schu

Walao, big trap...again.....gg, many ppl kena

2020-08-18 16:24

nekosaan

CUTLOST Hope will buy back this afternoon bwlow 20cts
17/09/2020 3:17 PM

Sohai CUTLOST, hahaha

2020-11-02 22:44

CUTLOST

Bought back 7cts..tq

2021-07-02 15:09