ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

+0.005 (8.33%)

0.06 - 0.065

Company Announcement

Date Subject
9 people like this. Showing 50 of 6,970 comments

BobAxelrod

PN17?...guling soon....? flfuffy still holding his 2mm dick......

2023-05-25 10:38

fluffyclouds

Bob nothing has changed...share prices go up and down.....

2023-05-25 10:49

BobAxelrod

I think even kindergarten kids would not believe half a word you said.......pathetic piece of scumbag...Luckily we didn't choose to believe the new factory and productions........Scammer! When was the price up last time??? WTF are you talking about up and down?? You have lured many investors to lose money........

2023-05-25 10:52

fluffyclouds

Bob .... I am still here and invested. Try not to attach so much emotion to the paper loss you are currently experiencing as you wont be able to think clearly and make rational decisions.

2023-05-25 11:02

fluffyclouds

@i3lurker not you as well....lol

2023-05-25 11:03

BobAxelrod

You think we are all uneducated like you are??? Who said acrylic plastics can replace glass windows for automobiles?? Plastics burns and doesn't break and smash into a thousand pieces in an accident...WOULD NEVER BE APPROVED FOR USE IN CARS........Don't need to tell more stu...peed lies...

2023-05-25 11:06

BobAxelrod

Reason I didn't want to expose more and attack this cloud of smoke was that there were many lured and stuck.....but when the price has fallen below 9c.......it's PN17 time......

TAYOR : check with your Remisier before coming to a decision....NEVER BELIEVE a word from cloud!!!

2023-05-25 11:11

fluffyclouds

@i3lurker you are a better trader than me...I went for a long term hold.

2023-05-25 11:11

BobAxelrod

You want to hold your dick, that's your own business but to keep telling others not to cut and spreading fake News to hold is totally disgusting!

2023-05-25 11:12

fluffyclouds

bob follow this link, pan down the page and you will see the different type of uses. ...https://asiapoly.com.my/a-cast-clear/

2023-05-25 11:13

BobAxelrod

PN 17...guling......NEVER believe that smoke of black cloud.....

2023-05-25 11:14

BobAxelrod

Partnering TakWin?......sure tak bolih win....go back and see what I wrote last year....

NEVER believe this scumbag....black smoke he calls cloud...

2023-05-25 11:16

BobAxelrod

You didn't see the piggy bank already smashed???? TakWin did it....and the plot of land....

2023-05-25 11:19

BobAxelrod

Buying idle land is like buying flour to make nasi lemak...square pegs in round holes.....what's the use except to thrown funds out??

2023-05-25 11:25

BobAxelrod

Better keep an eye on the QR, matter of days.......Good luck!

2023-05-25 11:27

fluffyclouds

The APBGSB biogas project in Tapis is still under construction, which as of now is at 70% completion. The company has obtained extension from SEDA which the new date of Initial Operation Date (IOD) is 28th November 2023 and new date of Feed in Tariff Commencement Date (FitCD) is 31st January 2024.

2023-05-25 11:30

BobAxelrod

Now 6.5c from this morning 8c....you believe that black smoke calling himself clouds....you die standing...

2023-05-25 15:55

BobAxelrod

Mf muther_father still luring newbies to buy at 7.5c this morning........WTF!

2023-05-25 15:56

BobAxelrod

Only fools help to support TakWin....can tell how much money they lost????

2023-05-26 09:44

BobAxelrod

What a fool....that Sale was done in March.....WTF!

2023-05-26 10:24

Fear Trend

revenue new high

2023-05-29 08:02

littletiger2

Demand for their products are there but they need to control costs and debt

2023-05-30 16:32

Daily88

costs usually will continue to rise due to increase price of raw materials, labor, and production costs. cast acrylic demand was high during covid, they were used as shield and was fast selling to end users.

so to say, cast acrylic made from polymer and polymer came from crude oil, so in a way, crude oil price will play a role in the price of the materials.

since covid no in the theme this year, doesn't mean covid have stopped. covid is forever, only the intensity of the infection of covid, will also determine the demand of the cast acrylic.

besides covid, they are used for roofing and as construction materials. so, the demands always be there.

2023-05-31 01:03

Daily88

hope they work on their logistics cost as said to be disrupting their profits. They said they didn't passed down the cost to end users. Good company!

2023-05-31 01:41

BobAxelrod

You should change your name to "living in the past" instead of daily.........logistic problems occurred during Pandemic and Oil price surge........something like 2 years ago?????...laugh die YOU!!!

At a price like PN17 is a good company???? mana sekolah lu??

2023-05-31 07:44

simon2020

Constructive criticisms is always welcome to the Forum. According to Dato' Yeo, Asiaply made profit when MMA raw materials for manufacturing Asiaply's cell cast products dropped from USD2,750 Mt to USD1,400-USD1,350 Mt. Asian MMA price had dropped from USD2,257 Mt in December 2022 to current price of USD1,499 Mt as of May 2023? With increased exports to India, Middle East & US Market and improved company results in latest Qtr., Asiaply should start recording profit from coming Qtrs. in 2023 after economies of scale from Asiaply's new production lines & factory?. Also cashflow will be improved with cash receipt in June for balance of RM10.2 million from sale of 15% shares in Cyprium Wire Technology S/B for RM12 million. Latest Qtr. 4 Report indicated FD of RM14 million with Cash & Bank balance of RM10.35 million, so cashflow is not an issue.

https://www.chemanalyst.com/NewsAndDeals/NewsDetails/methyl-methacrylate-prices-show-bullish-trend-in-the-usa-and-asia-16938
https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/asia-poly-overlooked-stock-amid-pandemic

2023-05-31 09:18

Daily88

BobAxelrod

You should change your name to "living in the past" instead of daily.........logistic problems occurred during Pandemic and Oil price surge........something like 2 years ago?????...laugh die YOU!!!

At a price like PN17 is a good company???? mana sekolah lu??

2 hours ago

u tok kok?

2023-05-31 10:01

pinkrhino

Is this Bobby boy the former Benny boy? How are you Bobby boy? Why go every thread piss and curse like a baby throw tantrum? It seems you did follow thoroughly on Asiaply
This penny stock already gone south to the bottom
What’s the point of winning and cursing here? Boss already finish goreng and most retailers already throw and gone
Fluffy just said hi once a while
Are you seeking attention here?
If you are then you are doing great job!! Seem like there’s still a lot of Asiaply supporters here!! Asiaply won’t simply PN17 because with the money they sapu from WA and WB they still can lurk around for many years..
You take care Bobby boy.. take it easy..

2023-06-04 00:29

Harry

Haha 0.06 goreng until 0.6, few days ago back to 0.06, still not wake up ?

2023-06-07 17:03

BobAxelrod

They have eyes to look at 2 cents ctr????

Posted by Bettyem > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Good news Norges Bank & other institutional funds like Black Rock will invest in more Renewable energy solutions provider like Asiaply?
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1162499

2023-06-08 15:42

BobAxelrod

Do we need to listen to lies??........In April the price dropped from 11.5c to 6c in May...and there were no apparent high volume.....

Posted by Bettyem > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
Norges Bank, Urusharta & Areca already increased shares in Asiaply as of April 2023, soon will be Blackrock's turn?
https://ibb.co/b5ZJQnQ

2023-06-08 16:01

BobAxelrod

Are you aware of the percentage required to qualify as a Substantial shareholder????.....laugh die YOU!!!.....hahaha

Posted by Bettyem > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse
List of Top 22 shareholders of Asiaply including Boon Yeo & Norges Bank as of 12 April 2023.
https://ibb.co/H7r5pzj

2023-06-08 16:20

BobAxelrod

Yup, you mentioned Top 22 shareholders, but you also said they bought in.... in April...??

2023-06-08 16:33

Harry

World got many water fish

2023-06-13 17:21

pinkrhino

Sometimes TOP 30 shareholders also make mistake, remember those that bought GLOVE stock? Ark Invest? Cathie Wood? She miss out on Nvidea!! The differences between TOP 30 shareholders and normal retailers are the got big chunk of cash and their holding in Asiaply only account peanut portion of their portfolio. They don't mind their money rot over there for many years and they are insider, you donno what they are conspire about.
Asiaply earnings are like abysmal ever since the beginning and thanks to COVID19 they hit jackpot!! How lucky are Asiaply!! Once in a life time opportunity to make money both from their business and from retailers!! Especially retailers, seeing the news that COVID19 spread via droplets and acrylic shield can prevent, they SAPU like no tomorrow. Pls think again, most virus spread via airborne and the hype already long gone.
See what happen to GLOVE makers now, rock bottom, shun their production line. Asiaply is 6 cents before COVID19 with TINY profit, now after their thoughtless crazy expansion their overhead is skyrocket and cause 6 consecutive quarters loss making. Even 9 cents now seems like an illusion, it might be an opportunity for those TOP 30 shareholders to flee!! With current economy outlook domestically and internationally, you don't need a genius to tell you the outcome. Property sector in deep trouble, scratching their head, YBS and Sunsuria diversify to EV. Asiaply wanna sell to who? coming QR ought to DOOM, there will be no mistake it will plummet to 6 cents and then 3 cents!! Catch the falling knives? Anybody?

2023-06-19 17:47

SomaCruz89

Atlast good Q2 result tomorrow can fly high

2023-08-28 18:58

pinkrhino

Do you know how to study QR?
Disposal of associate!!
Loss 2M on main biz!!
The loss is double of Q1!!
Even worse than before!!
ASP plummet!! Overhead skyrocketed!!
Get ready to bite the dust!!

2023-08-28 21:31

BobAxelrod

2023-08-29 15:57

pinkrhino

Bobby pls don’t degrade yourself with such vulgar words.
Investing is not easy, Betty just don’t get it and by looking at the chart won’t get you anywhere. Go read the QR!! If it just as simple as looking at the chart everybody would be a millionaire!!
3 cents is coming!!!!

2023-08-29 17:11

BobAxelrod

That's why fools like Sailang and Fluffy Clouds are luring investors to their death since above 30c.......still telling cock and bulls stories at 9c......

2023-09-15 11:56

BobAxelrod

2023-09-15 11:58

CatRebound

lol... profits partly attributed from shares trades activities ...

2023-09-21 15:17

123eztrade

if acrylic is so good why not known to many ?? not price friendly ? not durable? not ESG? many better substitutes ??

2023-09-27 23:03

prismane123

Methyl methacrylate prices in the United States averaged at USD 2273/ton in 2022, reflecting the demand decline amid soaring inflation. Fall in the prices can also be attributed to the decline in prices of feedstock acetone cyanohydrin.
prices were assessed at USD 1905/ton in 2022, amid slowdown in domestic demand. Prices continued to remain bearish, driven by weak market conditions and consumer sentiment, following a period of strict lockdowns ordered in the beginning of the year.

To know more read https://prismaneconsulting.com/blog-details/methyl-methacrylate-market-analysis-2022

https://prismaneconsulting.com/report-details/global-methyl-methacrylate-market-mma-study-2016-2032

2023-11-30 19:39

Aaron_tan

Lol told you all from 40 cent already need to sell yet no listen . Now 0.085 ....lol

2023-12-29 10:54

Daily88

WINDING UP / RECEIVER & MANAGER / RESTRAINING ORDER / SPECIAL ADMINISTRATOR
Description ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BERHAD ("ASIAPOLY" OR "THE COMPANY")
WINDING-UP PETITION SERVED ON ASIA POLY BIO GAS SDN. BHD., AN INDIRECT SUBSIDIARY OF THE COMPANY PURSUANT TO SECTION 465(1)(e) AND 466(1)(a) OF THE COMPANIES ACT 2016

2024-01-04 18:06

Aaron_tan

In memory of fluffycloud

2024-01-16 15:37

fluffyclouds

New production line is a reality, not just talk....https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYqkUN5310M

2024-01-19 18:07

fluffyclouds

Got to wait for the new production line to start kicking in some profit....always said that. Everyone though jumps on the band wagon on the news...

pineapple123

Apa macam now?