KLSE (MYR): SEDANIA (0178)
+0.01 (2.60%)
0.38 - 0.405
Date | Subject |
---|
vol in already.. a bit slow to start ... hope fully before lunch.. kasi runtuh itu chinawall one by one... Bilis United.. no sell no drop...
fundemental is good.. looks like operator want to makan alone.. dont want to play togetehr... can hold just keep & be patient lor..... TAYOR
operator lets play gether2 lor... everybody happy ending .. we target back to RM1 and above...
@Profit77 Aren't you glad you didn't have more bullets? Otherwise may be trapped more
I dont mind buying. As far as Sedania is concern, patience. It is slow. But surely will come immediately in one day. I expect another big push to 60 cents. My average buy was 34 cents. So not to worry much.
Me too below 37 cents.. And think this counter will move up to 60 or above.. Thanks for the like - minded...buy yet to confirm la..
How I envy you all. Bought do cheap. My average 44 cents that's why a bit anxious whether to hold or cut
Will be a bad market today. Dow/ Nasdaq slipped badly now. Dont know will recover later or not.
S&P 500 Slips as Rout in Target Triggers Selloff Storm; Dow Down 1,200
Stock Markets
By Yasin Ebrahim Investing.com -- The S&P 500 slumped Wednesday, as big tech resumed its selloff and a rout in Target following...
Game over? That fast? You mean tomorrow co went bust and share becomes zero? Or got other things in mind.
23 hours ago
There are few fellows here want to pick at a low price. If Sedania is a hopeless counter why on the first place they are here. Come on, man! as Biden says.
22 hours ago
Today's fall is expected. Yesterday's was uncalled for. Chartwise doesn't look good at all. I haven't sold a single share and half of my capital is here. Just that market is so unpredictable
22 hours ago
Come on this is RHB's 20 Jewel share, kasi up up and away!!! Come on you sure boleh one!!!
3 hours ago
Guys, learn to be patient. Will be rewarded. Few weeks ago the bottom was 32.5 cents. Now? It is highly scalable due to its nature of business. Take note, latest trend business.
23 minutes ago
Chong3710
With 2 customer obtaining the digital licence, and a possibility of another 3 more will be Sedania customer. But it seams like the news didn’t attract much buying interest in this Sedania share. Let’s wait and see.