TCS GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TCS (0221)

-0.005 (2.94%)

0.16 - 0.17

Company Announcement

Date Subject
4 people like this. Showing 50 of 404 comments

TopEarn1

you dumbo, if you want to be that calculative count dead grass is fine. Ok not balance 10% but more than 10%. What you mean by "PP Again"? You have any problem with english ka? Its not again ok? Its just merely extension for the PP subscription for the balance left only ok? Its not a new PP dumbo.

2022-01-10 19:56

limitlesss

Hahahaha nice..no point argue if the price is low

2022-01-12 22:10

follower

Did i mentioned the word..NEW.

2022-01-14 08:38

follower

lastly,i can see that you have a good command of Rojak English.

2022-01-14 08:52

TopEarn1

Dumbo follower twist and turn. Yoohooo!

2022-01-14 17:47

Callmejholow

My consultant friend told me this latest project award very very Low and underpriced! 255mil!!! Next closest Pesona Metro more than 25mil away!

2022-03-02 20:05

awesome20

35-39c soon

2022-03-31 18:38

DragonEgg

sudah 28 cents ... wots happening

2022-07-14 15:55

1pingpong

very low price now....very very low price.

2022-07-21 20:19

KohBC0401

TCS Group Holdings Bhd’s wholly-owned subsidiary, TCS Construction Sdn Bhd, has secured a RM119.61mil contract from Eupe PJ South Development Sdn Bhd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Eupe Corp Bhd.

In a statement, the building and infrastructure construction services provider said the contract was for the construction and completion of main building works for a serviced condominium project in Petaling Jaya, known as Helix2.

The contract comprises one block of 34-storey serviced apartments and one block of a 12-storey attached car park building.

2022-12-01 16:15

KohBC0401

24 month contract will boost our outstanding order book and give us healthy earnings visibility for the coming financial years. As we move forward, our priority is focused on quality execution and timely delivery of our ongoing projects

2022-12-01 16:16

KohBC0401

remain positive on the prospects of the construction industry in light of the government’s initiatives in rolling out infrastructure projects. Overall, we see the opportunities and are bidding for projects in residential and commercial buildings, infrastructure projects, as well as institutional buildings

2022-12-01 16:16

Mak_kiah

time fly soon

2023-02-17 15:18

berfikir

yup too long quiet.time to up

2023-06-16 17:35

KY1777

this counter 1 day show only. then continue sleep back

2023-06-19 15:12

Mak_kiah

silent is good.

2023-06-20 09:30

Mak_kiah

what a rebound

2023-06-22 14:02

Mak_kiah

PP is a good

2023-07-26 13:23

investor77

Strong rebound. worth to consider ?

2023-08-07 17:11

Js Teo

来了

2023-08-18 18:45

sukagtl

is cooking..

2023-09-13 10:39

Investgaogao

Mkt up u stay, mkt down u follow

2023-10-02 17:02

sky super stock

Heard management is discussing with some people regarding RTO

2023-11-30 22:32

sky super stock

they are shaking some people, u all watch urself

2023-11-30 22:38

KY1777

drop 99

2023-12-05 10:05

Kim

Will start later. Monitor =)

2023-12-11 10:06

Gobursa

Susah la counter nie... No hope at all

2023-12-14 20:05

sky super stock

see how later since got something

2023-12-15 14:33

Gobursa

I still see negative for this counter... Avoid first, even the son also dropped to no value and expired soon.

2023-12-15 15:41

Gobursa

Hahahaha, like I said, I think no more hope... See Johor theme related counter better...

2023-12-22 13:06

Gobursa

Right issue pulak... habis la...

2023-12-26 18:46

Mak_kiah

Super Weak Management. Sold all my tickets. Thank you TCS

2023-12-27 09:19

Gobursa

Ya, nie sampah punya boss..... baru IPO sudah tak ada duit nak right issue...
Memang sampah betul!!!

paktua73

morning...
better play on new born 24 counter..

paktua now play new born counter..
let joined paktua on good hot new born stock..

paktua back pick new hot counter for march till june..

so paktua n team we will focus on
1-Mtec paktua target rm1.43
2-KJTS paktua target rm0.93
3-Hegroup Paktua target rm0.70
4-Emcc paktua target rm0.75

set from 21hb march 24.till 7hb june 24..

come joined paktua Swing team..
let we fight together

tut tut
come joined paktua swing team..
sent request at tele @swingdarkred73

star899

KLK (Kuala Lumpur Kepong) is s solid and reputable company listed in Bursa .

star899

KLK'S subsidiary awarded RM 140.27 million contract to TCS

Memamg kuat goreng...
Drop for 1 years after ipo from 80c to 10c...?

star899

Contract this time from the powerful cash-rich company, KLK .
Once successfully completed on time, more huge contracts would likely to be awarded.
KLK share price is about RM22.40 per share at this moment, 26-03-2024 around 4.20 pm.
By the price of KLK you would know how solid and powerful KLK is. KLK's net asset value stood at RM13.12 per share , one of the shinning stars in the Bursa Market.
In other words, it is very fortunate for TCS to be awarded a huge contract by KLK 's subsidiary.

Mak_kiah

This year is for TCS Year.Dragon is going to fly soon!

chinkyli

Lol! Mak Kiah, I thought you sold all your TCS shares.

goody99

revenue last QR was 114 mil. Problem was the raw material costs. Anyway, it is still a good start of the year. Good luck to those who own this stock!

star899

TCS
Tegas
Cergas
Selamat

Raiz368

Is time to enter....today force sell on T3

Raiz368

Best entry 175/18 cent

Mak_kiah

Yes, Sold Out! Moral Support for this company..LOL

Raiz368

Super undervalue stock compare others construction company...now under accumulation phase.

nash2233

game over . still dreaming during working hours.

Raiz368

Wow...super low already

Raiz368

All construction company under technical correction due to overbought last mth.