INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.60%)

0.82 - 0.84

Company Announcement

Date Subject
40 people like this. Showing 50 of 34,086 comments

Mikecyc

Haha Ularcacing ori id Dragonslayer ( being Banned permanently ) ke … hahahaha 

Haha no worries.. mana itu Dragonslayer pergi sweet talks buat Promotion … Result ialah : 

1) Sumatec : bankruptcy 

2) Netx : price lebih teruk Dari price delisted ( after price divided by 25 ) . 

3) Lambo : price lebih teruk Dari price delisted ( after price divided by 25 ) . 

4) TG : Dari RM 5.00 ke bawah RM 0.60

Add oil loh … hahahaha

Mikecyc

Ularcacing Promote US n HK stocks in TG , HRC n now in Insaf :

> qqq3333 = qqq47660 = BrightSmart

>> Haha Just beware those talk 3 talk 4 on US Or HK stocks in Local i3 Malaysia … what is their Intention ? i3 got Overseas websites leh … 

>>> Beware of Recent article on SCAM US n HK stocks Online Platform….

Mikecyc

Haha Ularsawa aka Ori id Dragonslayer ( is banned permanently) had been sweet talks to promote Sumatec until Banklap….

Dragonslayer aka Dragonwitch aka Buah Ciku been sweet talks to promote Netx ( a Kon stock ) … on 2019 to 2020....

after Dragonslayer is banned permanently.. used new id Ularsawa sweet talks to promote TG from RM 5.00 to RM 0.62 …

—-

Haha Ularcacing uh Cacing uh yg keluar Dari bunttut lubong Ciffutt dia StingRay .. tak Kan tak tau Stingray bukan main long term investment, cakap sudah beli tak perlu monitor … tapi Main Contra leh : 

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD 
2022-08-18 09:18 | Report Abuse 

Selamat pagi Paktua. Round ketiga untuk dapat KFC dari Energen. semalam masuk 0.73 dan keluar pagi tadi 0.78. kikiki.

UlarSawa

Ular balik Taikor sana lah. Sini only The Black Widow MikeTikus hanging fitnah banners pun nothing to talk also lah. Insas still cantik but Leno pun belum push Up lagi. Nothing to watch also lah. At least Taikor sana ada Shortists topic can talk lagi mah. Here let The Black Widow MikeTikus continue to hang the fitnah banners lah. Nothing much to talk also as more are leaving the forum to other forum lepak already lah. Bcos Ular pun takda mari lepak lah. You see or not. You better not to close to the Black Widow lah. Later you too will be like the The Black Widow ada penyakit lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

StartOfTheBull

Ular balik the cave, no more wayang.

36 minutes ago

Mikecyc

Haha Despite the earlier post on Forex Scam online platform , then on HK and US stock Scam online platform… today one more article on Trading Scam online platform, just a normal trading online platform leh :

https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=3440740

UlarSawa

Siapa mau lepak can go Taikor sana lepak lah. The Black Widow until now pun scare to go Taikor forum sana lah. Pasal Taikor not masuk longkang so the Black Widow cannot hang the fitnah banner there lagi lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

Bye Bye Insas Cantik. PetronM also cantik. SSLee also look cantik than the Ugly Black Widow Miketikus lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Mikecyc

Haha really laugh live me loh … Kon actor Ularcacing yg takut ke … Ciffut Stingray macam Burung Unta dekat HRC .. Ularcacing hiding dekat Stingray Bunttut lubong… bila Stingray itchy baru keluar je … hahahaha

Mikecyc

Haha after TutTut n Stingray went to TSH to get Attention… the Kacukan Tipuu Tut / StinRay/ Ular promoted following stocks :

1.) TG : Promoted ard RM 1.00 .. sweet Talks until price down below RM 0.60 ard end September 2022 … then rebounded to RM 1.00 on Mid November 2022 ..

2.) TSH : Promoted ard RM 1.05 / 1.06 with TP RM 1.15 to RM 1.30 ..

3.) PTRB : Promoted to chase High above RM 0.62 … Sliding down from RM RM 0.67 to RM 0.44 …

4.) DNEX : Promoted ard RM 0.80 ..

5.) SALUTE : Promoted ard RM 0.95

Mikecyc

Haha Kon Stingray promoted Dnex at ard 80 sen loh … hahahaha 

Posted by MrFox > 30 minutes ago | Report Abuse 

At Rm 1,00 can safely buy loh! 
you mean buy dnex at 1.00? now 0.43/0.44 
OMG

Mikecyc

Haha no worries.. Kon actor Ularcacing want to get TG in Top 3 forum to attract newbies n ikanbilis to do Promotion as Usual…

Anyhow Bobb is in TG as a Opposite View Commentator…

StartOfTheBull

Mari lah Ular, you punya cave secret lobang nobody talk 3 talk 4 with you there. Got anak ular there or not?

How come INARI up but insas down?
No more parent relationship or father chase the son out?

UlarSawa

Here not nice to lepak lah. Here all the fitnah banners cover the whole forum macam orang mati itu banners so long lah. The Black Widow punya banners so long leh. How to talk lah. Keep playing the broken record his macam partner mati kudasai need to makan curry ayam ber bulan bulan sampai bertahun tahun ini macam in the wake leh. Cannot move on lagi leh. Kesian the Black Widow MikeTikus lah. Everyone alos can move on after tanam below 6 kaki liao or burnt like charcoal and ashes liao mah. This Black Widow still staying back few year in the wake leh. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

StartOfTheBull

Mari lah Ular, you punya cave secret lobang nobody talk 3 talk 4 with you there. Got anak ular there or not?

2 hours ago

UlarSawa

Insas still cantik not yet pecah 80sen mah. Inari down alot Insas down a bit only leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

How come INARI up but insas down?
No more parent relationship or father chase the son out?

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

Mau lepak go Taikor sana lah. Ular trying to avoid the Black Widow lah. Whenever Ular cone here sure the Black Widow will carry the big banners and hang at here lah. He rather scare to hang too many at Taikor sana pasal scare kena post removed why by Taikor secret followers lah. Mike Tikus betul tak. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

Black Widow TP Taikor rm3.40 with 450mil post pandemic belum hit lagi. Also another reason why he also scare to go Taikor sana to hang too many banners lah. Why leh. Bcos Ular digged MikeTikus 8 generation Graveyard lah. Mau TP pun mau tau sikit TP. Dont blow water macam you are an eggspurt lah. So memalukan lah. Lagi praised sendiri better than JPM analist lagi. Really tak malu lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

the key to demonic possession is a great sin.
Great sin is usually rape of women or being a self confessed paedophile frequenting Jalan Alor small boys massage parlours example MikeCheatYouCrazy

For MikeCheatYouCrazy, his personal demon must be a great one, coz he fulfils the role of being a Satanic Accuser.
Those that support the Satanic Accuser example "End of the Cock" are also demon possessed but usually smaller demons otherwise they will take on the role of Satanic Accuser as well.

Satan the Accuser always boasts
not surprising, he boasts that he is Greater than any JPM analyst

Mikecyc

Haha Pokkai Jai Koni3lurkker whom started “ Jealous “ here .. then followed by Konartist sslleee.. now both no more say Jealous ke … hahahaha

At least I am posted TG TP RM 3.40 on 4/12/2020 .. ard 2 week earlier than JPM TG TP RM 3.50 .. after posted the Nitrile glove Research study of 7 local Gloves Companies Demand vs Supply on August 2020 that Supply Shl fulfil Demand in a year starting from September 2020 …

Koni3lurkker whom did Promotion here with “ Guarantee “ to Up , but is Down .. then own deleted the Price post … twisted is not Promoted the counter but just chitchat with konartist sslleee …hahahaha

Mikecyc

Haha Pokkai Jai Koni3lurkker whom said here pariaaa country, pariaaa ppl n pariaaa Food .. cannot afford Good food since childhood.. still eating shittt here ke after licckking sslleee Bunttut as his new Master ke … hahaha

StartOfTheBull

Fake preacher toke too much ganja now getting too high?

12,295 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

the key to demonic possession is a great sin.
Great sin is usually rape of women or being a self confessed paedophile frequenting Jalan Alor small boys massage parlours example MikeCheatYouCrazy

For MikeCheatYouCrazy, his personal demon must be a great one, coz he fulfils the role of being a Satanic Accuser.
Those that support the Satanic Accuser example "End of the Cock" are also demon possessed but usually smaller demons otherwise they will take on the role of Satanic Accuser as well.

Satan the Accuser never rewards his underlings,
you are supposed to be masochists who enjoys suffering and bankruptcy
and also buys HRC at 4.40 to suffer losses for you to enjoy.

StartOfTheBull

Hahaha, fake preacher needs application of some coconut oil in the lobang buntut for more shots to get more roti kosong, works until the last bangla leave at pukul satu tengah malam.

UlarSawa

PetronM QR already not bad also lah. Like SSLee cakap rm100 mil profit pun can beat leh. Profit 108mil leh. Siapa cakap SSLee not correct one raise your hand at here. Selalu kutuk SSLee one itu siapa at here. Ada 2 prominent SSLee trollers beh kian siao one kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

Walao there is another sudah sampai Janda MikeTikus level already leh. Dunno they become BFF pun sama sama behaviour already leh. Ekor pun can see macam tikus juga punya ekor leh. No wonder can be BFF lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

PetronM QR good Dunno HY can be good or not leh. Janda MikeTikus better pray to your beloved one to popi popi your leh. Rather than keep fitnahing so many ppl in I3 you better pray to your beloved one to protect your HY sikit leh. Selalu cakap orang punya Chinaman ctr banklap tapi sendiri pun beli Chinaman ctr like HY lagi leh. Cakap tak serupa bikin leh. Conman ini macam leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

Ular pray to TiGong popi popi Koboi later open all the way green tonite. Pasal Ular semalam itchy hand again bi balik Fcell and keksim whole day cannot eat well sleep well leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

StartOfTheBull

12,461 posts

Posted by i3lurker > months ago | Report Abuse

menu ramah RM5.00 for rice meat and vege
thats the Rakyat standard now
even Gobermen bankrupt no money for general hospital, cheaper for Rakyat to die.

StartOfTheBull

No need to respect the one who discriminate your country and the people.

CHOOSE PEACE
The fact is
it is not that this life has lost favor or the world is no longer inhabited.

20 hours ago

I only deliberately chose peace as a loyal poet who taught me
the way of reaping the harvest is calm, measuring the space of reality that is getting narrower and placing self-meaning.

20 hours ago

So that I can get everything I want
which unites the body and mind in following the current of this development.

20 hours ago

RAIN DROPS
Staring at the raindrops refreshes my memory and brings back memories of a claim for me
as a human being wandering on God's earth.

20 hours ago

Contemplating the raindrops makes me realize the meaning of life, have I filled this bag of history with a number of rewards or is it actually getting heavier because of sin.

20 hours ago

Staring at the raindrops creeping slowly, the realization in every heartbeat is actually that I have sunk too far into oblivion, leaving the grace of forgiveness from God that does not fade in the rain and does not fade in the heat.

20 hours ago

THIS IS THE TRUE STORY OF OUR LEGACY
This is not a story of greed
this is a story of stability
Money matters are mentioned
be a champion of everything
household disaster
crushing debt
friendship

19 hours ago

a burdensome deficiency
until some are lost sanity
extreme and expropriating
the other
money is a measure of happiness
money becomes the bulldozer
determined to succeed
everything is measured
will be the thickness of the pocket
contains proud notes.

19 hours ago

People are racing
chasing success
"Who has money?
he's the one holding it!"
cynicism, demeaning the nonexistent

19 hours ago

until they also lack ideas to tell stories
hiding behind shame
until there is no strength
do what
then by any means
chasing the comfort of money
be the main target.

19 hours ago

Aim well
hug happy
get comfortable
not just based on the ringgit
but the value of gratitude and peace of mind
against the emptiness of the heart
until it feels enough
then thank His favor
sincerely feel.

19 hours ago

We don't have enough time to realize
complacent with the worldly
until thought is surrounded by daggers of meaning
which upsets our legacy.

19 hours ago

StartOfTheBull

Hahaha, why SSlee doesn't take good care of his dog this time around? Now no more bone , dog meat or even shitt for"him" to fill "his" stomach? Now forced to eat "his" own kot?

12,201 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

btw Bon888

you can see this EndofTheCock is doing his "scientific experiment"
if you intend to be a coward, then you can just watch this EndOfTheCock

you might see a little bit here and there..
but you will never know what actually happened to him 100% coz he will never tell you.

19 hours ago

Bon888

Sslee I will support you buy Insas when share price fall below 0.70. This is my safety margin. It is an undervalued stock.

Btw could you watch out your 2 dogs BobAxehole and I3licker. This 2 dogs are disturbing the neighbors. Non stop barking.

17 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee any reply from HRC AGM that you had sent 29 Questions as a Further Wayang show for your Crack Spread Wayang in HRC … hahaha

17 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha konartist Sslleee with 500 HRC share … write 29 Questions for AGM .. he shd know the Result … Just Pretending after play the Crack Spread Wayang with Probability aka Good123 aka Psai3alertt aka ori id Victor Yong to lure ppl buy above RM 7.00 so they can Buy Low Sell High .. 

Haha Konartist sslleee is Insas Top 30, still cannot reply why ah a Cash Rich company :

1) The Dividend is Low even shareholders hav been demanding for Higher Dividend % ? 

2) Repeatedly issued RI to get Money from shareholders to pay bridging Loans ??

Haha Konartist sslleee why Ah Insaf keep selling Profitable business ( from AGM 2021 n AGM 2022 ) eg : Singapore business … then RTO M&A from 100 % holding to 53.7 % upon completion.. 

Oh posted earlier also : Associate company Omesti sold Microlink ( later Agong became substantial shareholder 10.76 % ) .. 

>> On Associate Company Divfex ( formerly DGSB ) .. Insaf increased holding from 19.97 % to 25.72 % … Regularisation Plan time frame submission in another 2 months as posted earlier ( Since 2020 loh ) .. 

Haha konartist sslleee .. why suddenly diverting sell Insas buy Petronm .. hahahaha

17 hours ago

Mikecyc

Today ( 3/5/2023 ) just discovered The Lies on HRC :

Sslleee n Probability had been Promoted Petronm n HRC at RM 7.00 with Crack Spread, Crack here Crack there Crack other ppl Pockets …

>> Play Wayang to Buy Low Sell High ..

>>> Very Surprising is found out today Probability is Victor Yong aka id … as they Kacukan Tipu in Tunepro …also in Netx .

Good123 n Victor Promoted Pasukhas also .

——-

3rd Lies

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
3 hours ago | Report Abuse

During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Kon sslleee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..

—-

2nd Lies :

Haha Despite Konartist sslleee above 2 Lies : 1st n 3rd … the 2nd One is Posted Twice on his Top 4 List .. saying Averaging down Insas to ard 88.5 sen but being exposed is Averaging Up n own deleted the 2 posts …

—-

1st Lies :

Haha wow Konartist sslleee is an Attention Seeker ke .., approached me 1st in Netx on 2020 telling Lies replied my post which directed to Kon stockraider to bail out Kon Stockraider on Insas-WB whom play wayang in Insas-WB forum with Conartist Callvin with invested RM 5000 …

Then Sslleee said Raider Win 1 Myvi in Netx RI .. Raider said Win 2 Myvi… both blowing bla bla bla klon the Wayang Skrip on Insas-PB and WC …

—-

Conartist Callvin n Kon Stockraider had been Promoted Netx since 2019 until 2021 ..

——-

Haha oh the Latest Lies is on Konartist Sslleee Total Comments that only 1350 posts started from Late 2022 .. 1st said System fault … 2nd said being Hacked .. then said is Insignificant issue … 

>>> Some other reason is Own Requested to Wash White White ( Cantonese) his Kon record…

—-

Haha btw when Konartist Sslleee promoted Petronm at RM 7.00 in Insas … I am posted is in Point 1 ( Peak Price Range ) … 

>> Ethical Sifu 3iii posted “ 
Market is on Sale “ …

17 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha Great Show n Best Performance from Women’s Double in Malaysia Master 2023 .. Semi-Final just completed … Cheers …

15 hours ago

The Satanic Accuser MikeCheatYouCrazy self confessed paedophile works day and nite 24/7/365

Satan is known as "the accuser of the brethren" (Revelation 12:10). He accuses us of our sins before God. Satan doesn't want God to extend grace and forgiveness to us, nor does He want us to receive God's grace. Jesus says of Satan, "He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks out of his own character, for he is a liar and the father of lies" (John 8:44). We need to be wise to Satan's tactics so we will not succumb to his deception and accept the shame he wants us to bear the weight of.

3 minutes ago