TURIYA BHD

KLSE (MYR): TURIYA (4359)

-0.02 (5.56%)

0.32 - 0.37

Company Announcement

Date Subject
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 489 comments

Heavy987

May I have the link please Orlando

2021-09-28 16:36

jeremylin

Whats the meaning in laymen term?

2021-09-28 16:44

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

Check MAA company announcement the same way and same place u check TURIYA announcement

2021-09-28 16:47

greencode

Good or bad news

2021-09-28 17:09

jeremylin

Good news gua? Means MAA can buy the share?.... XD

2021-09-28 17:25

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

Yes d judge asked plaintiff to go fly kite

TURIYA is now a subsidiary of MAA

MAA had total control of today's AGM

But plaintiff wants to try his luck again

2021-09-28 18:36

leng

Do I need to cut loss or hold for Turiya?

2021-09-28 18:54

henry888

MAA's shares in Turiya has reached a threshold of more than 30% . I thought it is compulsory for MAA to acquire the remaining shares in Turiya in accordance with Bursa's rules. Why ??? Any ppl are good in this to share ....

2021-09-28 19:17

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

MAA did MGO but at 18 sen

18 sen tat is why legal suits flying here there

Do u think 18 sen is fair?

2021-09-28 19:27

jeremylin

Means now they will pump or dump to shake out weak holders?

2021-09-28 20:07

wallstreetrookie

This stock is being heavily manipulated. hold your shares. I am also losing money

2021-09-28 20:18

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

U know.. How can it b 18 sen whn d market price is 40 sen??? (d 52W high say)

2021-09-28 20:19

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

2021-09-28 20:25

leng

wallstreetrookie This stock is being heavily manipulated. hold your shares. I am also losing money
28/09/2021 8:18 PM

TQVM Boss

2021-09-28 20:37

jeremylin

Hope this share will fly to the moon

2021-09-28 20:53

greencode

Will it fly tomrw if Maa offers new price

2021-09-28 21:09

jeremylin

I thnk tomorrow shoot up to 0.35...hope

2021-09-28 22:08

henry888

Now, apparently the remaining shareholders are not agreeable to the offer of 0.180. Bursa should fix a timeframe for MAA to acquire the remaining Turiya's shares and comes out with another offer. Opined apparently MAA have no intention to takeover of whole of Turiya but due to litigation of takeover of Ithmaar's stakes which triggered the whole takeover have left MAA no choice.

2021-09-29 09:48

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

If market price is too low no need to appeal coz d judge wil again ask plaintiff to go fly kite

2021-09-29 11:58

henry888

" MATERIAL LITIGATION TURIYA BERHAD ("Company" or "Turiya") A) APPEAL NO. W-02(IM)(NCC)-1827-09/2021; AND B) APPEAL NO. W-02(IM)(NCC)-1826-09/2021. -KUALA LUMPUR HIGH COURT CIVIL SUIT NO. WA-22NCC-295-07/2021 APPELLANT: EMPIRE HOLDINGS LTD RESPONDENT: I) ITHMAAR DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LTD (1st Respondent) II) ITHMAAR BANK B.S.C. (2nd Respondent); III) MAA GROUP BERHAD (3rd Respondent); IV) TUNKU DATO YAACOB KHYRA (4th Respondent); V) TURIYA BERHAD (5th Respondent)." 29/9/2021.
I opine is not the market price matters - may have arbitration of fair value of the share price.

2021-09-29 19:03

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

What is d best gauge of fair value if not market value?

2021-09-30 09:54

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT If market price is too low no need to appeal coz d judge wil again ask plaintiff to go fly kite

29/09/2021 11:58 AM

2021-09-30 10:17

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

Buy n wait for next appeal date

2021-09-30 18:33

greencode

Wow it’s oversold already come cheap sale mari mari beli

2021-10-01 10:42

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

TURIYA market price must b pushed higher to justify d demand for a higher offer price else again plaintiff can go fly kite

2021-10-01 12:28

greencode

Dare to fight top up ready.

2021-10-05 13:57

greencode

Morning star pattern hope this time is real

2021-10-07 10:47

ahgorgor

Theta under technology limit up, Turiya under technology sleeping, same umbrella different handle

2021-10-07 16:27

greencode

Its ok almost same name next turn is turiya

2021-10-07 17:32

worktoinvest

Collection in progress.. waiting for timing

2021-10-14 14:51

aa1234

Game over .... ?

2021-10-15 12:17

jeremylin

Targer 0.40

2021-10-26 18:29

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

0.40 could provide a basis to present to judge to argue for a upward revision of d offer price

2021-10-27 11:18

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

Hearing of appeal 1.12 tat is why price is moving

2021-10-27 11:22

soonice

2021-10-27 11:23

retypepassword

siuuuuu

2021-11-08 14:13

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT

Market price so low sure told to go fly kite

Don't come disturb anymore

2021-12-01 18:52

kiasu_trader

Buy on rumours! DNEX is buying this company

2022-05-24 09:07

ahgorgor

@kiasu_trader Where did you get the news? Any website link announced it?

2022-07-04 20:56

i7investors

Got new offer by maa or not?

2022-08-16 18:07

Raiz368

Why suddenly up today ?? Any good news ?

2023-11-14 15:09

phoenixqueen

shot up to 0.245, dono is one day show anot

2023-11-14 16:16

OrlandoOilWeb3AI

EHL pushing up to justify its appeal...

2023-11-15 08:55

OrlandoOilWeb3AI

Market price so low sure told to go fly kite

Told u so...

If want to appeal... if want convince the court... push up the market price

ms u have wasted a lot of time