APEX EQUITY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): APEX (5088)

+0.005 (0.51%)

0.99 - 0.99

Company Announcement

Date Subject
5 people like this. Showing 50 of 177 comments

daren

drop so heavy today?

2018-03-15 10:15

what happen another limit down?

2018-03-15 10:17

nyapheng

rebound

2018-03-15 11:01

Jimmy Lim

sapu

2018-03-15 12:09

Syndicates

insider trading

2018-03-15 12:14

Sebastian Sted Power

kena margin call kot

2018-03-15 15:53

Secret

Hope to move up to 1.15 tomorrow

2018-03-15 16:56

BlackWhite

Hi, invest stock with own money not borrowed money, since is not sure win, lots ppl died on margin

2018-03-16 09:21

Syndicates

why top 30 holders dont feel stress when they are having paper loss?

2018-03-16 10:27

bearguy

Either Azizan or Lim Siew Kin dump the shares, since ex chairman no longer in position, no more reason to stay. Fundamental still intact.

2018-03-16 10:33

leroy

Down below RM1

2018-04-26 16:14

ACE9696

wa lao eh

2018-04-27 01:15

Buylowselllower

Become shareholder of company again ! ! !

2018-08-21 15:39

Michaelphlee

Apex said it will pay RM22mil cash to Mercury Securities three days after the deal becomes unconditional. It will issue 100 million new shares at 92 sen each to Mercury Securities and pay the remaining RM26mil in cash to complete the deal.

To raise cash for the acquisition, Apex said it plans to place out 20 million new shares at a price to be determined at a later date. Mercury Securities will end up with a 31% stake in the enlarged Apex Equity group.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/09/21/apex-equity-to-merge-with-mercury-securities/#2FpuHfOBll1kjoii.99

2018-09-21 21:13

Buylowselllower

Sold out all my holding share, merger with other company, issue new share, private placement share, I feel no good as a shareholder. About PE 15 is a high price for me,probably my business sense not good as BOD.

2018-09-24 11:41

afterlight

PE 15 for a sun-setting stockbroking business... use the money to invest banking stock like PBB and Maybank better...

2018-09-26 12:19

Michaelphlee

Looks like purposely suppress the price. SC should investigate.

2018-09-29 18:02

leroy

Limit up

2018-10-03 15:11

Hmmm...recommended to my paying subscribers when it dropped sharply in March...then decided 2 put my $ where my mouth was & bought some @ 1.0533...

Was so disappointed when they wanted to issue shares @ 92c lately...

Now....=)))

2018-10-03 16:06

zhen wei & JP

congratulation dompei. kaya sudah.....

@afterlight,
not all fund have such capability to absorb. 10 out of 3 only succed to retain their exisiting fund.
so far i meet few great manager like Lee.S.Y , See.Y.H . AUM /5 billion above.
last month cimb sold thier APAC<< they probably forsee going to be tough days ahead.

sunset industry to be? :(

2018-10-03 18:36

Michaelphlee

13.02.2019- “the Board of Directors of the Company, AIBB wishes to announce that Apex, JF Apex and Mercury Securities had mutually agreed to extend the Due Diligence Period until 18 March 2019.” Don’t feel good.

2019-02-13 21:51

Nickychung

2019-11-06 14:02

YAPSS

YAPSS Quick Summary of Apex Equity Holdings Berhad:
https://www.yapss.com/forum/klse-forum/apex-equity-holdings-berhad-apex-5088

2019-12-06 19:06

vatbitrage

technical analysis upawing

2020-05-20 13:44

gick891214

Tomorrow limit up again

2020-07-22 21:27

Living Hope

Very quiet

2021-02-07 14:15

BetterTomorrow

Ace credit sell to norminee to fulfil the requirements! What is the different? Still controlling the board

2021-07-09 16:41

guppycrow

Fpo in borneo on oct bmd.

2021-09-01 08:52

wallstreetrookie

Last trade of the year.

2021-12-30 16:08

wallstreetrookie

Prime Metroline Holdings to acquire a minority stake in Apex Equity by 03/14/2022

APX MK

2021-12-31 10:40

retypepassword

buy

2022-07-17 22:01

nasgee

buyyy LU soonnn fasterr

2022-12-19 15:10

serbatipu

I'm waiting your dividend

2023-02-24 21:04

serbatipu

no dividend

2023-02-28 16:05

ACE9696

6% Hextar Eddie Ong again, his next target own a stock exchange company?

2023-05-02 14:10

8899EL8899

OH ! .......NO.......

APEX IS UNDER PANG CONTROL,

DO YOU EXPECT GOOD RESULT ?

MORE BAD THAN GOOD,

ONLY "MAKAN DAN BERAK" IN APEX

2023-08-01 09:00

8899EL8899

PANG IS EYEING AT RM90MIL. CASH IN APEX,

HE ACQUIRE APEX FOR RM20MIL. PLUS,

VERY PROFITABLE BUSINESS DEAL FOR HIM,

APEX WILL BE ROTTED UNDER HIM,

BECOME 1SEN COMPANY,

DO YOU BELIEVE THAT ?

2023-08-01 10:56

8899EL8899

THE BIG BELLY MAN,

ACQUIRE SO MANY COMPANIES,,

NON OF THEM DOING WELL ,

DOING LOSS BUSINESSES,

ONE BY ONE FALLING TO 1SEN ,

YET ,

HE IS GETTING RICHER,

WHY ? ........AND .......HOW,

YOU GUESS !

2023-08-01 19:18

8899EL8899

WELCOME ANOTHER GREAT CORPORATE LOOTER

IN APEX,

HE DO NOTHING EXCEPT LOOTING,

IT IS TRULY MISFORTUNE TO HAVE ONE,

TOILET SHARE PRINTING BUSINESS,

APEX WILL BECOME BILLION SHARES COMPANY,

ONLY WORTH 1SEN.

HA !......HA !

2023-08-02 06:51

8899EL8899

WELCOME BILLION SHARES BOSS

IN THE HOUSE OF APEX ,

GOOD MORNING,

ALL APEX SHAREHOLDERS,

THE NEW BOSS WILL SHOW YOU,

HOW TO MULTIPLY YOUR SHARES ,

INCREASE YOUR PURCHASING POWER,

GOOD JOB !

2023-08-02 10:15

8899EL8899

APEX SHAREHOLDERS,

THE BIG BELLY BOSS COME TO DESTROY

YOUR APEX HOME ,

HE TALK BIG,

SIGN EMPTY MOU,

INJECT SOME POCKET MONEY,

AFTER THAT,

BIG LOOTING .

BECOME EMPTY TIN CAN.

VERY SAD !

2023-08-03 08:05

8899EL8899

GOOD BLESSING TO APEX ,

BIG BELLY BOSS HAS ARRIVED,

HE WILL EXCHANGE YOU CASH FOR JOSS PAPER ,

ALL WILL BE BURNT TO ASH ,

HE SIT THERE & DO NOTHING ,

THIRST FOR YOU FLESH & BLOOD ,

WAITING FOR YOU IN THE HELL !

2023-08-20 07:07

AlzranMohamed

Apex macam tak laku dekat i3 oh. Banyak haters. tgk IPO baru - mercury , starting pun low je, tapi benefit dan keypoint strong - lesen broker 1+1 dan broker universal. paling important, yg ni i suka, PE kurang dari 15 kali dianggap sebgai tawaran hbt.

2023-08-27 22:09

jomvalueinvest2

The resumption of the money lending business could not have come at a better time for Apex Equity Holdings Bhd

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/10/19/money-lending-booster-for-apex-equity/

2023-10-20 12:09

jomvalueinvest2

Seems like Apex is being ignored by the market temporarily. Ha

2023-11-07 10:55

Investman1981

Why to dispose own HQ building? Where are stockbroking house will relocated?

2023-11-18 00:21