CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

Company Announcement

Date Subject
34 people like this. Showing 50 of 21,821 comments

shen1234

Know take momey oni

2018-04-11 19:01

Yu_and_Mee

Wait to buy at 0.005, then can sell at 0.010 to make 100%. Possible?

2018-04-11 19:13

Yu_and_Mee

What???!!! Already suspended? Thought can try to queue at 0.005....

2018-04-11 19:14

TrippleZ

Haiz....

2018-04-11 19:27

shen1234

No aggressive action, just c&p tipu investors

2018-04-12 08:48

jordanmaggie61

Buy at your own risk..

2018-04-12 10:22

shen1234

Noted is "buy at yr own risk", but we dont buy the "cheating", just an annual report cant prepare out even is negative result. This is share market and many regulations not a money game. Please relate party noted and take action

2018-04-16 10:05

myinvestor

2018-04-26 22:14

myinvestor

How to come out the quarter result? All assets of Sakura fujian had be seized and auction in 2016.

2018-04-26 23:23

TheContrarian

6 May 2016 was two years ago.

2018-04-26 23:40

myinvestor

Bursa should pursue the recovery all the assets and cash from China court to pay our local share investors losses .

2018-04-27 07:52

sparkrider

Tun M is back...and china more confident with msia....csl gonna reopen soon with rm10.00++

2018-05-13 07:24

Bull

2018-05-13 11:28

BIGAPETITE

this is yet another example sc & bursa doing nothing of letting in companies makes their way for the purposes of getting listed in bursa

2018-06-07 10:14

BIGAPETITE

A BIG THUMB DOWN TO SC & BURSA

2018-06-07 10:39

shen1234

How to make compliant as this company may involve in money laudering

2018-06-21 15:57

shen1234

How long want to suspend?

2018-07-17 17:46

YgAriff

Out of 10 companies from China ONLY one or two can maintain it's price and maybe make some profit.

2018-07-23 07:25

shen1234

This counter need sleep till when....

2018-08-16 08:29

lian998

Shen1234. Csl is dead. It won’t recover.

2018-08-25 11:01

shen1234

Haiz..y pursa let this kind stock listed, can't protect investors interest.better don't has la

2018-09-04 05:52

YgAriff

Can still buy?

2018-09-08 18:42

shen1234

Hopeless msia..

2018-10-23 10:33

Crasd123

Future 0.50

2018-11-18 09:30

shen1234

Lodge compliant forms in SC from the website.investigate this company

2018-12-06 08:14

shen1234

How long this counter will suspended?

2019-01-10 08:02

redo

please help LENO, he stucked in INSAS

2019-02-09 21:16

kalteh

If you even remotely think this company is going to turnaround, dont bother. These are the kind of China companies raising fund overseas and pocketing it themselves, producing fraudulent financials. Watch "China Hustle" for similar stories in US.

2019-02-12 17:50

lene

Hello, LENO.... I am waiting your posts HERE.....

calvintaneng did not promoted or involved in this counter.

This is a neutral ground for our discussion. Hello LENO.

reply me ...... here .

2019-02-18 01:58

fl888

Request that Malaysia write to China for enforcement of Death Penalty for all Directors involved in a Corruption for CSL, CaP, Msports, Maxwell , Sino Huaan end all China linked counters to protect innocent investors....

2019-02-18 04:48

freddiehero

yalo.. damn

2019-03-22 20:38

shen1234

The trading of CSL’s shares was suspended on 5 December 2017 pursuant to Paragraph 16.02(1)(j) of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“LR”) and the announcement on the circumstances of events that led to the suspension of trading is made available to the investing public via Bursa’s website.

The announcement is attached herewith, for your easy reference. http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5611937

CSL has yet to submit all its financial statements from the financial year ended 30 September 2017. The regulators are currently looking into the matter and we will not hesitate to take appropriate action(s) against the Company and/or its directors, should there be a breach under the LR.

In the event the breach detected is in respect of other laws, we will then make the necessary referral to the relevant authorities for their further actions.

2019-03-29 00:18

shen1234

Gather all investors ,fight for justice

2019-03-29 00:20

shen1234

KUALA LUMPUR (March 29): Three China-based companies, namely China Stationery Ltd, Xingquan International Sports Holdings Ltd and Maxwell International Holdings Bhd, have been found furnishing false or misleading financial statements to Bursa Malaysia.

Hope SC can maintain justice for us as a small investors. Obviously they are trying to cheating public. Fight for justice

2019-03-29 23:27

sato

typical Fujian Jinjiang cheater, they're cheating everywhere in the world

2019-04-03 17:32

Crash123456buil

Celaka, very gd , u lose allmoney in CSL, gd news.
Now u work with Teh Diven in Pelita as Kopi kia, bancur kopi..hahaha
I inf DrDwarrant gv u tuition on NTA , eps, due to u lack of knowledge, so u lose all money ....defenitely la, zero knowledge, 活该

2019-04-24 00:29

XDLL

I love you 小皮 楊心美

2019-05-04 23:34

Raman Supramaniam

what is happing in CSL share

2019-05-14 16:09

Raman Supramaniam

anyone can advise me

2019-05-14 16:09

Bus0829

Share restructure chge 10:1 ... New company
CyberCap

2019-06-08 19:06

Jeffreyteck

执行主席兼首席执行员关永贤违反财报准则,被谴责和遭罚款421万9000令吉;违反企业监管条例遭罚款100万令吉。

已于2017年12月18日辞职的执行董事关振质,则因未公布2017年9月季度财报被谴责和罚款7500令吉;另因不听从交易所指示,被谴责和罚款15万令吉。

Company will pay for them? Make no different then.

2019-06-10 08:45

Wow123

CSL to be delisted confirm

2019-07-10 07:05

ISAAC LIEW

Anyone know how to settle the unit on hand?

2020-06-24 16:41

JackMa123

(北京8日电)中国证监会处罚恶性操纵行为,开出高达人民币17亿元(约10亿令吉)罚单。

《中国基金报》报道,昨日证监会官网放出一份行政处罚决定书,揭开了一起恶性操纵行为。

根据决定书,新三板公司明利股份实际控制人专门组织操盘团队,透过自买自卖等异常交易手法,制造该公司股份交投活跃假象,借机减持股份,大额套现。

决定书显示,当事人林军等人被重重罚了17亿元。

2020-12-07 16:19