JENTAYU SUSTAINABLES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JSB (5673)

-0.005 (0.57%)

0.86 - 0.875

Company Announcement

Date Subject
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,581 comments

Greensky2

Solid company

2023-02-14 10:55

Greensky2

Ebita RM55 million starting.

2023-02-15 09:05

wallstreetrookieNEW

thanks for the gains

2023-02-15 09:27

wallstreetrookieNEW

took profits 20%

2023-02-15 09:28

Greensky2

Time for rapid growth expected

2023-02-15 10:59

Greensky2

TA signal about to make a move.

2023-02-15 23:40

kenkoh

@Grennsky2, what is the TP?

2023-02-16 15:20

samuraijo

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/655578

Commercial Operations Final tests all completed for Telekosang hydro plant. Market is rewarding the good news this morning. JSB up to 6c (7%). Onwards and upwards!!!

2023-02-17 09:23

Greensky2

The new King has arrived!

2023-02-17 09:51

Greensky2

Marks a significant milestone. Money starts coming in.

2023-02-17 11:16

damdd44

TP ?

2023-02-18 08:45

Greensky2

TP, depends on individual strategy, objectives and length of the investment.
Jsb is projected to do over RM300m plus profit a year when their 2nd Hydro complete. In my calculation, worth few billion. Yes, few billion market cap and currently the cheapest in the market. They are solid, they own the assets unlike many other co they just focus on EPC (Engineering, Procurement, Construction) and their income depending of of winning short-term term contract.

2023-02-18 11:44

kenkoh

JSB-WB is performing better than the mother. Go go warrant

2023-02-20 12:00

Greensky2

If you wait further, it's going to cost you more. Look at the chart, it's progressing nicely in tandem with co. progress. So far rapid growth i.e. happen very quickly.

2023-02-20 22:02

ThemePlay

2023-02-21 12:13

Peace99

Why change of auditor? Kind of worrisome due to other examples of falsifying accounts:(

2023-02-21 16:35

Greensky2

1. Change of Auditor is norm after 3-4 years, it good to change Auditor.
2. Now company business model has changed, so focus of Auditing also need to change and;
3. Not many Auditor has expertise to Audit Renewal Energy business.

2023-02-21 21:31

Peace99

Okay, thanks for the explanation. But it's going downward. Maybe just overall market trend.....Hopefully new auditor will be announced soon!

2023-02-22 10:31

Greensky2

Time to buy

2023-02-22 12:14

kenkoh

Cheap sales

2023-02-22 15:56

zeroknowledge420

Loss. no wonder selling.

2023-02-22 22:36

Greensky2

Within expectation, commercial production just started last week. Look better and more manageable. New Auditor, Kpmg.

2023-02-22 22:52

Peace99

@Greensky2 According to AR2022, number of shares=353mil, so market cap is 300mil only. How you get few billion?
Am hesitating to hold or sell half. Why loss making? It does not collect payment in phases while building power plant? Would be great if some one can list the pro and con.

2023-02-22 23:32

Greensky2

Peace99, go find out how many co in bursa makes over RM300 Million annual profit. Not many right? Look at their market cap, few billion right. Anyway will always base on price earning.

2023-02-23 08:39

Peace99

Greensky2, I mean market cap is 300mil, not profit. Anyway, am holding on as things looks ok especially the newly appointed auditor.

2023-02-24 10:22

BanyakZhun

Need to wait

2023-02-24 13:17

Greensky2

Yes. Not now, wait slowly we will get there. The management is powerful, all professional. I suggest you do some research on your own. They have the best team, you can see they are different class.

2023-02-25 10:30

damdd44

need to add some more

2023-02-25 15:22

Greensky2

Although slightly overbought, the momentum still strong and will recover fast.

2023-02-26 14:58

Greensky2

Getting better

Greensky2

Peter Lynch, famously said ‘insiders might sell their shares for any number of reasons, but they buy them for only one: they think the price will rise. Especially if it come from Insider who buy once a while.

damdd44

Wahai JSB, berapa lama lagi mau pusing area 0.86, 0.87, 0.88, bila lagi mahu pusing area 0.90

damdd44

I hope no effect on the share price

sesaham

steady lah Jentayu yang ayu

wallstreetrookieNEW

Haha

Greensky2

In oversold position

Greensky2

Almost reached to the floor.

Greensky2

Strong momentum

Greensky2

Positive Reversal Potential

Greensky2

MD bought 8.4 million shares. I think positive reversal is coming along with bullish signal.

Stocker

Lai liao?

Stocker

gogogo

Stocker

gogogo

jojo85

Qr red..time to fly..yeeaaa haaaaa