KLSE (MYR): SERNKOU (7180)
-0.01 (1.74%)
0.565 - 0.575
Date | Subject |
---|
Heard that Sernkou will do some expansion of business after they had set up two new companies
I guess those companies are doing upstream business, i.e. processing of tropical wood
KLCI is in red sea after Budget 2024...Very interesting. Can try to collect this counter if it retreats to 56 cents and below
My Sifu once said, "All there is to investing is picking good stocks at good times and staying with them as long as they remain good companies.” Sernkou is definitely one of those good companies
Nice quote from Warren Buffett 😂 it's truth, you can relax as long as you pick the right stocks
Sernkou has prudent management teams and steady business growth. It's one of good stocks to me 🙂
The export value of downstream timber products, including furniture, is expected to hit RM19 bil in 2025, accounting for 68% of the country’s total timber product exports, said Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Fadillah Yusof.
betul, Serkou mempunyai pengurusan yg berhemah dan tak berapa dipengaruh oleh berita buruk. Biar keputusan suku tahunan-nya membuktikan prestasi
Malaysia is preparing for MIFF 2024 alrdy 😄
https://en.prnasia.com/lightnews/lightnews-0-101-62170.shtml
In case you miss it, its revenue achieved historical high in financial year 2023 😉
Good job SERNKOU 💪 Expect this company also can achieve this record in fy2024
Yakin syarikat ini akan terus menjana keuntungan yg lumayan pada masa hadapan
Hope they do the virtual one btw... But since it's on Friday, may be can take one day leave and have a trip to Johor that day. hehe
Sern Kou posted yet another record-breaking turnover at RM380.6 million. This translated
to a growth of 12.5% YoY from RM338.3 million from a year earlier. The double-digit improvement was chiefly attributed to higher contribution from the processing and trading of wood segment on the back of higher demand.
Look forward Sernkou will be able to achieve historical high revenue in FY2024 again 😊
4 weeks ago
Harga lelong timbul lagi. Cuba beratur pd 55.5 sen dan tengok blh dpt hari ni tak
4 weeks ago
About a month ago, I have given an alternative. Not sure how many read. Those listen, good for you as I believed you are already in very good position. I believe very soon, that alternative can easily overtake Sernkou. It is not that Sernkou is not good but the timing was wrong. Happy investing. Cheers. ✌️
4 weeks ago
Fair point. But the timing to enter a stock is hard to grasp, so better collect it bit by bit while it's cheap. Just my 2 cent view
By looking at volume today, high probability the director is buying back the shares again
Tengku Zafrul said another US firm, Top-Line Furniture Corporation (Top-Line) has expressed its intention to increase its imports from Malaysia over the next few years to RM230 million per year. Fyi, the company has been sourcing home furniture from Malaysia since 2000, with total imports amounting to approximately RM840 million to-date.
nampaknya harga sokongan yg kukuh telah dibentuk pd 55.5 sen sana buat sementara ni
Sernkou will be hoping to turn its returns on capital around using ROCE (Return On Capital Employed) calculation
Braced for a strong momentum to come when its next quarter result (Q1FY2024) is presented this month end
Director really bought back the shares like you said, DonovanTingQY 🤓
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/D_175467_2647452333
Sernkou also going green? 😄
https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2023/11/21/dpm-fadillah-green-furniture-industry-can-become-next-trillion-dollar-business/103362#google_vignette
wow, you're damn right, PuaQW91. It really made more than rm100 million of revenue !
berdasarkan laporan q1nya, Sernkou pakai cara mengurangkan margin keuntungan produk utk meningkatkan jumlah jualan
23 hours ago
LeonardLiong
Anticipate Sernkou to penetrate 0.60 within this month 🙂