PANSAR BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PANSAR (8419)

+0.01 (1.75%)

0.565 - 0.605

Company Announcement

Date Subject
2 people like this. Showing 50 of 717 comments

Peace99

Bagged >100mil big project!

2023-12-01 23:17

jaynetan

Pansar ~wake up

2024-01-06 21:32

Peace99

@jaynetan, long time no see! It's responding to your wake up call! And it just bagged another over 100mil project!

jaynetan

Haha
Nice to meet you here

jaynetan

Waiting...

Peace99

Am waiting too....Highline Shipping has been acquiring. 8% in half year

jaynetan

A few more days

jaynetan

Hope it maintained above 60 sen in the middle of April

jaynetan

Let's see then

jaynetan

This betting doesn't hurt

jaynetan

April might not be fooled

jaynetan

Mid April hopefully

jaynetan

引颈期待下个月中

jaynetan

Just maintained this price will do

jaynetan

Wait coming month
Nothing is perfect

jaynetan

Lights ahead hopefully

jaynetan

Hope sai becomes gold

4 weeks ago

value_seeker

I think we are in the sideway for longer term

4 weeks ago

value_seeker

It does not want to move up with lack of interest from big investors. I believe there is lack of excitement of the stock.

4 weeks ago

jaynetan

try below 60

4 weeks ago

jaynetan

good mineral

4 weeks ago

jaynetan

i m happy it to maintian at this price next two weeks

jaynetan

keep to this price will do

jaynetan

Why not.
Very happy if maintained at around this price next week

jaynetan

As I said many times, this price, or above 60 sen, I m happy. Offcourse 64 sen makes me n my friends smile in the dreams

jaynetan

knowlege and information are powers, learn from the better and rectify own weakness,but NOT entirely trust n believe those claimed sifu or proffessionals

jaynetan

knowledge

jaynetan

if u refer to those bought at 70 sen, then u need to have in mind those bought at below 50 sen

jaynetan

loyal investor, nothing is free accept from our parents.
it is a willing buy willing sell, can expect what we dream, but no one has the obligation to satisfy our demand

jaynetan

Then easy
Leave

value_seeker

The TP still far and leaving is not an option. Leaving means losing capital and thus loss in investment.

jaynetan

一日复一日
快了

value_seeker

Jaynetan, your plan is going par with Pansar PA. Back to square one.

value_seeker

Jaynetan, today is the worst candle chart possible where the market close the lowest of the day. With high volume, Friday is going to be choppy at best.

jaynetan

Well this is market, forecast or prediction might not be what we expect.
Well if I sold off 0.585 is still a gain but I didn't.
Just wait.
Fortunately, PGF provided happy raya.
Thanks for sharing pansar

fruitcake

avoid this soi co

jaynetan

I like it
Made some

fruitcake

i dont like it 😂. again avoid this very soi co

jaynetan

😃

fruitcake

very soi co. didnt even bounce a mm

jaynetan

A matter of time n some luck

Peace99

Expecting going back to 60+

jaynetan

took some profit .
i like it

18 hours ago

Nikkei 225
36,799.50 -1,255.00 -3.30%

18 hours ago

Peace99

@jaynetan, Happy for you!
But it was too brief.....is it the local politics of the jail or the escalation of the wars overseas? But believe Sarawak will push on and so Pansar should be back!

15 hours ago

jaynetan

hi. nice to hear from you. some pocket money taken in the morning for week end expenses
😀

13 hours ago

value_seeker

Project 100m, 130m and 269m- share price remain with down trend.

11 hours ago

jaynetan

whatever it is , bought 58 n sold 60 is a good return.
the rest market decides

11 hours ago