CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.015 (1.49%)

0.99 - 1.01

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
124 people like this. Showing 50 of 163,572 comments

EatCoconutCanWin

Pak Tua not joining. Sell or hold

Johnchew5

Hoho 過街老鼠 🐭le is found naturally dead , just buried in the Bulungan forest 🌳… COD le .. certified aids … hahaha

Johnchew5

Hoho opp old akua Koni3lurkker no KY , and no Umbrella ☔️.. 死lo ..want syiok , nanti COD aids le …

geary

StartOfTheBull
2 ahkua playing each other buntutt in forums, who get more syiok?
2 hours ago
Yaloh!?
Still barking n hissing, for so many days...but market value still above @1.00!?
That's to confirm, institutions, funds, investors, above #22%, private investors n insiders, altogether around #64%...are still holding tightly CAPITALA 🤔👍
Only half of public investors are still Voting...still considering or 'hit n run'...we shall see after Oct. 7... what's the actual market value...🤔🙏🚀
Positive Points to Ponder:
1. Core Aviation business is intact.
2. Sold one or two subsidiaries, around #10%, plus restructuring to be more efficient.
3. Compromised n negotiated with creditors, no Default.
4. Business services still generating cash flow from operation, for the latest @3 quarters.
5. At least #3Q of positive earnings or profits.
6. Asset Turnover above #0.25% minimum for service industry.
7. Additional business diversification, n expansion into Aviation Services, Teleport, ADE Engineering, SuperApp/BigPay, n AA Ventures. Additional cash flow from operation. Probably FY '24; Cash flow of around #3.3bn.
8. Well diversify n become more resilience against another crisis/pandemic.
9. Forward Earnings Growth Prospects is optimistic or trending Upward
10. All the above points(Regularisation Plan), will qualify for Rehabilitation Plan, probably will exit PN17, by FY'24.
🤔🤑👍🙏🚀

Just a gentle reminder:
institutions, funds, investors, above #22%, private investors n insiders, altogether around #64%...are still holding tightly CAPITALA

If they smell something is not right and start to unload then it will be another case of serbadk repeat itself. A mad rush/stampede at the exit.

geary

If they smell something is not right and start to unload then it will be another case of serbadk repeat itself. A mad rush/stampede at the exit.
32 minutes ago
Well we shall see the outcome, nobody is right or wrong, PN17, isn't only negative equity!?
Many PN17, product/service become obsolete, so no more sales/profit/cash flow.
CapitalA is so much different 🤔🧘
By the way, why Insas Bhd, selling way below its Cash Value for almost 5 years, is it too good to be True?
Its NTA, NCAV n Cash Flow of #3.50, #2.00 n 1.00, respectively.
If u can answer logically, then probably I will look into the company thoroughly 🤔👍

Fake flawed logic.
Tak bolih pakai lagi loh.

That line of logic was already used by the L@@NGKangKat at Serba,
on the basis of Public Mutual not selling Serba, no need to sell Serba at all.

and eventually it became 2 sen.

Talk about being cheated again and again via multiple orgasms 🤣

=> ALL Die Together

Not all institutionals are like EPF.

Most institutionals and even Trust Funds will not even bother.
Its not their money so its not their problem if lose 100%. No feelings at all.
These institutionals all held Serba until death do they part.

No worries.
L@@NGKangKat will know which one to quote you to force you to keep until death.

Johnchew5

Hoho old akua Koni3lurkker Die together with 過街老鼠 🐭lee ( Lee said 1st ) ke …no umbrella of coz COD aids le ….

StartOfTheBull

Some people not even notice them. Hahaha. Serve them right 👍

Good morning i3lurker,
You are right about Bursa.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your e-mail.

Please note that the acquisition is below the threshold that warrants immediate announcement. Should we come across any potential breaches of other regulations / Acts (other than the Listing Requirements), we will also make the necessary referral to other relevant authorities.

Bursa 2U

Cnlim

funny guy day in day out barking on imaginery theory I don't think can make money better go to teach theory in university

Repost:
Posted by CharlesT > Jan 2, 2023 11:26 AM
Most people (99.99%) seeks for profit fm stock mkt while SSlee seeks for fairness, justice n truth.
By making tens of thousand USD a month fm remote Indonesia, SSLee certainly afford to have this hobby
He is the first of such rare species I have seen in Bursa, hopefully he will not be the last.
Not sure if my above statement is sarcasm or compliments......

Posted by qqq47660 > Jan 2, 2023 12:52 PM | Report Abuse
Activism is a thankless job
A job smart people avoid
Smart people do business not do activism

CharlesT and qqq3 are right about me but then again I am what I am.
By the way anyone of you can be an activist by just attend the AGM and hold BOD and management accountable and answerable.

23rd September 2023
///“I am currently overseeing the people’s condition, and they are angry; there is no rice, no cooking oil, no sugar, and no eggs.///

but apparently these are the exact same people
who are paying in advance for AA plane tickets
plane tickets that are NOT refunded after AA does not purposely cancel flights....

it makes sense that if there are nothing to buy, people will spend money on plane tickets.

klee

In a few weeks we shall know if sot2 lee is a villian or a hero.Hahahahaha.Some ppl enjoyed being cursed incessantily.

Johnchew5

Hoho Supernan Sot2Lee not fly Balik Kampung to has wonderful Time with yr family … what a pitiful sot2 Lee …

Johnchew5

Hoho Charles T whom exposed why Konartist sslleee did not sell Xingquin even knew is in Account Fraud until is Delisted on September 2019 …

Posted by Sslee > 29 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Repost:
Posted by CharlesT > Jan 2, 2023 11:26 AM
Most people (99.99%) seeks for profit fm stock mkt while SSlee seeks for fairness, justice n truth.
By making tens of thousand USD a month fm remote Indonesia, SSLee certainly afford to have this hobby
He is the first of such rare species I have seen in Bursa, hopefully he will not be the last.
Not sure if my above statement is sarcasm or compliments

Johnchew5

Hoho Konartist Ssllee said on 2022 in many forums that he did not sell Xinquin as worry if sold to Those cannot afford wow … what a Konartist as a Best Pretender Lee …

klee

Aiya,everyone in i3 knows charlest is known for sarcasm,only the blind dunno.

Johnchew5

Hoho qqq47660 whom Ori id qqq3333 is banned Permanently, and aka id qqq1212 is also banned Permanently.

Now qqq47660 n konartist sslleee paid kon Ularsawa used Insas as reban to Promote HK n US stock .. just be alert as News Article saying on kon online platforms..

Johnchew5

Hoho A Sifu said qqq333 is pukkull by ppl in Bangsar South as konn ppl ..

Johnchew5

1st Lies :

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
hours ago | Report Abuse

Hoho wow KonLee is an Attention Seeker ke .., approached me 1st in Netx on 2020 telling Lies replied my post which directed to Stockraider to bail out Stockraider on Insas-WB whom play wayang in Insas-WB forum with Callvin with invested RM 5000 …

Then ssllleee said Raider Win 1 Myvi in Netx RI .. Raider said Win 2 Myvi… both blowing bla bla bla clon the Wayang Script on Insas-PB and WC …

—-

Conartist Callvin n Stockraider had been Promoted Netx ( 1 of 46 Con stocks ) since 2019 until 2021 ..

Johnchew5

Hoho Konartist sslleee yr parents did not teach u not to be a konn !!!!

Johnchew5

Hoho btw Konartist Ssllee n Charles T are on same side against Philip in Insas forum.. just something jealous on Philip wealth…

Johnchew5

Hoho when Philip is misled by Konartist sslleee in his praised idol Conartist Callvin blog .. Philip challenged me with his Top 4 screenshots… after a few threads exchanged.. he is understood n the bet is cancelled…

I calculated the Top 4 screenshots ( no like Konartist sslleee earlier posted those Copied , Modified n Pasted) , the amount is near RM 100 million ( Latest reply from Philip is this amount included Margin amount) …

Sarwajagat00

School holidays are coming and it will increase aviation business. So this company is likely to hit Rm1.50 this year end

paulthesotong

sure.. Nostradamus

geary

CapitalA Bhd.
Type
Conversion of Loan Stocks
Details
Conversion of Redeemable Convertible Unsecured Islamic Debt Securities ("RCUIDS")
No. of shared issued
Issue Price
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.750.
That's why very less trading volume, but market value, consolidating around @1.00/share. PIVOT Price. Support probably at @0.98.
That's confirming, forward earnings growth prospects, is Bullish🚀
Bank Siimpanan Nasional (Amanah Saham) that's under jurisdiction of MOF(PM Anwar the Boss)!?
Need big trading volume of buyers/sellers, to tighten prices, so the bidding/offering will go higher n higher, willing buyers n willing sellers basis 🙏🚀

Mabel

Haha sharing this nice notes from our Dear Smart Tony...

Dear Mabel,

Hi, it’s Tony. I have an exciting announcement that airasia Superapp will be renamed to airasia MOVE changing its colour from red to ‘action green’. It marks a jubilant ‘Independence Day’ for our travel platform business from its airline partner, AirAsia.

By December, you will see a new airasia MOVE, with a brand new logo and identity, as the newest online travel agent+ in town, serving all your travel needs. From flights, hotels, transport, duty-free shopping, insurance to dining experiences, airasia MOVE will be your travel companion offering best value deals.

We also invite you to be part of airasia Republic, where you can earn and use airasia points across the entire ecosystem, while enjoying a community-led experience to connect, share, and play. 🙂 Our ecosystem will not only be transactional, but about building community, and enriching that community, where people can connect to share ideas, create content, and engage in meaningful and creative ways.

No wonder CapitalA is so GREEN...

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

https://technode.global/2022/06/13/tony-fernandes-plans-us-listings-for-airasia-airline-super-app-report/

“Twenty years ago, when I started this airline, no investor wanted to invest in us. It wasn’t a very convincing story to say you’re going to start up an airline when you’re from the music business, with no money, and go up against Malaysia Airlines, Singapore Airlines and the like,” he was quoted as saying.

“Twenty years later, I now say I’m going to take on these digital unicorns. Probably not a convincing story either from an airline that’s struggling, going through Covid, has a weak balance sheet, etc. But it’s slowly coming,” he told Financial Times.

The airasia super app was valued at around $1 billion in July last year in a deal where the digital arm of AirAsia Group will acquire Gojek’s operations in Thailand for $50 million...

Sarwajagat00

The tourism rate in Malaysia will be up exponentially this year end

EngineeringProfit

Fully booked. You can ask TOny

Sunflower01

Tony fully book ke????

Anw412

MotoGP races are coming to Asia after this. Japan, Indonesia, Australia, Thailand & Malaysia. Will it be good for AA/AAX? definitely. And most of the time the spectators will spend few days exploring neighboring ASEAN countries.. Who will benefit from this? AA,AAX, CapA too..
As Tony said, 4th Qr we'll see the actual impact of aircraft recalibration.
Time to fly higher CapA!

Sunflower01

Tony whats Price Target in December 2023

Mabel

So steady.....

Meow

EngineeringProfit

Can unbutton seatbelt now?

kyliew

X disease is coming, better run

姓x的那個傢伙?呵呵

actually its not likely. Normally virus can't spread so fast and so far, you see Nipah kill hundred or so last time in semenanjung. Covid is different, probably due to its artificial nature.

even the zombie virus, looking at mad dogs, still can't spread so fast......

actually before covid, there was plague and asf, they successfully cover up. So covid, x thinks its ok to cover up too. End up global pandemic loh.

So, the lesson is, no cover up and no dangerous testing.....

But the west knew that long time ago, and has been practising for many decades. So, the only way is to isolate itself from China loh.

Heavy987

Capital A and AAX merging?

icecool

time to unbuckle seat belt

EatCoconutCanWin

virus again omg. need to careful .

geary

CAPITALA: Pivot Point Momentum!?
Bull/Bear: 66/34%🤔
S1: 0.980.
PIVOT: 1.01
R1: 1.28.
R2: 1.58.
R3: 2.08.
Disclaimer: Trade at your own Risk👌

Anw412

CapA & Garuda MOUs
- AA & Citilink (airlines)
- Teleport & GIC (cargo)
- ADE & GMF AeroAsia (MRO)

🚀🚀🚀

ocbc

sailang_now

I still remember BJCorp paid 0.38 per share to acquire BJLand shares from Penta in 2019. Now in 2023, BJCorp sold 110M BJLand shares for only 0.27 each via direct biz transaction to a proxy (Penta?)

Maybe @Sslee can throw some light on this matter?
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/Sslee_blog/2021-03-20-story-h1542899598-BJLAND_My_email

19 hours ago

Repost from bjland forum:
I already sold all when Batikman come in and push up bjland well above 38 sen. I bought back some and at 30 sens still have some paper profit for me.

Bursa only interest on listing requirement.

As we do not play the role of ombudsman nor do we conduct arbitration, in the event of conflicts or financial losses, the aggrieved parties need to file the claims through the appropriate legal process in court.

We will also make the necessary referral to other relevant authorities should we come across any potential breaches of other regulations / Acts (other than the Listing Requirements).

19 hours ago

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your e-mail.

Please note that the acquisition is below the threshold that warrants immediate announcement. Should we come across any potential breaches of other regulations / Acts (other than the Listing Requirements), we will also make the necessary referral to other relevant authorities.

My reply
Dear Bursa,

Thank you for information that the acquisition is below the threshold that warrants immediate announcement.

Referring:
PAA: Balance sheet:
2022 RM ’000
Non-current assets: 709,801
Current assets: 357,236
Non-current liabilities: (1,021,560)
Current liabilities: (3,100,251)
Net liabilities: (3,054,775)

From CapitalA: Second quarter report ended 30 June 2023:
Page 4:
As at 30/6/2023: As at 31/12/2022
RM ‘000: RM’000
Capital and reserves:
Share capital: 8,659,652: 8,654,977
Merger deficit: (5,507,594): (5,507,594)
Other reserves: 266,894: 204,020
Foreign exchange reserve: (1,657,962): (153,308)
Accumulated losses: (10,151,810): (8,923,188)
Equity:
Shareholders’ equity: (8,390,820): (5,725,093)
Non-controlling interest: (1,813,867): (3,791,865)
Total equity: (10,204,687): (9,516,958)

2Q2023:
Cash flows from financing activities:
Proceeds from borrowings: RM 130,989,000
Repayment of borrowing and lease liabilities: RM (1,107,380,000)
Acquisition on non-controlling interests: RM (52,061,000)
Net cash used in financing activities: RM (1,028,452,000)

Am I right to say the undisclosed sum for the acquisition is RM 52,061,000?

Would Bursa please show the calculation the acquisition with undisclosed sum to “increase effective stake from 40% to 100% in Philippine Air Asia” that transfers about negative equity of RM 2 billion from Non-controlling interest to Shareholders’ equity and about RM 1 billion addition accumulated losses is below the threshold that warrants immediate announcement?

19 hours ago

geary

CAPITALA: Pivot Point Momentum!?
<200SMA. Dec/Jan: Year End/Window Dressing 🚀
Bull/Bear: 80/20%🤔
S1: 0.980.
PIVOT: 1.01
R1: 1.28.
R2: 1.58.
R3: 2.08.
A.Technically Equity Negative 🤔
B.No Winding Up/Liquidation Order👍
C. No Defaulted, loan obligation is covered by Cash Flow. Saved by the Bell!
D. #3 quarters of positive cash flow🙏, n increasing, with average debt/interest payments of #800M.🙏
Disclaimer: Trade at your own Risk👌

10 hours ago