KLSE: NEXGRAM-WB (0096WB)
Type
Company Warrant
Sector
TELECOMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA
Listing Date
30-Jul-2013
Maturity Date
22-Jul-2023
Issue Size
Exercise Price
MYR 2.60
Ratio
1:1
Timeline
Prices
Warrant Price
Exercise Price
Underlying Stock Price
Conversion Ratio
1:1
Indicators
Value
Premium
Gearing
Issuer
NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD
Description
Warrants issued pursuant to the acquisition by Nextnation Communication Berhad (“NCB”) of one (1) block of eleven (11)-storey office building known as Block 1 (Type E), The Horizon, Bangsar South bearing postal address Tower 7, Avenue 3, The Horizon Phase 1, Bangsar South, No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi, 59200, Kuala Lumpur erected on part of the leasehold land held under PN 46338, Lot No. 58190 (formerly held under H.S.(D) 115345, Lot No. PT 8097), Mukim and District of Kuala Lumpur, State of Wilayah Persekutuan from Bidang Lagenda Sdn Bhd for a total purchase consideration of RM64.00 million to be settled via the issuance of 192,000,000 new ordinary shares of RM0.10 each in NCB at the issue price of RM0.30 each together with 120,000,000 free detachable warrants and a cash payment of RM6.40 million (“Acquisition”)
to budakampung: Kena jual juga... walau pun rugi...nanti modal tu boleh try kaunter lain... kalau ada rezeki dapat cover balik kerugian..
2014-03-03 09:39
This counter good to buy n hold because alot of good development in mother share
2014-03-04 11:57
from 10 to 3 in less than 2 weeks now at least it should go back to 6-7 cts.
2014-03-05 22:05
Richman u smart guy..this warrant is cheapest compared to warrant 'a' and 'c'
Should be rebound once mother share jalan liao
2014-03-05 22:43
should me moving upwards soon it has settled now from 4 where will it go now
2014-03-07 09:45
even if mum does not move they might just goring kaw kaw this wrts.those who do not have it should consider buying in.ur decision
2014-03-07 09:47
the last play when this wrt went to 10cts the mum only went to 16.5.good upside potential
2014-03-12 12:54
why i buy at 4cent but at my profile it shown that it already loss about 40%? should i buy the mother too?
2014-08-07 12:02
Although WB exercise price is 0.26. But that is 9 years after matter.. WA & WC now stand at 0.065-0.07. By right WB shall stand at 0.06 by now. Then up accordingly to its mother shares , WA & WC movement . Hence, I feel that it is still 0.02 behind the WA & WC. When mother shares shoot up..sure WB will follow up too. Moreover , 0.04 considered very safe price to collect ( Low risk of getting losses )
2014-09-04 23:05
bought this year just to activate my account..RM0.50 for 100units. fees for RM8.. losses more than 3000%. hahaha
2019-06-14 10:14
shareall
Lowest 2cent...will down...
2014-02-27 16:22