NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD - WB 13/23

KLSE: NEXGRAM-WB (0096WB)

0.005 - 0.005

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

Company Warrants

In the money

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 56 comments

shareall

Lowest 2cent...will down...

2014-02-27 16:22

richman

tomorrow sure 4.5cts

2014-02-27 16:22

richman

or higher.................my tp 4.5 only

2014-02-27 16:23

adnanlatifjps

Bought 5 sen yesterday jual balik 4 sen. 4k hangus..

2014-02-27 18:01

mhelmi80

bought at 0.04 today

2014-02-27 19:19

adnanlatifjps

Might be sold 2 u la Helmi..

2014-02-27 23:06

budakampung

Adnan latif,kenapa jual?memang tak de ong ke ini kaunter?

2014-02-27 23:08

kikikiki

2014-02-27 23:27

budakampung

Haha..AT..ini reban atap tak bagus ka?

2014-02-27 23:29

richman

buy 4 cts for a 1/2 cts gain

2014-02-28 11:12

aiyoyo.. kikikiki

2014-02-28 13:56

adnanlatifjps

to budakampung: Kena jual juga... walau pun rugi...nanti modal tu boleh try kaunter lain... kalau ada rezeki dapat cover balik kerugian..

2014-03-03 09:39

richman

this ctr at 3,5cts is good to hold for another round

2014-03-04 10:59

Investhor

This counter good to buy n hold because alot of good development in mother share

2014-03-04 11:57

kokokokokkkk

2014-03-05 05:42

vrooom... vroom .. vrooom....

2014-03-05 09:24

richman

from 10 to 3 in less than 2 weeks now at least it should go back to 6-7 cts.

2014-03-05 22:05

Investhor

Richman u smart guy..this warrant is cheapest compared to warrant 'a' and 'c'

Should be rebound once mother share jalan liao

2014-03-05 22:43

richman

should me moving upwards soon it has settled now from 4 where will it go now

2014-03-07 09:45

richman

even if mum does not move they might just goring kaw kaw this wrts.those who do not have it should consider buying in.ur decision

2014-03-07 09:47

richman

U buy or don't buy I do not lose bcos my tp is 6 cts

2014-03-07 09:49

richman

yes tp 6 cts

2014-03-07 12:08

Investhor

Ya this one must buy n keep in freezer until 10c!

2014-03-07 18:10

sekupang

slowly n save

2014-03-10 17:14

richman

4cts on now

2014-03-12 11:08

richman

if 4 cts go jump in high for 2 weeks 10cts

2014-03-12 12:52

richman

the last play when this wrt went to 10cts the mum only went to 16.5.good upside potential

2014-03-12 12:54

richman

4cts to go soon

2014-03-13 11:37

richman

4cts now best buy should sapu all soon

2014-03-13 12:01

richman

monitor without blinking or you lose ur $$$ opportunity hehehe

2014-03-13 12:03

therocksays

sudah jalan

2014-07-01 13:51

mamakpenang7

bila mau jadi 4 sen daaaa???

2014-07-03 12:48

Princess Norly

why i buy at 4cent but at my profile it shown that it already loss about 40%? should i buy the mother too?

2014-08-07 12:02

i3investor2832

Sign of Santa Claus is coming ...

2014-08-29 09:28

shidayea

wait for nx wk after MERDEKA..

2014-08-29 17:28

ashangs

Sudah 0.045 lo

2014-09-03 14:41

i3investor2832

Someone keep collecting at 0.04. .

2014-09-03 19:00

ashangs

Somebody tell me...please standby....

2014-09-04 00:16

shidayea

what is the TP of tis counter? collect since last week..

2014-09-04 09:56

i3investor2832

Although WB exercise price is 0.26. But that is 9 years after matter.. WA & WC now stand at 0.065-0.07. By right WB shall stand at 0.06 by now. Then up accordingly to its mother shares , WA & WC movement . Hence, I feel that it is still 0.02 behind the WA & WC. When mother shares shoot up..sure WB will follow up too. Moreover , 0.04 considered very safe price to collect ( Low risk of getting losses )

2014-09-04 23:05

shidayea

tq i3investor for sharing...

2014-09-14 20:19

Zack_Zorro

collect!collect!collect!

2014-09-29 23:10

shidayea

x gerak2..

2014-09-30 12:42

izzuddinalqasam

still wait.............................ng

2014-10-13 10:21

stupidcalvin

Will come 0.12 when mother 0.25

2014-11-02 10:30

Asok Kumar Gopal

Start collect

2015-02-04 12:24

crazy127

Will come 0'06

2016-08-02 21:08

Gore Victor Lee

time to buy

2017-05-09 10:12

Gore Victor Lee

HUAT

2017-05-18 16:44

Eddredd

bought this year just to activate my account..RM0.50 for 100units. fees for RM8.. losses more than 3000%. hahaha

2019-06-14 10:14