MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.015 (1.96%)

0.725 - 0.78

61 people like this. Showing 50 of 63,558 comments

Jaycee89

Many ppl don’t believe me this stock may drop below 0.7 , no choice .. hahah

GoldenBull66

Ya thrash stock. Yet you spending so much time here? Yeah ppl believe you in harta shares. Where is the 100% gain? Why? Couldn't get enough people to support your gloves?

berfikir

ha....ha...jaycee89...why you spending so much time here...better go to glove forum

Jaycee89

I want save you all, sharing is caring

GoldenBull66

Caring? Hoping for a stock to crash is caring. Didn't know that. Your parents taught you well.

GoldenBull66

Reference is made to the Company's earlier announcements dated 29 January 2021, 2 February 2021, 2 June 2021 and 26 May 2022 in relation to the Letter of Award dated 29 January 2021 issued by KDN awarding the tender to IITS, the Supplemental Letter of Award dated 11 May 2021 and the NIISe Contract dated 25 May 2022 with regards to the NIISe Project.

Unless otherwise defined, the terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the earlier announcements.

The Board wishes to inform that IITS has on 23 May 2023 received a letter from KDN dated 22 May 2023 wherein KDN has agreed to extend the duration of the NIISe Contract for a period of twelve (12) months commencing from 1 September 2025 to 31 August 2026 (“Extension of NIISe Contract Period”).

Following the Extension of NIISe Contract Period, IITS is required to extend the validity period in respect of the performance bond for a period of twelve (12) months until 31 August 2027.

The abovementioned changes in relation to the Extension of NIISe Contract Period, validity period of the performance bond and the relevant schedules in the NIISe Contract to reflect the Extension of the NIISe Contract Period will be made via a supplemental agreement to the NIISe Contract. Save as aforementioned, all other salient terms of NIISe Contract remain unchanged.

Further announcement on the supplemental agreement to the NIISe Contract will be made in due course.

This announcement is dated 24 May 2023.

IRIS struggling to complete the project. Project target completion 31st august 2026...

KML889

Great news for My MYEG. Sleep well tonight and every night

U1818

Good news. Limit up tomorrow !!

justinyeoh

Posted by GoldenBull66 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the Company's earlier announcements dated 29 January 2021, 2 February 2021, 2 June 2021 and 26 May 2022 in relation to the Letter of Award dated 29 January 2021 issued by KDN awarding the tender to IITS, the Supplemental Letter of Award dated 11 May 2021 and the NIISe Contract dated 25 May 2022 with regards to the NIISe Project.

Unless otherwise defined, the terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the earlier announcements.

The Board wishes to inform that IITS has on 23 May 2023 received a letter from KDN dated 22 May 2023 wherein KDN has agreed to extend the duration of the NIISe Contract for a period of twelve (12) months commencing from 1 September 2025 to 31 August 2026 (“Extension of NIISe Contract Period”).

Following the Extension of NIISe Contract Period, IITS is required to extend the validity period in respect of the performance bond for a period of twelve (12) months until 31 August 2027.

The abovementioned changes in relation to the Extension of NIISe Contract Period, validity period of the performance bond and the relevant schedules in the NIISe Contract to reflect the Extension of the NIISe Contract Period will be made via a supplemental agreement to the NIISe Contract. Save as aforementioned, all other salient terms of NIISe Contract remain unchanged.

Further announcement on the supplemental agreement to the NIISe Contract will be made in due course.

This announcement is dated 24 May 2023.

IRIS struggling to complete the project. Project target completion 31st august 2026...

Brother May i Know where do u get this information from ?

GoldenBull66

It's in the news. The edge Malaysia. Or you can check iris corp Bursa announcement

justinyeoh

i found it but what does iris got to do wiht myeg bro ?

meisarel

NIISe not ready yet, not until Aug 2026.

Means MYEG Foreign worker permit renewal should continue until that date maybe

GoldenBull66

@meisarel. Yup correct. The open contract with immigration will continue as long as niise not ready. And Iris will face more cash flow issue with payment on this project would be delayed too.

meisarel

Noted @GoldenBull66. Means earnings visibility from this segment remain intact until 2026.

Coupled with growth in Philippines and new frontier in Blockchain!!

Jaycee89

Still not late to exit. Today might close 0.76

Gokurek

no one care about blockchain in 2023 , AI trending now

frick2fa

support @0.75

Jaycee89

Told ya 0.76 don’t believe me ? Talk about block chain ???? Lmao funny

GoldenBull66

@bingoman. Learn to read ady? Still can't see your 30m shares sold by boss..yet here talk nonsense? Too late sell ady? Share closed @ 0.765? 0.765 = no value? Never study is it? Atleast i'm sharing real info. Not like you 30m shares sold by big boss. Run. Going collapsed! While in your mind, you just hope it fall so that you can grab at low price. Same as Jaycee89.

GoldenBull66

@Jaycee89. Believed you go Holland? Anyone who sold everything and follow buy Harta, would incurred even bigger losses. For you, probably just laughing behind because someone bought your harta shares at high price.

Jaycee89

Tomorrow glove up , myEG drop

Jaycee89

hahahahahahhq hold more for Myeg don’t trust me , act pro talking

CyrusQ

What happen to this counter ?

CyrusQ

Keep buying ... keep buying

GoldenBull66

Don't worry. I'm holding. Will surely buy more if price fall further. Go ahead with your gloves or what so ever..don't need to cause panic here while waiting opportunity to grab. Don't need to stoop so low.

longlifeman

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Jaycee89

holy………..

1pingpong

This morning stunt is for big player entry.

1pingpong

Whoever attacked hard this morning already earn

Gizaa

announcement soon....

SWT1988

New daily low again today but suddenly kept buying n look like new buying interest or left hand throw to right hand n wayang?

SWT1988

Hahaha. Suddenly stop <0.78. .Many sangkut at 0.78-0.80. Let watch the drama.

SWT1988

Hopefully close Green today or else another wayang day b4 price slump next week.

Joker68

Reversal of trend with hammer candlestick is forming.

SWT1988

Wah. Got chance to cut lost

KML889

I want to learn how to cut win and not cut loss. Begin with the end in mind. Stephen Covey. Haha

Jaycee89

Lucky I in 0.73

those who sold this morning will regret for the whole month lol..

willc48

MyEG IT arms, AGRO berhad took a big hit..

U1818

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/668537?fbclid=IwAR33EwQZqu7Tqou2q9aWSlnywH0G7iSbnFhADx--sokBe905vkK4WDCMsbs

Home minister: Replacing Iris Corp in NIISe project still on the cards

PUTRAJAYA (May 25): Minister of Home Affairs (KDN) Datuk Seri Saifuddin Nasution Ismail does not rule out the possibility of replacing Iris Corp Bhd as the contractor of the National Integrated Immigration System (NIISe), if the identity products and solutions provider is unable to implement the project.
In a written reply on Wednesday (May 24) to a question posed by Kota Melaka Member of Parliament Khoo Poay Tiong on the implementation status of NIISe, Saifuddin said the project is currently in the requirement and design study phase, and is expected to be operational in August 2025.
In a bourse filing on Wednesday, Iris announced KDN had extended its wholly-owned subsidiary Iris Information Technology Systems Sdn Bhd’s (IITS) contract to provide NIISe by 12 months from Sept 1, 2025, to Aug 31, 2026.

U1818

NIISE ... in the design study phase.....ho ho ho

GoldenBull66

Sorry to the rest for all the bad postings.

Tryingtogetrich

Alamak…… people still think Iris can finish the project…… Iris is selling the company with the project lah…..they want to take the money and run lah…… wake up …. Hello

GoldenBull66

The extend the validity of the project is questionable in the 1st place. 10% completed in 2 years with 80% of it sold to a third party. So the government is dealing with the third party or Iris? If third party, who is not part e-government vendor, then wouldn't that void the contract?

1pingpong

RM 1.00 is not an impossible target now.

GoldenBull66

I wouldn't say it will up and down base on today performance. Got to see next week with QR due. Hopefully with Datasonic reported great QR, myeg would follow with the influx of foreign workers since reopening. Short-term factors already all in except QR only. And blockchain income will only reflect in next QR atleast.

KML889

Great info all. Thanks. My MYEG is anyway 4X larger and stronger than Datasonic. Hopefully this will have the multiplying effects on the earnings for My MYEG. Banquets ready in next week. Cheers

choysun

Short position being closed off lately

justinyeoh

According to the news iris might have a high chance to lose the project.

GoldenBull66

Market should be continue rally on Monday.

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/668845

15 hours ago