54 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 2 months ago

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

How, Bpuri can survive from Increasingly cost of steel bar with such high receiveable and extremely low margin. Calvin pls spare the newbies here lar ...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

Risky biz with wonderful price ? Suut for Calvin only.
I prefer Wonderful biz at fair/low price .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

A better spot into construction sector are 'Piling specialist' eg.Econbhd . 
( this sector receive their payment at the initial stage ). 

KKB the most beneficiary proxy amongst the Pan Borneo Highway success bidders. 

' Cost control ' are Crucial key to be profitable in construction sector. 
Whereas, Gadang & Kerjaya cosistently deliver a much stedier EBITA than Bpuri.

30/09/2016 00:38

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-10-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

Full of debt

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2016-10-03 13:44 | Report Abuse

Why Calvin so bias? His counters full of debts never mind but other people hentam like no tomorrow. Conman always a conman.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > Oct 3, 2016 11:43 AM | Report Abuse
Full of debt

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

why_no_dividend Why Calvin so bias? His counters full of debts never mind but other people hentam like no tomorrow. Conman always a conman.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > Oct 3, 2016 11:43 AM | Report Abuse
Full of debt
03/10/2016 13:44

Why Calvin so bias?

His counters full of debts?

Well, if you look at the total Assets of BPuri against its total debts BPuri is Bullishly Positive!

But other people (counters) hentam like no tomorrow?

Calvin replies again:

Answer:

Calvin only warn on high flying balloon shares like Ifca, Sumatech, VSolar, Comcorp, AAX and all other shares chased into Bubble territories.

Why must Calvin give warning?

Answer:

To save newbies from stepping on landmine shares that will later cause them to lose lots of monies. So Calvin with a kind heart over-flowing with concern and compassion is trying his best to save fellow i3 forumers from danger.

It is a fact that eventually 80% to 90% of Stock Market Players Will LOSE MONEY. Even friends like Duit, Fortunebullz, Murali, hiddengem, johnmaster(investlah) and many others also suffer losses after losses.

Only the 10% or less who go against the crowd eventually Made All The Monies!

THIS IS THE TRUTH!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-03 18:08 | Report Abuse

The truth is your portfolio suck.
Newbies are fading to read this kind of tweaking fact posting.
DON'T POST RUBBISH AGAIN !!!

chowsingchi

1,802 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-10-03 18:31 | Report Abuse

hmm interesting the way this calvin says things...

e.g Why must Calvin give warning? (why must he refer to himself and so much spelling mistakes by the way) e.g monies...debts....not to mention BJcorp is Berkshire hathaway n CPO rm6000...omg!

weird fella....oh well...i guess we normal ppl wont understand...cheers

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-03 18:57 | Report Abuse

chowsingchi hmm interesting the way this calvin says things...

e.g Why must Calvin give warning? (why must he refer to himself and so much spelling mistakes by the way) e.g monies...debts....not to mention BJcorp is Berkshire hathaway n CPO rm6000...omg!

weird fella....oh well...i guess we normal ppl wont understand...cheers
03/10/2016 18:31

It's ok,

mon·ies
ˈmənēz/Submit
plural form of money, as used in financial contexts.

Calvin also use these words frequently

YAHOOOOO!!!!

YEEEEEEEEHAAAAA!!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!

WOW! WOW! WOW!

See All the Stocks that made me 100% to 200% caused me to shout aloud many a time!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-03 19:11 | Report Abuse

This really funny ....

moneykj

6,108 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-10-03 20:07 | Report Abuse

Ya la, you are the best. Syiok mo?
Macam2 orang ada di i3 ini.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-03 20:48 |

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2016-10-03 21:27 | Report Abuse

I'm in since 38 .... Way before Calvin recommended as I can see some operators are accumulating .... Be greedy when others are fearful .... If you believe in FA, looks carefully at the boss's comment: focus on recurring income ... I'm on Calvin's side in BPuri ... Bring it on

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-03 21:36 | Report Abuse

ezobear

I'm in since 38 .... Way before Calvin recommended as I can see some operators are accumulating .... Be greedy when others are fearful .... If you believe in FA, looks carefully at the boss's comment: focus on recurring income ... I'm on Calvin's side in BPuri ... Bring it on
03/10/2016 21:27

Very happy for Ezobear,

Only 19% shares of BPuri left in Free Float now.

This will be either

a) A Cornered Stock
b) A Stock Ready For Privatization
c) Ripe for Capital Exercise with Bonus & Free warrants
d) Special Surge in Earnings cum Special dividend

Or all 4 of the above at one go.

Congratulation! You are a rare one in i3 forum

Hold tight for a Multi Year Upside for BPuri!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

Self promote , what a lousy way.
Portfolio still bloody red...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

Recurring ? Swap to Reit better larr,,,

Eternal

9 posts

Posted by Eternal > 2016-10-03 21:59 | Report Abuse

Hi is thies claventaneng the one who ask people to buy
ARMADA (RM 1.30), PERISAI (50sen),?? What's up doc?

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-10-03 22:07 | Report Abuse

He also recommended MP Corp, BJ Corp, Mulpha, Mui, etc all Holland counters.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by Eternal > Oct 3, 2016 09:55 PM | Report Abuse

is tat true that clavintaneng called you to buy ARMADA @ RM 1.30 or PERISAI @ 50 sen once upon a time?

Yes Calvin did,

Calvin also asked people to buy Kulim at Rm2.50 (taken private at Rm4.10 up 60%). Calvin also asked people to buy Waseong at 72 cts. Waseong jumped to 94 cts (Up 30%)

Calvin also asked people to buy

Jaks (Up 200%)
Silk (Up 200%)
Pohuat (Up 200%)
Super Enterprize (Up 200%)
My Eg (Up 100%)
Jerasia (Up 100%)
Supermax (Up100%)
Ipmuda (Went Limit Up)

These 3 taken private Super, Kulim & TMakmur.

Next time follow all Calvin's call closely, ok?
03/10/2016 22:08
X
calvintaneng Eternal

Clavintaneng recommends BPURI or BRUSI... is that ok to switch there to recover?
03/10/2016 21:36

BPURI IS VERY VERY GOOD!

But don't sell your Perisai as Oil is rebounding
03/10/2016 22:09

Wing50

22 posts

Posted by Wing50 > 2016-10-04 01:30 | Report Abuse

A long and windy article which can be summarised in one line - "Directors buy, so I recommend you to follow."

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-04 02:04 | Report Abuse

Pick up 2-3 counters every month, in 5 years time, it is ranging 120 to 180 companies, sure there are 10+ companies doubled up or more.

How about those masuk longkang one?

Declaration by Calvin, check it out yourself from Calvin's comment section:

May 4, 2016 10:12 AM | Report Abuse
PLENITUDE IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:11 AM | Report Abuse
MHC PLANT A GREAT TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:11 AM | Report Abuse
CEPAT IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:10 AM | Report Abuse
RSAWIT IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:10 AM | Report Abuse
BPLANT IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:09 AM | Report Abuse
TH PLANT IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:08 AM | Report Abuse
PINEPAC IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:08 AM | Report Abuse
INSAS IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:07 AM | Report Abuse
KWANTAS IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:07 AM | Report Abuse
OPCOM IS A TSUNAMI SHELTERED STOCK

May 4, 2016 10:05 AM | Report Abuse
THIS MULTICO A GREAT VALUE BUY!

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-04 02:05 | Report Abuse

All palm oil companies recommended by Calvin few months ago all masuk longkang. If you trust him for what he said, you are insane too.

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-04 02:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin is selectively forgetful person, he can only remember those price up.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-04 03:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by KLCI King > Oct 4, 2016 02:05 AM | Report Abuse

All palm oil companies recommended by Calvin few months ago all masuk longkang. If you trust him for what he said, you are insane too.

437 posts
Posted by KLCI King > Oct 4, 2016 02:06 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin is selectively forgetful person, he can only remember those price up.

Calvin replies,

Answer:

You are careless

You forgot that my Kulim made 60% (this one palm oil)
And TMakmur will be making 30% (this one palm oil)
Also MKH & MKH Warrant Made 50% (this one also palm oil)
Masteel already made 55%
Prestar or Pre Star (Buy before it turns into a star) Up 45%
And RCECapital already made another 60%

These recent stocks already made

A WHOPPING 300% PROFIT!!! YAHOO!!

Now see what you call Masuk Longkang:

Plenitude is doing fine with BIGGEST IKEA IN TEBRAU BEING BUILT
MHC Plant only dropped 10% from 90 cts to 81 cts.
Cepat rebounded lately
RSawit also dropped by 10%
BPlant has given 9 cts dividend
THPlant only drop less than 10%. Well supported by Dynaquest Fund
Pinepace onlt lost 2 cts.
INSAS I bought below 70 cts - so there is a profit
Same goes for JTiasa - there is a profit
Kwantas rebounding now
Opcom just gave a 2 cts dividend - and more cash payout on the way.
Multico (MCE Hld) I still making as I loaded more at 72.5 cts.

And I forgot to mention AJIYAA Jumping YA!

I made more than 100% - Ajiya jumped from Rm2.05 to over Rm4.30 & split.

SEE!

You are selectively very very careless

NEXT TIME BEFORE YOU POST YOU MUST CHECK AND COUNTER CHECK CAREFULLY, OK?

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-10-04 04:02 | Report Abuse

Why do we need to invest in bina puri stock . There are so many other stocks that can out performed bina puri ? I don't see the point .

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-04 04:08 | Report Abuse

Precisely.
So were those who missed Super Enterprize, Jaks and Pohuat.
All up 200% each.
And many missed Ajiya, My Eg, Jerasia, Ipmuda - all up 100%

And many more will miss Bpuri for the same reason.

Remember the sequence

The eagle SEES First
Then followed by other flying birds
The 90% chicken on the ground see nothing at all until too late

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-10-04 05:04 | Report Abuse

Agree. QR is poor and no dividend.

Posted by michaelwong > Oct 4, 2016 04:02 AM | Report Abuse
Why do we need to invest in bina puri stock . There are so many other stocks that can out performed bina puri ? I don't see the point .

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-04 07:18 | Report Abuse

See beyond the surface. See through the obvious. By the time Co reports a great Qr and declares a special dividend BPuri will no longer be so cheap. By then it will be too late.

Calvin tells all to follow insiders!

Just buy 10% of what Insiders are buying.

If they buy 100,000 shares just by 10,000 shares. . this is the secret

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2016-10-04 07:32 | Report Abuse

Matthew Tee will shows his true colour soon like what is happening in HAIO .... stay tune & see who is laughing to the bank after 1 year.

BPuri, a lousy stock at 0.415; Gadang, a gem at 2.90; let's see what happen in Oct 2017.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-04 08:13 | Report Abuse

Gadang is in similar industry like Bpuri. Both are in construction and Real Estate. The difference is very stark - Gadang is now in multi year high while BPuri is now multi year low. While Gadang Insiders are disposing shares BPuri Insiders are buying own shares like no tomorrow.

To sum it up. Gadang is an outright sell while BPuri is an outright buy!

Warren Buffet likes Insiders and Directors buying up their own Company shares.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-04 08:15 |

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2016-10-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

Uncle Tee is scarifying the margin to repair the reputation after KLIA2 fiasco. Winning 4 Pengerang contracts are no play play. Building the Russian embassy is another evidence of Uncle Tee's strategy.

Recurring income: LATAR, Malls & Indonesia power plant.. more to come ..

Uncle Tee is nurturing Matthew by helping him in building up reputation & connection. Time will prove who is the winner ....

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-04 09:40 | Report Abuse

Good morning all fortunate & happy holders of BPuri shares,

Remember Substantial Shareholders are now owning 81% of the Total Paid Up shares of BPuri. You are among the few lucky ones who hold some of the 19% Free Float.

Once the threshold are taking up by Calvin's Johor Buddies & clever ones in i3 Forum Bpuri can easily go limit up like Ipmuda!

Hooray!!

According to Ben Graham/ Walter Schloss the margin of safety is 30% discount to NTA. So Bpuri NTA is now 93 cts. After 30% discount is 65 cts.

See. At 42 cts we have a Big Margin of Safety.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

Bina Puri Holdings Bhd executive director Matthew Tee Kai Woon is of the view that Budget 2017 will be positive for construction firms, with more contracts to be awarded in the final quarter of this year.

“The immediate one will be MRT2 and LRT3, followed by the Sabah section of Pan Borneo Highway next year,” he commented.

Tee also advised investors to start looking at construction stocks, because they are the prime beneficiaries of mega infrastructure projects.

“It should be a good year for us. If the oil price rebounds, there will be a lot of oil and gas projects that require general works from us,” he further said.

Calvin Comments:

NO WONDER MATTHEW TEE INCREASED HIS BINA PURI SHARE HOLDINGS FROM 1.2% TO ALMOST 10%. HE IS SO CONFIDENT OF WINNING PROJECTS FOR YEAR 2017 BUDGET?
04/10/2016 10:17

Wing50

22 posts

Posted by Wing50 > 2016-10-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

If the oil price rebounds, I will buy oil stocks first before construction stocks.

Eternal

9 posts

Posted by Eternal > 2016-10-04 22:55 | Report Abuse

PERISAI LOSSES>85% YOU NEED A STOCK THAT CAN UP 6X TO RECOVER THE LOSS

Eternal

9 posts

Posted by Eternal > 2016-10-04 22:56 | Report Abuse

IF MULPHA -- 45 SEN IS STEP #1 COLLECTION/ACCUMULATE,
THEN WHAT IS 21 SEN NOW? STEP #2 SHORT SELL? CAN U SHORT MULPHA?
WHAT IS THIS ABOUT?

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-04 23:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Eternal > Oct 4, 2016 10:55 PM | Report Abuse

PERISAI LOSSES>85% YOU NEED A STOCK THAT CAN UP 6X TO RECOVER THE LOSS

Eternal
8 posts
Posted by Eternal > Oct 4, 2016 10:56 PM | Report Abuse

IF MULPHA -- 45 SEN IS STEP #1 COLLECTION/ACCUMULATE,
THEN WHAT IS 21 SEN NOW? STEP #2 SHORT SELL? CAN U SHORT MULPHA?
WHAT IS THIS ABOUT?

Did you buy these 4 stocks?

Jaks, Super Enterprize, Silk & Pohuat?

All made 200% each!

Why only follow in part - follow fully ok?

Now go buy BPuri first thing tomorrow!

VitaminM

50 posts

Posted by VitaminM > 2016-10-04 23:15 | Report Abuse

After reading all your comments, i think better do own homework. I am newbie here. As construction sector will benefits in Budget 2017, hope BPuri get a slice of job and slowly ramp up the price. Gadang too high for me. Even Gamuda-W which is heavily promoted by KYY, i will also avoid.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by TheContrarian > Oct 5, 2016 08:29 AM | Report Abuse

Matthew Tee only owns 1.85% of the Bina Puri. His indirect interest is held mostly through his father, Tan Sri Datuk Tee Hock Seng.

Calvin noted

Thanks for high lighting this.
Will check on this later.

I am happy to answer Icon8888's question

Posted by Icon8888 > Oct 5, 2016 07:57 AM | Report Abuse

Whether you can make money to follow Calvin to buy Bina Puri will depend on coming quarters results. If results are good, you will make money. Otherwise you will get stuck

Everything else is irrelevant, especially Charter Accountant

Calvin answers:

If you check the project awards

YOU WILL NOTICE THAT MANAGEMENT ALREADY CALCULATED THAT THOSE PROJECTS AWARDED IN YEAR 2015 WILL SHOW UP POSITIVELY IN THE RESULTS ENDING FOR YEAR 2016

Rm80 Millions for 440 Units of Flats in Sabah

The Board is pleased to announce that Bina Puri Sdn. Bhd., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bina Puri Holdings Bhd. had accepted the award for the role of project management consultant for the project known as “Mereka Bentuk, Membina dan Menyiapkan 440 unit rumah pangsa 5 tingkat (walkup flats) serta kerja-kerja berkaitan dengannya untuk Program Perumahan Rakyat (PPR) di Pitas, Sabah from Arus Sutera Sdn. Bhd. at contract sum of RM80 million. The works mentioned above shall be completed within 42 months.

The said project is expected to contribute positively to the net assets and earnings of Bina Puri Group for the financial year ending 31 December 2016.

NOTE: THE SAID PROJECT IS EXPECTED TO CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY TO THE NET ASSETS AND EARNINGS OF BINA PURI GROUP FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR ENDING 31 DECEMBER 2016

Rm73 Millions For RAPID Project from PETRONAS

EXECUTION OF PIPE SLEEPER AND UNDERGROUND SERVICES PACKAGE FOR PACKAGE-22 RAPID PROJECT
The Board is pleased to announce that Bina Puri Sdn. Bhd., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bina Puri Holdings Bhd. had accepted the Letter of Award from Punj Lloyd Sdn. Bhd. on 9 June 2016 for the execution of pipe sleeper and underground services for Package-22 RAPID project at contract sum of RM73 million. The works mentioned above shall be completed within 18 months.

With the latest award mentioned above, the Group’s unbuilt book order stands at RM1.62 billion as at to date.

The said project is expected to contribute positively to the net assets and earnings of Bina Puri Group for the financial year ending 31 December 2016 from the contract income in respect of progress payment received

NOTE: THE SAID PROJECT IS EXPECTED TO CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY.....
....FOR FINANCIAL YEAR ENDING 31 DECEMBER 2016 FROM THE CONTRACT INCOME IN RESPECT OF PROGRESS PAYMENT RECEIVED.

NOTE FURTHER THESE WORDS CAREFULLY:

"CONTRACT INCOME IN RESPECT OF PROGRESS PAYMENT RECEIVED"

In other words BPURI's RM2 BILLIONS JOB AWRDED IN YEAR 2015 WILL HAVE PROGRESSIVE INCOME ESPECIALLY IT WILL SHOW UP IN THE ACCOUNTS OF 31 DECEMBER 2016

So Seeing GOOF RESULTS AHEAD MATTHEW LEE IS NOW PROGRESSIVELY LOADING UP BPURI SHARES ON THE QUIET

To be continued...

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-05 09:16 | Report Abuse

And for Projects Awarded for Year 2016 the results will show up in the Balance Sheet for 31 December 2017.

And More:

Since Malaysia's GE is coming soon there will be more project awards for BPuri as it is Govt Linked. See Pm Najib gave lots of projects to GKent & GKent shares have more than doubled in price by now.

Both UMNO & MCA Companies will need cash for the coming GE - latest by year 2018.

And read carefully the words of BPuri's Matthew Tee:

Bina Puri Holdings Bhd executive director Matthew Tee Kai Woon is of the view that Budget 2017 will be positive for construction firms, with more contracts to be awarded in the final quarter of this year.

“The immediate one will be MRT2 and LRT3, followed by the Sabah section of Pan Borneo Highway next year,” he commented.

Tee also advised investors to start looking at construction stocks, because they are the prime beneficiaries of mega infrastructure projects.

“It should be a good year for us. If the oil price rebounds, there will be a lot of oil and gas projects that require general works from us,” he further said.

NOTE:

1) BUDGET 2017 WILL BE POSITIVE FOR CONSTRUCTION FIRMS
2) MORE CONTRACTS TO BE AWARDED IN THE FINAL QUARTER OF THIS YEAR
3) IMMEDIATE ONE WILL BE MRT2 and MRT3
4) FOLLOWED BY PAN BORNEO HIGHWAY NEXT YEAR (Bpuri with CMSB already secured Sarawak side. Now Brunei & Sabah portion coming soon)
5) HE ALSO ADVISED INVESTORS TO START LOOKING AT CONSTRUCTION STOCKS
6) BECAUSE THEY ARE PRIME BENEFICIARIES OF MEGA INFRARSTRUCTURE PROJECTS
7) IT SHOULD BE A GOOD YEAR FOR US (BPURI)
8) IF OIL PRICE REBOUNDS, THERE WILL BE A LOT OF OIL AND GAS PROJECTS THAT REQUIRE GENERAL WORKS FROM US

AND FURTHER NOTE: BPURI's SUBSTANTIAL SHARE HOLDERS IS MMC'S BOSS. Although he is holding BPuri Shares in private capacity I think if BPuri needs help MMC will definitely be there.

ALL THE SALIENT FACTORS POINT TO A VERY POSITIVE TIME AHEAD FOR BPURI

BPURI - AN IDEA WHOSE TIME HAS COME!

Gen2

250 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2016-10-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

Jentera Jati once a largest shareholders has paired down their stakes from over 20% to less than 10% !

And, another prominent business man owned company Bumimaju Mawar has also sold their stakes from over 19% in year 2010 to almost 0% ( not even appeared in the 30 largest shareholders list ) !!

I believe we should also asked ourself why should we buy into Bina Puri if the riched has sold their's at loss ?

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-05 17:30 | Report Abuse

Gen2 Please also take notice that Jentera Jati once a largest shareholders has paired down their stakes from over 20% to less than 10% !

And, another prominent business man owned company Bumimaju Mawar has also sold their stakes from over 19% in year 2010 to almost 0% ( not even appeared in the 30 largest shareholders list ) !!

I believe we should also asked ourself why should we buy into Bina Puri if the riched has sold their's at loss ?
05/10/2016 15:58

Yes, Gen2,

Jentera Jati is owned by MMC Boss privately.

fyi

Former Gamuda Director son also took up private placement of BPuri shares at Rm1.00. He is still the Top 2 shareholder of BPuri. His name is Ng Keong Wee.

So over the years substantial holders come and go.

BUT I AM MORE INTERESTED IN WHAT CURRENT DIRECTORS ARE DOING.

Last time I saw INSIDERS OF TN LOGIS BUYING AT RM1.50 & I FOLLOWED THEM. TN LOGIS LATER GAVE BONUS ISSUE, WARRANT AND SHARE SPLIT - PRICE SHOT UP TO RM7.00 and SPLIT UP 500%

SO I EXPECT SOMETHING GOOD TO HAPPEN FOR BPURI ALSO
05/10/2016 17:15

Gen2

250 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2016-10-05 17:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin, welcome on board...to wonderland or holland ?

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-05 18:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by Gen2 > Oct 5, 2016 05:58 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, welcome on board...to wonderland or holland ?

Calvin thinks like this:

First I want to be safe. How?

Buying BPuri provides me MARGINS OF SAFETY

Why? Because I want to sleep soundly every night. When my head hits the pillow I ZZZZZzzzzzzz,,,....

Ok, I don't go to bed so early so I am still posting comments here.

These are the BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY

1) At 41.5 Cts. BPuri is selling with Huge 55% Discount to NTA - Got Margin of Safety.

2) At 41 cts I am buying far below INSIDERS ESOS AT 50 CTS

3) Also Far below Private Placement of 50 cts.

4) BPURI Already Secured Jobs with Progress payment. So I expect many good quarters ahead

5) Management is positive that Co will secure many infrar works ahead

6) Price is still low so it meets Calvin's 3rd Rule
HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL

7) So With All Angles Well Protected I think downside is limited.
THEREFORE I LOOK FOR AN UPSIDE.

Going holland? This applies to comcorp, tekseng, airasia, triplc, gadang or other hot air balloon stocks maybe.

And BPuri is not one of them.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-05 18:14 | Report Abuse

eh, when your bjcorp and uems go 10.0 ???

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-06 23:03 |

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-07 14:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 7, 2016 01:58 PM | Report Abuse X

Ok guys,

I have updated the Rm1.35 Billions Pan Borneo Award of which BPuri stated its total then was Rm480.66 Millions.

Will keep all updated as and when Company Announce More New Project awards.

Btw,

I spoke to one Johor Buddy today. He mentioned that he missed buying GKent because it was thought that GKent is only a mediocre company dealing with water meters. Never expected GKent to win MRT project awards.

He mentioned that it was a political link that got GKent such projects. And GKent price shot past Rm2.00

And this same thing is now being done for BPuri. After all BPuri is also politically linked and with General Election expected latest by year 2018 BPuri should be doing well.

That's all for the time being.

See you all.

Please buy or sell according to your own discretion

Final decision is yours

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-10 23:07 |