It would be a much better world if the PRC just leave Taiwan alone. They've been separate for more than 70+ years. New generations of Taiwanese have only known Taiwan as independent. Should just accept the fact that reunification makes no sense now. G
If Malaysia invade Singapore, of course US and Israel will attack Malaysia! But for US to attack China because China rightfully gain back Taiwan, it's morally wrong!
You mean to say Taiwan is seeking independence? They would have to be under the control of the CCP first. You cant seek independence if you're already independent. Common sense lah, malu lah ethnic chinese if like this.
For overseas chinese, once China makes military move against Taiwan, i think its safe to say, local chinese will not look at China the same way again! Many will lose their admiration towards China! The great delusion will be broken!
What's morally wrong is the PRC shooting and killing Taiwanese for some outdated, delusional, politically motivated, claim that Taiwan belong to the PRC, despite the fact that the PRC has never had controlled over Taiwan.
How much CCP media BS did you have to consume to believe that attacking a prosperous Taiwan, that just wants to be left alone, is morally right? Crazy
Most overseas ethnic chinese dont like CCP lah. Look at Taiwan, shout "Say no to china" some more. Most spoiled with democracy already. Scan MySej also cry invasion of privacy rights. In the PRC, the CCP just laugh if you think you got privacy.
Just few years ago, few white wannabe hongkies tried to establish independence for Hong Kong! Where are they now! Yeah, seeking UK citizenship! Good luck! They won't get it! Moral of the story, please don't be dumbass! We respect China right to Taiwan and Hong Kong! End of story!
Nah, you dont respect anything but the wishes of the CCP. The Taiwanese just wants to be left alone, but you wumaos are perfectly happy singing the CCP tunes to attack Taiwan and kill Taiwanese, then blame the Americans for it. No common sense at all. Yet you all even have the galls to talks about morals.
You all like the PRC so much, yet don't even have the decency to learn its history, that is has never had jurisdiction over Taiwan since the day it existed.
You know what the CCP will never get, Taiwan. It's effort will be as vain as Russia disasterous invasion of Ukraine. The PLA is not as tough as the Russians, and Taiwan is not as weakly defended as Ukraine. If the CCP is smart, they should just abandoned all hopes to takeover Taiwan and save everyone the trouble of having to deal with a major war in Asia.
The only think i can advise is, stop idolizing China! Learn to love Malaysia as your homeland! Embrace bahasa language! Encourage your children to marry non chinese especially with bumis in Sabah and Sarawak like what my son did! Having diluted blood helps to reduce tension between races in Malaysia! Don't hold on to those chauvinism of gone old days! The Lims have done too much damage playing melody-dramatic of been victim in Malaysia! My new granddaughter who is mix chinese iban was registered as iban in Sarawak! I encourage my son to send her to chinese school during her early years and join secondary national school and further studies in Singapore for undergraduate studies! Yeah, as a family, we also must have 100 years planning like CCP!
Local chinese must stop having this delusion that China is our motherland! Or having fake delusion of loyalty towards China! We are not chinese China! Instead, if we want to be true malaysians, then we have to embrace Malaysia as our motherland! And to do that, we need to accept mixed blood as continuation of our dying race in Malaysia!
Taiwan has only 23 millions population! Shanghai has 30 millions! Are you telling me Shanghai should seek independence as well! Here's the thing! Taiwan was never an independent nation! US is just using Taiwan as an excuse to create war in Asia!
I want peace, it's you who wants war by supporting the PRC's plan to attack Taiwan. It's not a surprise if chinese support the attack as they live under CCP censorship, but for a Malaysian like you to want another democratic country to be attack is just disgusting. You really bringing shame to other ethnic chinese people.
Taiwan was never an independent country? Wow, you have grandchildren already yet you are not aware that before 1972, it is Taiwan (Republic of China) that was the one recognized by the UN/US. The PRC only gained recognition in 1972.
Its so sad to see old people still so clueless of the world.
The CCP wants to start its own war by invading Taiwan, who just wants to be left alone. The fact that you support the CCP claims means that you want Taiwanese dead just so the dictators at the PRC can have their ways with the Taiwanese people. You have no morals at all. Shame on you.
You old already, but dont even know that Taiwan has been running its own affairs since 1949. They choose their own leaders wether the CCP likes it or not. Check dictionary, that's independece.
"Asia for asians" Thats what imperial japan said when they invaded the rest of Asia and rape so many women. Seems like you hoping for China to do the same. Warmonger!
Imperative only to CCP bootlickers who supports killing of innocent people. You have no shame. Go to China and join the PLA. Malaysians don't need you a** kissing of the CCP.
qqq3333 this forum is banned in China. It's disgusting that you support CCP censorship but freely enjoy website that the CCP doesn't want you to access. Hypocrisy, disgusting.
Wah, so specific, it seems more likely that you're the one with erectile dysfunction and constipation. I bet you use American drugs to treat them, ironic.
If these ppl like have shame wont talk till now..they already sit at Shang hai and feel what others feel instead of talking 2 years,Shanghai ppl need them to support they should go
Wah two people said the same thing. Seems like you are all part of the same CCP cybertrooping department, using the same talking point. Did you all make enough money cybertrooping to pay off your losses in Evergrande?
If the US bankrupt, then the CCP must be really bad with money to spend trillions of chinese tax payers money to buy US government debt. The CCP looooves the dollar.
Their PM already did XD, he said an Chinese invasion of Taiwan is not worth it, and that Taiwanese doesn't want to be under the CCP...you really cant accept facts can you hahahah...go to China lah, the censor all the bad things about China, heaven for you to live under a lie.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Cupcakes69
611 posts
Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-05-24 15:30 | Report Abuse
@qqq3333
It would be a much better world if the PRC just leave Taiwan alone. They've been separate for more than 70+ years. New generations of Taiwanese have only known Taiwan as independent. Should just accept the fact that reunification makes no sense now. G