NETX HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): NETX (0020)

34 people like this.

66,721 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 4 weeks ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 18:51 | Report Abuse

Lu pakai otak lah!

This b40 owners desperately wants to sell mah!

If raider don come in to buy at reasonable price....these people will be force to sell to sharks who will exploit them with much lower prices mah!

Raider do not deprive the poor but help them mah!
The poor can buy from the developer at much lower price compare to the secondary market mah!

How raider contribute to increase in cost of low cost flat in the primary mkt as govt already fixed the control price leh ?

3rdly...bcos raider willing to buy..low cost thus provided more liquidity, if not b40 want to sell no takers...thus force sell cheap cheap mah!

Yes raider rent out in fact Rm 450 to Rm 550....but imagine a bunch of fellow come from kampung....where they can stay economically together leh ?
If not bcos of raider cheap flats willing to rent to them leh ??

Yes...Rm 550 per mth could be high for b40....but they stay 6 t0 10 working b40 people together...their household income is about Rm 10k per mth mah!
This consider highly affordable for them as each contribute about Rm 100 per mth only mah!

Yes lah...hold more than 10 yrs...when appreciated surely raider sell base on mkt price mah!

Anyhow...if raider invest on non low cost units apartment...it also appreciated loh....same same mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:52 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider Liar please teach me HOW to trust a liar ???

Even if you buying low cost flat from secondary market, you action first has deprived the poor family who need a place to stay from owning a unit, & second you indirectly contributed to increase in the price of the low cost flat, & thirdly you encouraged more people to speculate on low cost flat to make a profit.

Do you rent out your low cost flat free of charge ? NO you rented out RM450 per month & so might be even higher. Is this considered helping the poor ?

Also you have mentioned you have sold off 8 units of low cost & make good profit...

SO are you helping the poor...LIAR...LIAR
Caught you again & again LIAR

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 21:51 |

Green888

20 posts

Posted by Green888 > 2021-12-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

Do not sell your Netx share at the current price to support the PP which is a CON JOB to avg down the price below 11 sen. The party which undertake the PP are the same people from right hand to left hand. Let them acquire the 167+ million share above 12sen and will see what happens if they ever do. I doubt.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Today another quiet day for NETX

Be aware that price could be controlled by major shareholders

One of them is FINTEC which is a low cheap price penny stock (trading at 1 - 1.5 sen)

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD
Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 193,990,000
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 23.21
Total no of securities after change 193,990,000
Date of notice 09 Dec 2021

=================

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0020/netx-holdings-berhad

Another round of fund raising coming soon via shares issuance to chosen PP investors

=================

Continue to monitor
quarterly results
frequency of fund raising via shares issuance to PP and ESOS
how directors utilise the company fund, whether to benefit company and shareholders or certain parties

=================

Trade wisely, set realistic target

lian998

464 posts

Posted by lian998 > 2021-12-24 17:34 | Report Abuse

Why so many restless negative info. All on penny stock......

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

Investment transactions of FINTEC in NETX

Notice of Interest Sub. S-hldr (Section 137 of CA 2016)
NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD

Particulars of Substantial Securities Holder
Name FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

Name of registered holder Fintec Global Limited

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 53,153,800
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 6.36
Date of notice 10 Sep 2021

===================
View all transactions here:

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?keyword=fintec+global+berhad&cat=&sub_type=&company=0020&mkt=&alph=&sec=&subsec=&dt_ht=1%2F1%2F2020&dt_lt=%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F%23%2F#/?category=all

===================
Latest transaction

1 08 Dec 2021 4,500,000 Acquired Indirect Interest

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Total no of securities after change 193,990,000
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 09 Dec 2021

==================

Latest shareholdings 23.21% from transactions between Nov 2020 and Dec 2021

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-29 16:53 | Report Abuse

Today's trade detail :

16:42:41 PM 0.140 100 Seller
16:42:39 PM 0.135 100,000 Buyer
16:42:39 PM 0.135 18,200 Buyer
16:42:39 PM 0.135 8,000 Buyer
16:42:39 PM 0.135 39,000 Buyer
16:40:45 PM 0.135 10,000 Seller
16:21:52 PM 0.130 88,900 Seller
16:20:44 PM 0.130 11,100 Buyer
16:19:46 PM 0.130 8,900 Seller
15:44:48 PM 0.125 22,500 Seller
15:43:31 PM 0.125 14,100 Mid
15:42:38 PM 0.125 26,400 Buyer
15:39:14 PM 0.130 29,000 Buyer
15:30:39 PM 0.130 5,000 Buyer
15:16:54 PM 0.130 2,000 Buyer
15:07:03 PM 0.135 1,000 Seller
14:46:41 PM 0.130 8,000 Buyer
14:43:35 PM 0.130 4,000 Seller
14:43:35 PM 0.130 2,000 Seller
14:43:28 PM 0.125 9,500 Seller
12:15:35 PM 0.125 500 Seller
11:57:43 AM 0.120 3,500 Buyer

=========================

Just right hand left hand transactions to boost up the price.

Trade wisely

ncy810116

287 posts

Posted by ncy810116 > 2021-12-31 13:53 | Report Abuse

lai lai...

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2022-01-08 23:36 | Report Abuse

Any news on this counter....

sammofee

215 posts

Posted by sammofee > 2022-01-09 14:41 | Report Abuse

coming soon THE ROCK.

ncy810116

287 posts

Posted by ncy810116 > 2022-01-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

lai lai

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2022-01-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

Coming

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2022-01-13 23:24 | Report Abuse

I dont think it is coming....

luckaje

510 posts

Posted by luckaje > 2022-01-21 19:05 | Report Abuse

nothing much tho...

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-01-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

####

Repost:

Nepo SO PLEDGE WITH CALVIN

THIS THE NETX INVESTORS PLEDGE

1) I BELIEVE IN RM50.3 NFCP FIBERISATION AS A REAL COMING EVENT

2) THEREFORE I BUY INTO NETX BECAUSE IT IS A SPECIALIST IN DIGITAL NETWORK INFRAR AS IT WILL GET JOB AWARDS

3) I WILL NOT BE SWAYED BY NAYSAYERS TO SELL IN FEAR OR BE MOVED BY THEIR FEAR-MONGERING

4) I PLEDGE TO HOLD FIRM ALL MY SHARES TILL I SEE JOB AWARDS ROLL OUT FROM TELEKOM

5) I WILL KEEP NETX AS RM50.3 BILLIONS NFCP JOB AWARD IS A VERY RARE OPPORTUNITY AND I WILL HOLD FIRMLY ALL MY NETX SHARES TILL I ACHIEVE SUCCESS IN MY INVESTMENTS

6) I WILL JOIN IF WITHIN MY ABILITY TO DEFEND NETX AGAINST NAYSAYERS

7) I BELIEVE THERE I INVEST. I INVEST THEREFORE I EXPECT NETX TO DO WELL IN COMING NFCP BULL RUN
====.====.====

Quite amusing to re-read the above post over and over agan..
25/05/2021 11:56 AM

#####

It is quite unfortunate that many posts in this thread were deleted. If they have been kept in place, those who wished to understand this thread in depth will learn many valuable lessons.

Promoters like calvintan has a personality trait that you need to be aware. If you were to follow his promotions unthinkably, you will be the fool led by the pipe-piper. :-) Just look at how productive he is in promoting thousands of stocks. He must at least be honest with himself that activities in the market do not necessarily translate into profits. Moreover, he is anything, but humble in his promotions.

Sadly, those who have followed calvin into Netx, many might have lost their money. Netx never played out the way calvin planned, it is obvious that it is the business fundamentals that are most important in the long run. Many are "saved" in this stock by the "naysayers" in this thread, to the chagrin of calvin.

Best wishes.

luckaje

510 posts

Posted by luckaje > 2022-01-30 23:08 | Report Abuse

huatt aaahhh

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Quraterly report is out.
Another losing quarter

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0020/netx-holdings-berhad

4 Profit/(loss) attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent -8,968,000

Read details here or ask promoter calvin to explain

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/financial-report/0020/2021-11-30

=================
Low trading volume, more of right account to left account transaction by operator

=================
Monitor :
1. quarterly financial results for real profit if any
2. directors action, in particular fund raising activity via shares issuance to ESOS, PP
3. directors utilisation of company fund

================

TAYOR

Andy Hall

1,284 posts

Posted by Andy Hall > 2022-02-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

seriously you all still in this junj netx ?

still remember last time calvin bash this greatect at 1.0, bash 99, then greatect go to 12 ...

netx remain at few cent ...

Shootup

3,247 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2022-02-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

mr calvin,

mr calvin,

mr calvin,

can u please brief us some updates on netx???? how is the companying doing now???

what projects the company is doing now????

shootup still here monitor this business, to see if that can turn into a success...

bcos u r a substantial shareholder, u should know more or have some insider news???

these few days, should i only buy after its annual report out ???

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ ####

Repost:

Nepo SO PLEDGE WITH CALVIN

THIS THE NETX INVESTORS PLEDGE

1) I BELIEVE IN RM50.3 NFCP FIBERISATION AS A REAL COMING EVENT

2) THEREFORE I BUY INTO NETX BECAUSE IT IS A SPECIALIST IN DIGITAL NETWORK INFRAR AS IT WILL GET JOB AWARDS

3) I WILL NOT BE SWAYED BY NAYSAYERS TO SELL IN FEAR OR BE MOVED BY THEIR FEAR-MONGERING

4) I PLEDGE TO HOLD FIRM ALL MY SHARES TILL I SEE JOB AWARDS ROLL OUT FROM TELEKOM

5) I WILL KEEP NETX AS RM50.3 BILLIONS NFCP JOB AWARD IS A VERY RARE OPPORTUNITY AND I WILL HOLD FIRMLY ALL MY NETX SHARES TILL I ACHIEVE SUCCESS IN MY INVESTMENTS

6) I WILL JOIN IF WITHIN MY ABILITY TO DEFEND NETX AGAINST NAYSAYERS

7) I BELIEVE THERE I INVEST. I INVEST THEREFORE I EXPECT NETX TO DO WELL IN COMING NFCP BULL RUN
====.====.====

Quite amusing to re-read the above post over and over agan..
25/05/2021 11:56 AM

#####

It is quite unfortunate that many posts in this thread were deleted. If they have been kept in place, those who wished to understand this thread in depth will learn many valuable lessons.

Promoters like calvintan has a personality trait that you need to be aware. If you were to follow his promotions unthinkably, you will be the fool led by the pipe-piper. :-) Just look at how productive he is in promoting thousands of stocks. He must at least be honest with himself that activities in the market do not necessarily translate into profits. Moreover, he is anything, but humble in his promotions.

Sadly, those who have followed calvin into Netx, many might have lost their money. Netx never played out the way calvin planned, it is obvious that it is the business fundamentals that are most important in the long run. Many are "saved" in this stock by the "naysayers" in this thread, to the chagrin of calvin.

Best wishes.
27/01/2022 10:31 AM

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-17 15:06 | Report Abuse

GET TO KNOW THE SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDERS TO MAKE YOUR TRADING DECISION

=============================

1. Name FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

2. Name CREDIT SUISSE GROUP AG
Name of registered holder HSBC Nominees (Asing) S/B Exempted An For Credit Suisse AG (DUB CLT N-TREAT)
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 47,460,200
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 5.68
Date of notice 03 Dec 2021

======================
ONE IS PENNY STOCK INVESTING IN ANOTHER PENNY STOCK

ANOTHER IS A NOMINEE ACCOUNT (ACTUAL NAME NOT DISCLOSED) PARKED IN A FOREIGN FINANCIAL INSTITUTION

======================
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?keyword=&cat=SH%2CCHSH&sub_type=&company=0020&mkt=&alph=&sec=&subsec=&dt_ht=&dt_lt=%23%2F&page=5#/?category=all

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

===================
NOSH = 835,967,337

WC= 313,068,412
Maturity 2023-10-26
Strike value 0.1300

==================
CONTINUE TO MONITOR :-
1. FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR NEXT FEW QUARTERS
2. DIRECTORS PLAN FOR FUND RAISING VIA SHARE ISSUANCE TO ESOS, PP OR ASSET ACQUISITION
3. DIRECTORS UTLISATION OF COMPANY FUND, WHETHER TO BENEFIT COMPANY AND SHAREHOLDERS OR OTHERWISE

=========================

TAYOR, don't be caught at artificial high price unsupported by real business profits

Shootup

3,247 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2022-03-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

mr calvin, i am considering to q buy a little, but can u tell me any good prospects in company products and services???

we dont hear any products or services in the market ?

where actually netx establishes its business in ???

we see many electronic payments, but where is netx's???

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

Multi year loss making penny stock, where got real business ?
GemSpot ah ? Lol

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-15 09:57 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Date : 15 March 2022
Time Price Qty Type
09:51:37 AM 0.110 2,300 Mid
09:51:37 AM 0.105 9,500 Seller
09:51:37 AM 0.100 8,200 Mid

================
Ref Price = 0.09
Opening = 0.10
High = 0.11

================
Be careful of this kind of stock.
Price easily pushed up with so few and small transactions.

=================
Continue to monitor
quarterly results
directors plan for utilisation of company funds
directors plan for more fund raising via shares issuance

================
TAYOR

Icon 888

2,216 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-03-30 00:44 | Report Abuse

0.03 come to papa

Good123

24,960 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-04-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

shareholders' funds of netx went to mlabs already :)

Friday, 10 Dec 2021
6:00PM
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (10,975,000 units Acquired)
6:00PM
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (10,975,000 units Acquired)
Thursday, 9 Dec 2021
5:51PM
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (62,000,000 units Acquired)
5:51PM
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (62,000,000 units Acquired)
Wednesday, 8 Dec 2021
6:02PM
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (10,000,000 units Acquired)
6:02PM
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (10,000,000 units Acquired)
Tuesday, 7 Dec 2021
5:54PM
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (62,729,900 units Acquired)
5:54PM
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (62,729,900 units Acquired)

Shootup

3,247 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2022-04-18 20:25 | Report Abuse

not easy to see ur money decaying into dirt.. and cant do anything about that

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-04-29 17:52 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES
QR is out
Another quarter of losses
Profit/(loss) attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent -3,184,000

Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 28/02/2022 | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3543491

14,382 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-05-08 10:46 | Report Abuse

Calvintang's super promoted counter. Even after consolidation it still sinks.
Now Calvin busy with palm oil promotion, so you know what to do.

Good123

24,960 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-05-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

Netx mau telan mlabs? :)

0085 MLAB MLABS SYSTEMS BHD
Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
Particulars of Shareholder
Name : NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD
NRIC/Passport No./Company No. : 200001030834 (5334
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : Malaysia
Address:
22-09, Menara 1MK No. 1 Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara 50480 Kuala Lumpur Wilayah
Persekutuan Malaysia
Descriptions (Class and Nominal Value):
Ordinary Shares
Name and Address of Registered Holder:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or
attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment,
please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Date of Notice : 10/12/2021
Transactions:
No. Date Transaction Type No of Shares Price (RM)
1. 09/12/2021 Acquired 10,975,000 0.000
Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:
Acquired of shares by First United Technology Ltd from open market
Nature of Interest:
Deemed Interest
Consideration:

No of Shares Held After Changes:
Direct : 0 shares (0.0000%)
Indirect/Deemed Interest : 333,335,150 shares (23.0000%)
Total : 333,335,150 shares
Remarks:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Submitted By:

10/12/2021 07:00 AM

Ref Code: 202112103600325

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-05-19 17:38 | Report Abuse

When the promoter, calvintaneng asked everyone to buy this stock, he was so cocksure this stock will rise 25x from the price at the time of his recommendation. Afterall, he sold many houses to invest into this stock, to tell the world his confidence in this stock.

For those who have followed him then, today they would have lost 82% of their money.

Do you think calvintaneng is good in his stock selection or his analysis? :-)

Good123

24,960 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-05-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

Terlalu banyak duit/dana netx dah digunakan untuk membeli syer mlabs :)

0085 MLAB MLABS SYSTEMS BHD
Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
Particulars of Shareholder
Name : NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD
NRIC/Passport No./Company No. : 200001030834 (5334
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : Malaysia
Address:
22-09, Menara 1MK No. 1 Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara 50480 Kuala Lumpur Wilayah
Persekutuan Malaysia
Descriptions (Class and Nominal Value):
Ordinary Shares
Name and Address of Registered Holder:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or
attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment,
please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Date of Notice : 10/12/2021
Transactions:
No. Date Transaction Type No of Shares Price (RM)
1. 09/12/2021 Acquired 10,975,000 0.000
Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:
Acquired of shares by First United Technology Ltd from open market
Nature of Interest:
Deemed Interest
Consideration:

No of Shares Held After Changes:
Direct : 0 shares (0.0000%)
Indirect/Deemed Interest : 333,335,150 shares (23.0000%)
Total : 333,335,150 shares
Remarks:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Submitted By:

10/12/2021 07:00 AM

Ref Code: 202112103600325

Good123

24,960 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-05-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

Netx dah mampus dah selepas menggunakan banyak dana untuk menyapu syer mlabs haha

Berada dalam icu kini haha hidden hands dah nak patah hahaha

Good123

24,960 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-05-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

Visi netx adalah menggunakan wang/dana pemegang syer untuk menyapu syer mlabs je haha

Good123

24,960 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-06-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

Dah tak aktif lagi pengarah2 dah kenyang dah :)

Right issue tak dapat dielakkan dengan kerugian tak terhingga setiap suku tahun .

Bila dapat wang dari right issue, lembaga pengarah akan menggunakan sebahagian besar dana untuk membeli quoted shares related parties dan pemegang syer minoriti pun tak diberitahu nama syer syarikat yang dibeli... Contohnya, quoted shares investment yang dibuat oleh focus, joe, netx, dll

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-02 07:58 | Report Abuse

The unfolding of Netx the last 3 years just confirmed to readers to be aware of snake oil salesman. calvintan's promotion of this counter has destroyed his credibility and integrity. He was certain of so "many good things" coming from this company but all these turned out to be his creative imaginations to talk up the price of this stock for reasons he knows better himself.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-06-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

PRIVATE PLACEMENT OF UP TO 167,193,400 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN NETX, REPRESENTING UP TO APPROXIMATELY 20% OF THE EXISTING TOTAL NUMBER OF ISSUED SHARES OF NETX, TO INDEPENDENT THIRD PARTY INVESTOR(S) TO BE IDENTIFIED LATER AT AN ISSUE PRICE TO BE DETERMINED AND ANNOUNCED AT A LATER DATE

============
Same modus operandi to increase company fund, before and after shares consolidation.

Directors start again conveniently do fund raising via share issuance to ESOS, PP or RI.

============
Further dilution of shareholders equity % and EPS
NOSH eventually increase to multi billion shares again

==========
TAYOR

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

@3iii....same modus operandi in plantation for this self proclaimed guru who never seems to admit when he is wrong. Just fake it till you make it? Feel sorry for those who listened to him especially in NETX. Some serious damage!

Shootup

3,247 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2022-06-09 15:44 | Report Abuse

mr calvin, any updates in this counter, u highly recommended once upon a time, and ur fans have lost over 90% of capital since 3yrs ago

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-06-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD ("NETX" OR THE "COMPANY") PRIVATE PLACEMENT OF UP TO 167,193,400 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN NETX, REPRESENTING UP TO APPROXIMATELY 20% OF THE EXISTING TOTAL NUMBER OF ISSUED SHARES OF NETX, TO INDEPENDENT THIRD PARTY INVESTOR(S) TO BE IDENTIFIED LATER AT AN ISSUE PRICE TO BE DETERMINED AND ANNOUNCED AT A LATER DATE

On behalf of the Board, Mercury Securities wishes to announce that Bursa Securities has, through its letter dated 15 June 2022, resolved to approve the application for an extension of time of 6 months until 23 December 2022 for the Company to complete the implementation of the Private Placement.

This announcement is dated 15 June 2022.

======================
Directors given more time to raise more fund via share issuance to PP

NOSH = 835,967,337 will exceed 1 BILLION shares upon completion of exercise
More dilution of shareholder equity % and EPS

===============
Continue to monitor
quarterly results
directors plan for utilisation of company funds
directors plan for more fund raising via shares issuance

====================
TAYOR, set realistic target

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-06-16 11:16 | Report Abuse

Calvin will come back when directors purchase more shop lots in shopping malls or when more MOUs are announced

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-06-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Notice of Person Ceasing (Section 139 of CA 2016)

Particulars of Substantial Securities Holder
Name CREDIT SUISSE AG, DUBLIN BRANCH

Date of cessation 23 Jun 2022
No of securities disposed 47,460,200

Disposal of 47,460,200 shares on 23 June 2022. Credit Suisse AG, Dublin Branch has direct interests, given it has the right to rehypothecate the shares belonging to its clients' holdings.

Date of notice 27 Jun 2022

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3571759

====================
Could be disposing to cut loss during down market

Posted by Investgaogao > 2022-06-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

Con man counter

Lim NK

151 posts

Posted by Lim NK > 2022-06-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

CREDIT SUISSE finally cut loss, lost how many can guess ?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

This is a highly manipulated stock. It is part of the game of Fintec Global Berhad.

When dishonest Calvin promoted this Netx stock, I was not surprised there would be excitement among the herd.

For those who did not understand the difference between investing and speculating, their hard earned money were soon separated from their pockets. In this game promoted by Calvin, if you did not know who was the PATSY, it was likely you.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

Fintec Global Bhd reported record profits in the financial year ended March 2020 and 1HFY2021, which were 11 and 19 times greater than total sales in these respective periods. How was this possible? Thanks for fair value gains in its investment portfolio. The Edge magazine had highlighted these in numrous articles.

Fintec Global Bhd sits at the centre fo a complex web of small listed companies (including Netx, promoted by Calvin). Most of these are in the red but have nevertheless recorded eye-popping share price gains over a short period.

Who were the patsies?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-07 17:32 | Report Abuse

General trading: anticipating moves in the market as a whole.

Selective trading: picking out stocks which will do better than the market in the short term.

Benjamin Graham warned what NOT to do. He did not consider that either general trading or selective trading has any place in investment practice. Both of them are essentially *speculative* in character because they depend for success not only on the ability to foretell specifically what is going to happen, but on the ability also to do this more cleverly than a host of competitors in the field.

Was calvintan investing or speculating, according to Benjamin Graham?

Posted by Investgaogao > 2022-07-12 16:06 | Report Abuse

This share worth 0.01 ?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-14 07:54 | Report Abuse

Observation over many years has taught us that the chief losses to investors come from the purchase of low-quality securities at times of favourable business conditions.

The purchasers view the current good earnings as equivalent to 'earning power' and assume that prosperity is synonymous with safety.

Benjamin Graham

When calvin promoted Netx as the next big brilliant find from his research, was he investing or speculating? Inability to distinguish his investing from speculating revealed calvin's big flaw in his promotion of Netx. On the other hand, assuming Calvin is able to distinguish investing and speculating, this thread reveals his dishonesty.

;-)