ok sohxiii speakup take profit dy mean still can go higher... before hari raya hit 1.40 15k profit only ... not even enuf to cover your losses... hahaha
no need focus on redtone la ... lets it fly himself .. hahaha sudah all in redtone dy .. now speak up angry dy because earn peanut sold too early hahaha
I been in market almost 30 years. Sometime i sell too early, sometime sell too late, sometime sell on time. I already make good money here, no reason to be angry. Regardless i am happy for u on your winning
not really sell on news .. depend on d price level.. since redtone break 15years all time high .. next resistance is 1.40 i hope crazy things happen like Limit up .. then i possible to sell on thursday hahahaha
ofcos cuci contra kaki or weak holder like speakup ... if d index in bearish today is good sell .. but index in bulish mode .. how can sell so early .. this stock wont just hit 99sen only sure above 1.00
This stock is completely overvalued, the current SP is merely supported by the overextended hype surrounding Berjaya Corp and Berjaya Land. Intrinsic value is around RM0.70. Berjaya Land is a good buy but Redtone is a strong SELL. Just look at what happened to YTL Communications back in 2015 - 2017. Government kept awarding contracts but in the end, none of that translated into actual profits
dont suddenly come to redtone forum and talking nonsense without thinking ... dont use ytl C to compare with Redtone .. you know nothing about d trend .. just shut up and get out from here .. knn ..
wallstreetrookieNEW - you know nuts and talk nonsense. Share price does not depend on intrinsic value but Share price depend on profit of company per quarter or Earning per share; if EPS is high, Share price must fellow to appriciate to higher value.
This company has absolute garbage earnings. What tf are you talking about? You created an account just to say that. You have insider info about next QTR EPS? Good for you then
This stock is moving due to anticipation of more government contracts. Multi-year contract. Nothing to do with fundamentals. You can't even defend your investment thesis correctly, GTFO
fxxking idiooot ... come here talk about FA analysis .. so stu pi d.. stock price move faster than current FA atleast 6 to 12 month .. you so fxxking iddiot use past record to forecast future ... damn so hai ... go eat shiiit .. hahaha
see .. 96 sen dy .. talk nonsense .. overvalue ? so waht .. as long as price keep goin up i dont care d valuation .. cos price REFLECT FUTURE EARNING .. NOT d CURRENT EARNING N FACTS ... fkk u
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
rocksteady
38 posts
Posted by rocksteady > 2024-02-05 09:10 | Report Abuse
I think above rm1 ,should not be a problem