MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

66 people like this.

66,322 comment(s). Last comment by sailang_now 15 hours ago

1pingpong

638 posts

Posted by 1pingpong > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

MArvelous! opportunity comes again...below 0.80? NICE....

kuningNo1

44 posts

Posted by kuningNo1 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

OMG, why drop so fast. where all the HK fund manager....

Apple2353

1,679 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

kuningNo1.. ini semua kelentong. jangan percaya..

kuningNo1

44 posts

Posted by kuningNo1 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@Apple2353 that guy wan blow water ok, but no such news then self imagination care own news a bit.....

swimvshark

154 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

why go up back... pity those who cut on 0.895 man....

Apple2353

1,679 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Totally agree but if you have such clowns in i3 apa mau buat..they don't have other platform to blow water .. i3 platform is free. can blow kaw kaw..

Posted by Myinvestment88 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Don’t sell
Tomorrow will up to Rm1

choysun

4,274 posts

Posted by choysun > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Did it find new support? Fear of expiring warrants gone now?

bose00

1,045 posts

Posted by bose00 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Lol only drop 0.005.
Why some making a fuss & cut win/loss as if a big drop return to 0.8

James_Bond

2,634 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Zetrix coin pegging on nothing! Therefore zetrix coin bubble easily burst and heading to south! Would you buy zetrix coin compared to US currency or even gold? Smart investors, you should know the answer!

choysun

4,274 posts

@JB Zetrix investors are sitting on 3.7x capital gain...

James_Bond

2,634 posts

Choysun, please tell me zetrix coin pegging on anything? Gold? Or USD? Or HK currency? If pegging on nothing, it is easily burst and crashing to zero!

James_Bond

2,634 posts

That why myeg is sort of “goreng share”, first in first out type… you could see many investors for instance bro Pang cashing out before it is too late…

James_Bond

2,634 posts

Can you use zetrix coin to buy car/ property/ land? You go USA and tell the sellers for instance buying tesla cars and you would like to pay with zetrix coin only, I could tell you that they 100% reject your zetrix coin!

choysun

4,274 posts

@JB For that only the boss can share la. Zetrix just introduced not long ago right. Patience :)

James_Bond

2,634 posts

Virtual coin with nothing pegging to it, the coin is definitely going to fail and burst…

kkl123

1,448 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Don't sell
if you know the company is growing
likes SUNWAY YTL
now is MYEG ,the game is just started.

swimvshark

154 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

haiz... I give u guys a hints la. dont be so closed minded. zetrix token is not just a coin base which use to buy item like car or watch and trade with usd. it can use as a tech for ztrade . can be a intra blockchain coin. it does have it's function and value on this.

Posted by OrlandoOilWeb3AI > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Zetrix is not an empty token

Zetrix token is an utility token to be used as currency in ZTrade Web3 blockchain ecosystem to pay for all sorts of facilities and services

That is why it is important that crypto and WEB3 is taking off in China

Crypto and WEB3 is taking off China with China government supports

*in

China is extremely good at the real life application of all kinds of creations

I expect China to be extremely good at application of AI etc all the new creations.m look at China EV

The some 1000+ early purchasers of Zetrix token are likely future users of ZTrade facilities

1000+ keen interest give some assurance on the success of ZTrade

Initial 1000+ keen interest give some assurance on the success of ZTrade

China is extremely good at real life application of new creations

bullpiano

190 posts

Posted by bullpiano > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

OOW3Ai
Zetrix is not an empty token
Zetrix token is an utility token to be used as currency in ZTrade Web3 blockchain ecosystem to pay for all sorts of facilities and services
That is why it is important that crypto and WEB3 is taking off in China

Sifu OOW3Ai
Why not use dollars or Renminbi to settle Ztrade's outstanding instead of Zetrix token which is a virtual coin with nothing pegging to it & could fluctuate greatly at anytime?

alivetoinvest

1,204 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Selling myeg, buying dsonic

Cryptocurrency tokens offer several advantages over traditional financial systems and even cryptocurrencies themselves. Here are some of the key benefits:

Utility: Crypto tokens can be used to access specific features or services within a particular blockchain network. For example, a token might be required to pay for storage space on a decentralized cloud storage platform.
Investment potential: Like cryptocurrencies, tokens can be bought and sold on exchanges, with the potential for price appreciation.
Fundraising: Companies launching new projects on a blockchain can issue tokens to raise capital. Investors can purchase these tokens, and potentially benefit from the future success of the project.
Faster transactions: Cryptocurrency transactions are generally faster than traditional bank transfers. Token transactions on a specific blockchain can be even faster, depending on the design of the network.
Lower fees: Cryptocurrency transactions often have lower fees compared to traditional financial institutions. Token transactions can be even cheaper, depending on the specific network.

It is also neutral being independent of the trading countries currencies

Most even all structured warrants issuer IB don't do hedging

You think uob blue sky rm 3.73 premises on Zetrix token at 18 USDT?

U1818

610 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

This Blue Sky TP 3.73 is due to the profit potential of Ztrade in RCEP-China Customs clearance related services. All RCEP countries exporting to China must use MYEG's Ztrade blockchain platform by 2025. China Customs targets to fully implement blockchain online operations by 2025.

James_Bond

2,634 posts

Queue sell 0.93 100,000 shares…

James_Bond

2,634 posts

Any virtual coin that is not peg with gold or USD, is equal to nothing… and subjected to crash and burst in one day…

James_Bond

2,634 posts

Come on, selling my last 100,000 shares in myeg… haha…

choysun

4,274 posts

I thought you sell habis liao? So much to sell meh?

Coleman77

42 posts

Posted by Coleman77 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

RM1 nxt month 🚀🚀

hng33

19,868 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

推动“星火·链网”国际建设 服务跨境贸易高质量发展
海峡导报社
2024-04-22 22:28
海峡导报·4月22日讯(记者 黄奕琳 通讯员 苗亚辉)4月18日—19日,由中国信息通信研究院(以下简称“中国信通院”)主办的2024星火生态大会在厦门举办。作为大会的重要论坛, 4月18日下午,“星火国际ASTRON生态发展研讨会”在大会期间召开。研讨会为推动“星火·链网"国际ASTRON建设,打造星火跨境数据服务网络,围绕跨境贸易、双碳、跨境数据流动、DID与Web3等议题开展分享与研讨。

会上,作为“星火·链网”首个国际超级节点建设商,布比科技分享了企业在跨境贸易领域的探索与实践。据了解,“星火·链网”国际超级节点(马来西亚)是“星火·链网”的首个国际超级节点,由布比科技与MYEG集团共同合作建设和运营的,该节点借助布比科技先进的隐私保护和跨链技术,实现了国际超级节点(马来西亚)和星火·链网的打通,为中马之间商品追溯、身份验证、供应链金融等跨境贸易应用场景赋能。

“此前,两边海关的数据不相通,各国有各国的海关系统,现在利用区块链可以把两国的系统变成一本账,包括原产地证书,检验检疫等,极大地提高了两国贸易的通关效率”,布比科技产融业务负责人郭文静在采访中表示,布比科技利用区块链技术解决了跨境贸易场景中的实际问题。

当天研讨会上,中国信通院还与蒙古Mobicom集团、布比科技正式签订“星火·链网”国际(ASTRON)战略合作协议,将共同推进星火·链网国际超级节点在蒙古国的建设和本地化发展。

据悉,布比科技成立于2015年,是一家专注于区块链技术及产业场景应用的创新驱动型科技公司,也是国家级区块链新型基础设施“星火·链网”核心的骨干节点建设商和生态合作伙伴,过去两年上线及通过评审节点近20个,包含内蒙古包头、长沙经开区、重庆九龙坡等,覆盖众多应用场景。

hng33

19,868 posts

China 星火国际 https://bitfactory.cn/

U1818

610 posts

很好,股价 0.930 了,下午直接飞向火星吧。。。星火加油。。

hng33

19,868 posts

remark: You all can see now under 星火国际 website https://bitfactory.cn/ Malaysia now is in pioneer status, myeg through zetrix is sole oversea platform link to China for incoming mandatory cross border trading using web3 b;ockchain technology which will likely commence by 31 May 2024 in conjunction to 50th China-Malaysia anniversary.

Posted by cyberzigot > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

go go go ...up again

U1818

610 posts

Up Up Up and never look back ;D

Posted by marlboroman2 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing the news @ hng33

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Very huat one

ignissimia

1,042 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

MYEG’s Zetrix launches initial exchange offering and token listing

Tuesday, October 17th, 2023 at Markets | News

In a joint statement today, MyEG said Zetrix aims to empower governments and businesses in digitalising global trade using blockchain and artificial intelligence.

One of Zetrix’s key applications, ZTrade, facilitates faster and more seamless cross-border trading with China by digitising certificates of origin (CO). This, it said, helps exporters reduce warehousing costs and create tamper-proof contracts using blockchain technology.

Zetrix also offers a multi-asset native wallet and supports W3C compliant verifiable credentials (VC) for secure identity verification.

Zetrix’s decentralised application, ZIdentity (ZID), provides blockchain-based identifiers (BID) and on-chain agreement signing services for international markets, enabling cross-border transactions with China.

ZID follows the Self-Sovereign Identity (SSI) standard, allowing users to control their identity information without sharing it with third parties.

Zetrix is integrated with China’s national blockchain, Xinghuo Blockchain Infrastructure and Facility (Xinghuo BIF), providing users with direct access to China’s digital economy.

MyEG has partnered with organisations like MIMOS Technology Solutions, East Logistic-Link, Philippines Bureau of Customs, and Guangxi Beitou IT Innovation Technology Investment Group to enhance cross-border trade facilitation and credentials verification services.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Also don't forget to invest millions in Simeprop ya

ignissimia

1,042 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Get faster and convenient services, and enjoy cost savings when you pay using Zetrix Coin.

bose00

1,045 posts

Posted by bose00 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Flying .. today reach 1