FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.15 - 0.16

16 people like this.

27,750 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 day ago

kenie

117 posts

Posted by kenie > 2024-02-05 14:28 | Report Abuse

GORENG DOWN YOU SAY CHEAP YOU BUY....HAHA

kenie

117 posts

Posted by kenie > 2024-02-05 14:29 | Report Abuse

GORENG DOWN LATER CONSOLIDATION...GORENG DOWN CONSOLIDATION REPEAT AND REPEAT

kenie

117 posts

Posted by kenie > 2024-02-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

YOU ALL CANNOT SHORT SELLING THIS STOCK ...YOU ALL BUY THIS COUNTER 99.99% LOSES MONEY ....ONLY BOSS ONE PERSON MAKE MONEY

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-05 14:37 | Report Abuse

I disagree do the CONSOLIDATION. !!!

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-05 14:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

BILLC

2,030 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2024-02-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

Retailers should expect the share consolidation for all the KV counter,,,why only kaopehkaobu now,,,,,

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2024-02-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

BLee

@Musang King, very good observation. I have just posted my Humble Opinion and method to collect "toilet paper" at 0.005; so far quite successful. You needs to open minimum 2 screen to see the bids; cancel the order if the seller cancel the sell order.. so far quite successful. You also must observe how many sellers and the volume. The link: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/BLee_Fintec_Group/2024-02-02-story-h-189346541-Fintec_Consolidation_Pros_and_Cons

BLee, I concur with you 100%.

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-05 22:30 | Report Abuse

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2024-02-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

Panic sellers at half a sen were 8.8 mil and 135mil yesterday and on Friday 2/2/2024. Today, there were no more panic sellers throwing at half a sen but all mostly done at 1.0 sen at Seller's price. STRANGE WORLD.

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2024-02-06 16:07 | Report Abuse

BLee : I prefer to use maturity for ICPS rather than expiry, as like FD maturity, you get interest $ (some ICPS entitle for Dividend) plus principle $ upon maturity. YES, YOU GOT IT. Use the word "Maturity" for ICPS and the word "Expiry" for Warrants. YES. ICPS auto convert and do not need to add any $. Each ICPS pre-payment after Consolidation is already equal to RM2.40. ICPS during Right Issue already “deposited” $, in my case getting 0.005 for a pre-paid of 0.08 and upon Consolidation getting RM2.40 (actual paying 0.005 x 30 equal 0.15). The worth of 1 Fintec price upon maturity is in Question now after Consolidation. I would truly suggest that whoever having ICPS to apply conversion of their ICPS to Fintec shares before the Consolidation in order to avoid them being eaten up by the Syndicate later on where ICPS market worth can also go back to half a sen or 1.0 sen after consolidation as the future market prices of Fintec shares are uncertain. I want to ask a question. What if Fintec Shares never go back to above RM3.30 a share at all thus rendering Fintec ICPS all useless. Do you think so like me, BLee?

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-06 22:09 | Report Abuse

wei Musang King, how do u get the 3.30 ICPS price?

where got people willing to frok out 3.30 later for ICPS after consolidation? siao!!!!!

BLee

751 posts

Posted by BLee > 2024-02-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

“Musang King
… What if Fintec Shares never go back to above RM3.30 a share at all thus rendering Fintec ICPS all useless. Do you think so like me, BLee?”

@Musang King, not really useless as 0.783B buying bids at 0.005 available if willing to sell. Last few days, close to 0.3B just did the selling. As those invested during ICPS RI, there are many opportunities to sell, then.
Please refer to latest Profile for Securities of PLC, Link: https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3283247 , and after Consolidation if happen, will be revised. At that particular time, paying 8 sen will get 1 ICPS and 5/4 Warrant C. We never know what the current price is, then. The 5/4 Warrant C is the sweetener, and could have been sold with definite gain.
Upon maturity, this 8 sen will be used as calculation for the auto convert. Therefore the question of 8 sen x 30 equal Rm2.40 or RM2.40 x 11/8 equal RM3.30 for auto conversion is irrelevant for whatever present buying price currently..definitely not useless. As I always mentioned, TradeAtYourOwnRisk, is the calculated risk we take at that particular point of time; like buying at 0.005, after Consolidation if it happens, will be 0.15. Price/value will be inversely proportional with the Consolidation value..I am still learning, wonder what will happen to this 8 sen or RM2.40 or RM3.30 upon conversion with cash/auto conversion and/or any other method?? Time will tell.

M55555

960 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2024-02-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

today tak laku . Someone just sold 4000units@ 0.005 for RM20 ? ahahhahahahahaaaaaa

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

To Fintec Global,

Looks like your stock price performance reflected on the IMAGE of your company?
And when your stock are getting severe damaging reputations as con company, none of you the Directors at Fintec Global came out to rectify it?

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 15:12 | Report Abuse

Also year 2020 with fantastic 809,803 milion in 3rd Qr ( mac 2021) with valuation pershr of 0.46 can become 0.04 cents over 24 months later?

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

To Fintec Globals,

You open offices in Malaysia and get us poor Malaysians to invest in your company because our money is good to cheat??? Do you believe in KARMA? Do you have children?? Do your parents proud of you for hurting our hard earned money??? Do you know how some of us have to wake up everyday at 4am to make living???
How many Fintec stock holders can go for chinese new year holidays after seeing the fantastic stock performance of your company?

You know some of us who started way earlier still stay invested in your company because we truly believe your company is genuine and seriously can do well and make us all proud? Where are you , Directors of Fintec Global???? Have we made the wrong decisions from the beginning for HOLDING your stocks for so long and to get to this DAY, you are rewarding us with consolidation and losses every year????!!!!!!

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看,人在做天在看

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

You Directors reaping Director fees of 570,000 for giving us this kind of results?? WHAT HAVE WE PAID FOR? WRONG INVESTMENTS? WE PAID DIRECTOR FEES FOR LOSSES? WHAT HAVE YOU LOSS, DIRECTOR TAN SEEK EEIK?????

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2024-02-07 16:26 | Report Abuse

Daily88 : Also year 2020 with fantastic 809,803 milion in 3rd Qr ( mac 2021) with valuation pershr of 0.46 can become 0.04 cents over 24 months later?

Daily88

To Fintec Globals,

You open offices in Malaysia and get us poor Malaysians to invest in your company because our money is good to cheat??? Do you believe in KARMA? Do you have children?? Do your parents proud of you for hurting our hard earned money??? Do you know how some of us have to wake up everyday at 4am to make living???
How many Fintec stock holders can go for chinese new year holidays after seeing the fantastic stock performance of your company?

You know some of us who started way earlier still stay invested in your company because we truly believe your company is genuine and seriously can do well and make us all proud? Where are you , Directors of Fintec Global???? Have we made the wrong decisions from the beginning for HOLDING your stocks for so long and to get to this DAY, you are rewarding us with consolidation and losses every year????!!!!!!

WELL WRITTEN, DAILY88. DIRECTORS REALLY OWE INVESTORS A SINCERE APOLOGY. INVESTORS WHO INVESTED EARLIER BEFORE COVID19 REALLY SUFFERED. PLEASE TAKE NOTE.

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

To Musang King,

I DO NOT NEED APOLOGY FROM THE DIRECTORS! I NEED THE COMPANY FINTEC GLOBAL TO PRODUCE GOOD FINANCIAL RESULTS AND DELIVER THEIR PROMISE!

I INVESTED BECAUSE I SAW THE COMPANY FINTEC GLOBAL WAS TAKING INITIATIVES TO TURNAROUND THE COMPANY. I SAW THEIR AR SHOWED PROGRESS IN PROFIT GROWTH YEAR 2020 ONWARDS AND THEY ARE MAKING RESTRUCTURING THE COMPANY INVESTMENTS!!!

BEFORE 2020, FINTEC GLOBAL KNOWN AS ASIA BIO, NOBODY LOOKING AT THIS COMPANY. NOBODY KNOW THIS COMPANY EXISTANCE AT ALL! SO TELL ME WHY, FINTEC GLOBAL DIRECTORS, AFTER ALL THE YEARS, U SUDDENLY WENT TO ACQUIRE GLOVES AND COPY PEOPLE DO GLOVES????!!!!

DID YOU KNOW TOP GLOVES COMPANIES ALREADY HAVE TONNES OF CONTACTS FOR GLOVES FOR YEARS?? WHY WANT TO FIGHT THE GLOVES MARKET SHARES AND GET YOURSELF SUFFER RIGHT NOW?????!!!

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

TO FINTEL GLOBAL,

NO TO CONSOLIDATION!!!!!! YOU CAN TURNAROUND FINTEC GLOBAL BECAUSE YOU DID IT BEFORE!!!!!!!!

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 17:22 | Report Abuse

YOU CAN MAKE THE FINTEC GLOBAL PROFITABLE ONCE AGAIN!!!! AT LEAST FOR 2 YEARS PLEASE!!!!!!

IF YOU CAN TURNAROUND THE COMPANY, YOU DON'T NEED CONSOLIDATION!!!!!!!! PEOPLE WILL STILL BUY AT 0.035 OR 0.05 BECAUSE YOU ARE A PROFITTABLE COMPANY!!!!!!! WE CAN HOLD UNTIL WE ENTER COFFIN!!!!
PROVE IT BEFORE I DIE!!!!!

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

YOUR COMPETITOR SURESH WITHANA CAN PRODUCE BETTER RESULT DONT TELL ME YOU, TAN SEK EEIK CANNOT!!!!

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2024-02-07 23:12 | Report Abuse

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2024-02-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

DAILY88, GOOD POSTING YOUR OPINION. FULLY AGREE WITH YOU. THE REASON WHY WE USED TO TYPING CAPITAL LETTERS IS - 1. WE ARE ALL OLD. CANNOT REALLY SEE SMALL LETTERS. WE ARE NOT RUDE AND HOPE EVERYBODY UNDERSTAND. OUR EYE SIGHT FAILING US. I AM HAVING AMD TOO.

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

MUSANG KING,

THANK YOU MUSANG KING. I HAVE WITH CANCER AT 3RD STAGE. FOUND OUT HEAVY URINATION AND WENT TO SPECIALIST DAMANSARA AND GOT DIAGNOSED. LIFE IS LIKE THAT AND I AM SURE YOU ARE GOOD OLD MAN TOO WHO CARES AND ETHICAL. WE BOTH ARE. WE DON'T COME HERE TO BUY FINTEC BECAUSE FINTEC IS FOR SPECULATION. I HAVE TRUST WITH THE MANAGEMENT AND I HOPE MY CUCU CICIT CAN HAVE SLIGHTLY BETTER LIFE. THEREFORE, I DO NOT NEED APOLOGY FROM THE MANAGEMENT OF FINTEC GLOBAL.

I DON'T NEED THEIR WORDS BECAUSE IT IS NOTHING! WORTHLESS!

I NEED FINTEC GLOBAL TO BE AS SUCCESSFUL AS YEAR 2020 WHEN THE COMPANY IS MAKING ALOT OF PROFITS! BUT WHERE IS THE MONEY???! PLEASE BE REASONABLE FINTEC GLOBAL. I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING THEIR NEWS FOR YEARS.

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

FINTEC GLOBAL, YOU HAVE PICKED UP BAD PRACTICES OVER THE YEARS ESPECIALLY EVERY 3 YEARS, YOU WILL GO INTO CONSOLIDATION AND OFFERING WARRANTS AND RIGHTS. YOU KEEP GETTING YOUR SHAREHOLDERS TO GIVE YOU MONEY FOR EXPENSATION AND WE ARE PAYING YOU THRU SIGNING UP THE RIGHTS FOR WHAT???!

YOU ARE WELL PAID, MR TAN SEEK EIIK AND TEAM! YOU MANAGED OUT MONEY THRU SHARES AND THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED???? IS THIS HOW YOU REWARD US?

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2024-02-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

NOBODY IN THEIR WORLD IS CONTINUOUS SMART AND HAVE SUCCESSFUL CAREER! IF YOU HAVE THE RIGHT ATTITUDES AND CARE FOR PEOPLE WHO ENTRUSTED YOU, GOD WILL REWARD YOU 3 TIMES MORE, MR TAN SEEK EIIK!!!!

sunsetbiz

742 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

just to say RIP...leave them alone ...

M55555

960 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

They don't care . As long as money keep flowing in

1 Event - Fri, 27th Oct 2023

Fintec Global Berhad, Annual General Meeting, Nov 28, 2023
Fintec Global Berhad, Annual General Meeting, Nov 28, 2023, at 10:30 Singapore Standard Time. Agenda: To receive the Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 June 2023 together with the Reports of the Directors and the Auditors thereon; to re-elect Dato' Seri Abdul Azim Bin Mohd Zabidi, a Director who is retiring in accordance with Regulation 97 of the Company's Constitution; to re-elect Ms. Ong Siew Min, a Director who is retiring in accordance with Regulation 104 of the Company's Constitution; to approve the payment of Directors' Fees up to MYR 708,000.00 for the financial period from 1 July 2023 until the conclusion of the next AGM; to re-appoint ChengCo PLT as the Auditors of the Company and to authorize the Directors to determine their remuneration for the ensuing year; and to consider other matters.

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Daily88

DAILY88 : NOBODY IN THEIR WORLD IS CONTINUOUS SMART AND HAVE SUCCESSFUL CAREER! IF YOU HAVE THE RIGHT ATTITUDES AND CARE FOR PEOPLE WHO ENTRUSTED YOU, GOD WILL REWARD YOU 3 TIMES MORE, MR TAN SEEK EIIK!!!!

MAY DAILY88 GETS HIS WISHES COME TRUE IN THE FUTURE. MR. TAN SEEK EIK , DOES HELP TO GAIN BACK HIS CREDITABILITY AND TRUST FROM THE INVESTORS. GOD WILL REWARDS YOU MANY TIMES MORE. _/\_ _/\_ _/\_

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

FINTEC is the latest high NOSH low price penny stock proposing to do shares consolidation !!!
This announcement is dated 31 Jan 2023.

===================
Be careful if holding high NOSH low price penny stocks for long term

Directors have power to propose shares consolidation to trim down your shareholdings by many times and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants

Long term shareholders holding at high prices will incur huge losses from share consolidation

List of penny stocks with shares consolidation :-

2024 in progress - FINTEC, KGROUP, MLAB, TECHNAX
2024 completed - AEM, AT,
2023 completed = JOE, ICON, MMAG, KOMARK, GOCEAN, AIM, DOLPHIN, DGB, VSOLAR, MERIDIAN, PASUKGB, EDUSPEC
2022 - YONGTAI, DIGISTA, MTRONIC, AGES, IDMENSN, KANGER, AAX, LKL, MNC, NEXGRAM, IMPIANA, FAST
BEFORE 2022 - PWORTH, PDZ, LAMBO, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, VC, TRIVE, VINVEST, ICON, MLAB, NETX,.........

Posted by Penang_lang > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

QR is good ie EPS 0.59 sen why 0.5 sen left? PH(PM-X) not good more correct?

Posted by MrChin Williom > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

Hahahaha hahahaha

PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION

On behalf of the Board, TA Securities is pleased to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 26 February 2024, approved the Proposed Share Consolidation.

This announcement is dated 26 February 2024.

=================
Fast approval from bursa authority
Implementation of share consolidation coming very soon.

Don't sleeping la.... Power up power up power up !!!!

Musang King

1,004 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

EGM soon maybe after Mid-March 2024. So, awaiting announcement of ex-date after that.

CKMNOP01

126 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Look at page 2 of 15 on the above report.

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=227242&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

(14.637 MM) losses due to share investment elsewhere.

RJ87

5,098 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

consolidate 10:1, then drop back to 0.005, market cap 2.96m?

I think this a good candidate for RTO. Those malas to public list company themselves and do share swap.

Report subsidiary profit RM10m, terus 0.005sen fly up 50sen. Just wait and see.

Icon 888

2,216 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Fully avoid

FOR NEWBIES

VIZIONE is the latest high NOSH low price penny stock proposing to do shares consolidation !!!
This announcement is dated 6 March 2024.

===================
Be careful if holding high NOSH low price penny stocks for long term

Directors have power to propose shares consolidation to trim down your shareholdings by many times and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants

Long term shareholders holding at high prices will incur huge losses from share consolidation

List of penny stocks with shares consolidation :-

2024 in progress - VIZIONE, FINTEC, KGROUP, MLAB, TECHNAX
2024 completed - AEM, AT,
2023 completed = JOE, ICON, MMAG, KOMARK, GOCEAN, AIM, DOLPHIN, DGB, VSOLAR, MERIDIAN, PASUKGB, EDUSPEC
2022 - YONGTAI, DIGISTA, MTRONIC, AGES, IDMENSN, KANGER, AAX, LKL, MNC, NEXGRAM, IMPIANA, FAST
BEFORE 2022 - PWORTH, PDZ, LAMBO, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, VC, TRIVE, VINVEST, ICON, MLAB, NETX,.........

Reminder to newbies to be carefully if holding high NOSH low price penny stocks, many of which had undergone shares consolidation and then followed by fund raising by smart directors to collect more money from shareholders via rights issue

FOR NEWBIES

CIRCULAR IS OUT

CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 30 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN FINTEC ("FINTEC SHARES" OR "SHARES") INTO 1 FINTEC SHARE ("CONSOLIDATED SHARE") ("PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION") | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/6654005