LUSTER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LUSTER (5068)

0.07 - 0.07

41 people like this.

24,269 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2021-10-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

It is strange of this company.....why only deputy managing director? Doesn't sound like someone is making the call and charting the right direction

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-10-29 23:23 | Report Abuse

Economy stipulation plan seems not bad for overall industrial in coming quarters. From personal perspective point of view, there might be uptrend by next week foreseeing more confidence from foreign investors onto Bursa and government stipulation plan which has just been announced this afternoon. Anyway, this is not a call to buy or sell either. Invest on your own risk and your own judgement. Back to basic, your money, your call. Happy investing.

Posted by Babyshark01 > 2021-10-30 00:07 | Report Abuse

Bro Hardcore68, mind to share which government stipulation plans that can potentially benefit Luster? Thanks

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-11-02 22:45 | Report Abuse

Hi babyshark, what I could see the plan which would benefit to this counter has no direct impact on it, but rather from indirectly from better investing sentiment internally and externally. For the prosperity tax which would be imposed on the company with huge gain, it shouldn't be the list for this counter in short time somehow. Corporation with US Nitrile for the glove production is a good strategic to have a tie up with this giant nation of not having the same fate as our nationwide gigantic glove manufacturers which are well known among Malaysian no need to mention name.
Anyway, this is just the personal point of view and is not suggested to call buy or sell. Happy investing.

Posted by Babyshark01 > 2021-11-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your posiitive feedback.

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-11-03 12:53 | Report Abuse

Babyshark, I'm always positive everyday as I'm getting my age and I don't bother too much of the up and down every single day. I'm not the gambler type either. I strongly believe for a company it is normal to have up and down as long as the company has its plan moving on, it's just the matter of time. Remember, where there is a sunrise, there should have a sunset awaits. Just live your life in fullest. Happy investing.

kevcha66

119 posts

Posted by kevcha66 > 2021-11-12 15:49 | Report Abuse

refreshing Hardcore68

Posted by Sailormoon33 > 2021-11-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

silent for too long d, i think this counter will fly soon.

kevcha66

119 posts

Posted by kevcha66 > 2021-11-19 11:14 | Report Abuse

hope so, went in at 0.135

deon1987

51 posts

Posted by deon1987 > 2021-11-26 17:32 | Report Abuse

For the contract to provide Engineering, Procurement, Construction and
Commissioning (“EPCC”) and Glove Technology Solution Consulting in relation to
gloves production line, the Group had started the delivery of certain parts of the 6
Double Former Glove Dipping Lines in November 2021. The shipment of the machine
parts will be over a duration of 3 to 4 months subject to availability of the vessels.
Installation on-site at United State of America is expected to be started in Q1’2022

tehopeng

41 posts

Posted by tehopeng > 2021-11-26 22:46 | Report Abuse

Good QR and stable profit. Luster please awake...

Posted by jeffrey1166 > 2021-11-28 17:05 | Report Abuse

coming can push 0.5 on q1 2022..gogogo

Posted by Sailormoon33 > 2021-11-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

Hoot 9 e!

Posted by Sailormoon33 > 2021-11-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

is time to ALL IN!

Posted by Beginner123 > 2021-12-02 18:59 | Report Abuse

observed for several times, the buyer often like to withdraw in big sum and followed by sell volume.
does this allowed by Bursa?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 09:40 | Report Abuse

Do not waste money, just avoid this counter own by kon fintec group loh!

VERY VERY IMPORTANT WARNING MAH!

Dishonest scenery is a dishonest agent of kon fintec syndicate mah!

Be very careful of Scenery....he is all out to kon u mah!

Posted by scenery > Dec 3, 2021 4:59 PM | Report Abuse

WARNING:

stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5000% - 10000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculous. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge by pretending to help newbies.

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-12-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, is this the call to buy or sell from your message above? What I can advise you over here is whatever you mentioned and advised is still just an advice which would not cause any big impact to the counter you mentioned above because you are not Soros or Joe Biden. If you really has the good intention to be true, I think we more appreciate if you could provide us more constructive ideas to bring Malaysia economic and stock market better, instead of injecting more funds to foreign counter lol... If you notice my previous comment, I always said if there is a sunrise, there should have a sunset awaits.
Anyway, this is just the personal point of view and is not suggested to call buy or sell. With my little experience in stock market more than 30 years, I still not dare to suggest call or buy to anyone.

Just live your life in fullest. Happy investing!

M55555

960 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

Dullness appear. Please someone polish it

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-12-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

Adam, below is the link for your reference to clear your doubt. It is not under the so called group.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/818927/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge-under-scrutiny

Please make your own judgement and invest wisely.
This is not a suggest call and buy.

EZMONEY13

290 posts

Posted by EZMONEY13 > 2021-12-08 13:29 | Report Abuse

Hardcore 68, you confident with luster ? Their profit is so terribly low as of now, may i know what you foresee be it management or business ? Can you explain ?

M55555

960 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

Wait for recovery

PAN CAMBODIA LOTTERY CORPORATION LIMITED
Gaming and Leisure segment in Cambodia in 2017 will continue its strategy to expand its sales network to more provinces and increase the number of agents. Pan Cambodian Lottery Corp Ltd (PCLC) was set up in 2011 and operates the 5D, 4D and 1+3D digit game. PCLC not only owns the licence to operate lottery business, but is also approved to operate a casino and online casino.
Luster aims to become a major player in the gaming and leisure industry. Besides the casino business, it also hopes to operate an integrated resort, which consists of hotel, theme park and duty free shopping mall.

Plus current on going 1BIL glove project in USA .

EZMONEY13

290 posts

Posted by EZMONEY13 > 2021-12-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

Well. Kinda having trust issues

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-12-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

EZMONEY, let me tell you a fact. It's not easy to make profit in this pandemic era, not saying the amount a corporate could make, even could sustain also not an easy task. So, I'm not sure how high is considered "high" for you... maybe 10mil, or 100mil? If you look into my previous comment, I will not suggest to buy or sell either. Just one cent of my opinion, I am not dumping my whole saving into one basket and though the reason I put some portion of mine into it as this company has diversified into different categories of industries couple years ago and the latest glove project in America. For my personal view, this is a good strategy not to trigger this giant government to take any action just like to others glove counters in Malaysia as they have the business benefits somehow. For a company like this, a share under 20 cents is definitely undervalued. Of course, there might be saying this counter tends to con investor but what I see this is all mixed up story or manipulated. I always say, not treat it as gambling, wanna to gambler, go to Genting for the bet.
I'm not Guru, I'm not insider, I'm an investor who follows my own investment risk more than 30 years.

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-12-08 22:35 | Report Abuse

Sharing on "US manufacturer breaks ground on $700m nitrile glove project" through https://www.european-rubber-journal.com/
Need to subscribe to read the full report, so just peep through the photo on the page itself.

EZMONEY13

290 posts

Posted by EZMONEY13 > 2021-12-09 09:48 | Report Abuse

Still dropping, drop fast not scary, drop like this baru goyang

Posted by Sailormoon33 > 2021-12-09 14:30 | Report Abuse

a bit disappointed wit this counter

EZMONEY13

290 posts

Posted by EZMONEY13 > 2021-12-09 15:52 | Report Abuse

Sailormoon33, same

kevcha66

119 posts

Posted by kevcha66 > 2021-12-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

top up

luckypick

40 posts

Posted by luckypick > 2021-12-10 12:17 | Report Abuse

Luster should explore EV battery pack business

Posted by jeffrey1166 > 2021-12-10 16:35 | Report Abuse

keep collect n wait

EZMONEY13

290 posts

Posted by EZMONEY13 > 2021-12-13 10:19 | Report Abuse

Kepala sakit o drop
Macam ni

Posted by Babyshark01 > 2021-12-17 08:40 | Report Abuse

Bro Hardcore68, is there EPCC project for Luster in this US break grounds project?

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-12-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

Babyshark, I can't confirm on that but it seems to be. It is logical to say U.S intends to produce their own nitrile product soonest possible to cope with global needs rather to see other developed nations make tons of money during this pandemic.

Posted by Desmond85 > 2021-12-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

dear babyshark, is EPCC deal cancelled ?

Posted by Babyshark01 > 2021-12-17 15:35 | Report Abuse

Bro Hardcore68, thanks for sharing.

Desmond, EPCC with American Nitrile is still on-going as we read in earlier company announcement.

Posted by Desmond85 > 2021-12-17 16:09 | Report Abuse

noted thanks

Posted by Desmond85 > 2021-12-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

Keep until 6 months now

Posted by Desmond85 > 2021-12-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

Still waiting

Posted by jeffrey1166 > 2021-12-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

still holding n wait .. rebound soon

Posted by Desmond85 > 2021-12-17 20:46 | Report Abuse

Noted thank you

EZMONEY13

290 posts

Posted by EZMONEY13 > 2021-12-19 23:00 | Report Abuse

Too much people trapped

kevcha66

119 posts

Posted by kevcha66 > 2021-12-20 11:51 | Report Abuse

holding too

M55555

960 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

Fast fast build glove plant in US. US will continue to pick up our local glove factories..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

U should chase 2511 for compensation, due to all his kon pennies recommendations that cause u to lose huge monies loh!

This guy has no heart loh!

Btw...the SG Wang shop lots is a bailed out of its cronies mah!

Yes netx pays token Rm 1 for the shop lots but they have pays million & million just to settle their debts mah!

And furthermore....some of units have no income & big arrears in service maintenance charges plus utilities loh!

In this way Netx a big chunked of cash was stripped loh!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-21 14:06 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, mother of all liars. Don't listen to her, SHE is a liar & 无赖 who simply talk without thinking. Empty tin gong.

Posted by jeffrey1166 > 2021-12-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

q1 have show

Posted by MaluNegaraKu > 2021-12-27 14:57 | Report Abuse

Luster - The never up stock regardless of what the market is, green or red
Only one direction - going down

kevcha66

119 posts

Posted by kevcha66 > 2021-12-28 18:38 | Report Abuse

what is wrong with Luster? no movement, nothing. same like tawin!

Posted by jeffrey1166 > 2021-12-28 19:43 | Report Abuse

coming can push up

Posted by Babyshark01 > 2022-01-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

Happy new year! Hope 2022 a better and prosperous year for Luster shareholders!