Actually Amfist is good 40sen cheap . High nta high dividen good profit. I also dun know why cannot up like ahp mq sentral axr kipreit. Just hope all the best. Amfist add oil . Up to 80srn please
Hardly any malls under AMFirst, except Summit USJ. The rest are commercial office spaces, and hard to see a true recovery in this stock until Covid19 vaccination hits high gear. That being said, Net Asset Value is 1.22, huge 66% discount, like buying auction property with existing tenant. For long term investors, just snap it up cheap, and look at it again in 2-3 years.
Actually if for those who love reit can know. The cheapest reit actually got 3 : Amfirst , TWRREIT and ARREIT. But if want stable or steady a bit can see uoareeit . Don't ask me why I dun know how to explain. But honestly I got all. Amfirst I in about 40sen at mco time, TWRREIT 58sen, ARREIT 60sen uoa 1.10. Yes you can see I cannot catch the lowest for all examples arr lowest is 50sen but I get it 60sen why of course I am not God I also f Dun know how lowest TWRREIT lowest is 50sen I catch 58. Amfirst always is play at cheap price. So amfirst catch ay 40sen is not a difficult job Uoa also 1.10 worth to buy because uoa more stable among them.
I got a few REITs, CMMT is trading at a cheap price too imo, current dividend may not be that appealing for almost all REITs but it will be by 3rd QR I believe
For me now office or school better So I top up Amfirst TWRREIT ARREIT, Sentral Office and school better ARREIT Amfirst TWRREIT Sentral. Property as we know Glomac very cheap can see see Glomac
I don't think the ambank group issue will affect the reit, this is not directly tied to ambank group. the assets are managed by the reit, not possible for the group to sell then take the money like that
Thanks bro for the clarity. Sentral reit do look attractive too, with price hoovering around 0.86c. My bet looking at market sentiment & FMCO, price will slide further around 0.60c i guess (which am willing to wait).
Public turnaround at shopping complex is also low pre FMCO, MCO, RMCO. I smell opportunity to collect low (But how much low only God knows). See your self when you go buy groceries next.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nuke
349 posts
Posted by nuke > 2021-02-23 11:24 | Report Abuse
Earnings of Reits fluctuate.