NI HSIN GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NIHSIN (7215)

-0.005 (4.76%)

0.10 - 0.105

3,351 comment(s). Last comment by SBcoffee 1 month ago

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-01-21 21:53 | Report Abuse

What will be the listing price of the preference share? 0.01?
I saw from the circular saying that the exercise ratio is 15!

Posted by Valueinvesting88 > 2021-01-22 10:53 | Report Abuse

*主题:线上企业拜访 - Ni Hsin Resources Berhad*

*日期和时间:2021年1月25日 晚上08:30 pm*

*演讲者:Ng Shwu Ching, 执行董事*

请点击 12Invest Facebook 链接以观看将于 1月25日晚上8:30 pm 所举办的 Ni Hsin Resources Bhd 执行董事的演讲, 以了解公司的最新发展。

https://www.facebook.com/275223403133288/posts/721809008474723/

您需要提前阅读 Ni Hsin Resources Bhd 幻灯片 (英文版) 吗?如果需要的话请您联系/告知我们,我们会通过whatsapp转发给你。

感谢您的关注。

请帮助将以上消息和广告发送给希望加入 Ni Hsin Resources Bhd 中文网络研讨会的所有朋友,同事和关注者。感谢您的协助。

Posted by Valueinvesting88 > 2021-01-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

*Date

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-01-24 00:14 | Report Abuse

oldie99..why wb higher percentage?

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-01-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Son moves more than mother most of the times

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-01-24 18:56 | Report Abuse

charlesT - may i know how do u get calculation Rm0.22 x2 = RM0.44?
thirdeye - is there listed anywhere that the RCPS conversion comes with FOC warrants?

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-01-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

wb better than mother?

leo7793

8 posts

Posted by leo7793 > 2021-01-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

If i have no money to exercise the rcps, is it better to sell the mother share before 3-Feb ?

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-01-26 16:34 | Report Abuse

Operator is collecting, the price is holding well despite market uncertainty

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-01-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

if 100 000 wb, after ex, why would it becomes 127900, as i know, wb would not take effect..

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-01-27 14:53 | Report Abuse

The wb is apparently undervalued!

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-01-27 15:47 | Report Abuse

Observation from Oldie99 is correct. Last chance wagon for those who think this counter is a good buy .

Cheers & good luck....

Oldie99 wrote : If buy 100,000 WB, after ex, it becomes 127,900. New exercise price around 0.05. In terms of % return, definitely better than buying parent. At 0.12, WB is at a discount to parent.

Fukujin

115 posts

Posted by Fukujin > 2021-01-27 19:49 | Report Abuse

What will be the price of the EXISTING warrants after Ex? Any adjustments needed or stay put?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-01-27 20:01 | Report Abuse

Please see Oldie99 post and value the W after it ex, yourself ...it is not rocket science ....

Cheers..

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-01-27 20:45 | Report Abuse

jlex11..can explain..sorry i still can not understand

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-01-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

My view on Nihsin W :

If you buy Nihsin at 13cts cum, and hold it till it Ex, this is the result:

a. for every 1,000 Nihsin W you hold cum, you will get appro. 240 extra Nihsin W , like a " bonus issue"

b. once the shares ex, Nihsin W, exercise price will be adjusted from 13.8cts to 5cts.

Effectively, if you buy Nihsin W at 13cts,

a. your cost for the W is only 10.5 cts ie (13cts/1.24 =10.5cts)

b. once ex, the exercise price for the Nihsin W will be appro. 5cts from 13.8 cts. Effectively, once ex and if Nihsin parent stay at say 25cts, the valuation of the Nihsin W will be appro 20cts (20cts-5cts) , assuming no premiun or discount on the W.

What are we waiting for GUYS...

Cheers & Good luck...Huat la..

My earlier poston NIhsin :

If you buy Nihsin at 24cts and hold it till it is ex , and if the ex price remain between say 20cts to 24 cts, the value of the 2 RCPS which you will received with have the following market value :

a. If Nihsin price is say 25 cts after ex, the price of the each RCPS is 25cts - 12 cts( exercise price ) - 1cts (cost of RCPS ) = 12cts.

b Say Nihsin price drop after it ex , to 20cts , the price of the RCPS is 20cts-12 cts-1 cts = 7cts...

You will have 2 rcps after it ex ....see the profit if you hold through the exercise ... what more if NIHsin price spike ..

oldie99

15 posts

Posted by oldie99 > 2021-01-28 15:04 | Report Abuse

@jlex11, good analysis.

Your original buy call on the parent is right but it is better to switch from the parent to the WB especially now that the WB is at a discount. Lower risk plus higher % return.

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-01-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

jlex and oldie, which statement mention that current w holder will entitle for bonus warrants?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-01-28 20:23 | Report Abuse

Fully agree with you and only to those who understand the mechanic of this orporate exercise. Nihsin W is a better bet ......

Cheers...

oldie99 : Your original buy call on the parent is right but it is better to switch from the parent to the WB especially now that the WB is at a discount. Lower risk plus higher % return.

AlfI3

1,249 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-01-29 02:39 | Report Abuse

WB volume traded getting higher....

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-01-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

Guys, last chance wagon to ride on this counter..

Good luck & cheers....

Posted by noelchia92 > 2021-01-29 09:42 |

Atok__

8 posts

Posted by Atok__ > 2021-01-29 10:23 | Report Abuse

woah drop soo much la

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-01-29 14:04 | Report Abuse

@budakbaiklah

You can find the announcement at the announcement of circular dated 13 Oct 2020, page 12

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-01-29 14:08 | Report Abuse

As long as we hold the wb till 4 Feb 2021, we are entitled for additional warrants right?

Posted by TilibangNaek > 2021-01-29 16:49 | Report Abuse

Ni ama counter

AlfI3

1,249 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-01-30 07:30 | Report Abuse

Overbought counter by speculators lately

Posted by yaphoikiong > 2021-01-30 14:12 | Report Abuse

一定被低估的股票,目标价0.60

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-01-30 18:45 | Report Abuse

sure ke 0.6

acapnajmi

11 posts

Posted by acapnajmi > 2021-02-01 14:01 | Report Abuse

@jlex11 & @oldie99, good analysis on the wb. Now it will all depend on the mother share. Currently, still on the support of uptrend channel, doing good despite all the political instability.

One question, is this rcps good for the mother share?

Posted by Valueinvesting88 > 2021-02-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

Hi, you are invited to join an hour Q

Posted by Valueinvesting88 > 2021-02-01 20:58 | Report Abuse

Hi, you are invited to join an hour Q

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-02-01 22:49 |

AlfI3

1,249 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-02-01 23:20 | Report Abuse

4-5 mil new biz is considerably a very small venture n not much of excitemn, are d funds raised by d RI is purely meant for this venture?

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-02-02 18:25 | Report Abuse

lol...wb drop a lot

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-02-04 08:33 | Report Abuse

what hapen? the price adjusted?

OG_trader

449 posts

Posted by OG_trader > 2021-02-04 09:04 | Report Abuse

die

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2021-02-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

Today what happen to this fele ah?

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-02-04 09:26 | Report Abuse

Based on the exercise price of 0.05, the warrant is still in the money

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-02-04 12:45 | Report Abuse

Cheers and hope you guys "huat" on following Nihsin ... Nishin W sud be valued at around 15 or 16 cts, when the company officially announce the revised exercise price for the W , next week ...

Patient is virtue in stock investing....remember that...

Agreed with Topper88 on his post..

Till then ,,,, Good luck and Huat la...

Topper88 : Based on the exercise price of 0.05, the warrant is still in the money

MILFHUNTER

117 posts

Posted by MILFHUNTER > 2021-02-04 13:35 | Report Abuse

based on jlex11 explaination, let's do the math.

i have 50,000 shares Nihsin W bought at 0.13 per share @ RM6,500

after ex, i will get around 62,000 shares (free 12,000 shares).. now my average cost become only 0.105 per share

ex price will be adjusted to 0.05, so if mother share 0.20, the W price should be 0.15..

correct or not?

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-02-04 13:52 | Report Abuse

but i never heard wb holder will entitle to any right or binusses.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-04 13:54 | Report Abuse

It u never heard thats yr own problem...lol

Posted by budakbaiklah > 2021-02-04 13:57 | Report Abuse

thats the problem

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-04 14:04 | Report Abuse

dont worry lah the world will still move whether u heard or never hear

Peace99

2,237 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-02-04 14:06 | Report Abuse

Hi, just want to confirm: for each RCPS, just need to pay 12 Sen to convert to mother share, correct?

Posted by 7473893A > 2021-02-04 14:13 | Report Abuse

Why got sellers want to sell at this price for warrant? Really don’t understand the logic.

Posted by 7473893A > 2021-02-04 14:23 | Report Abuse

Maybe many of them still not aware of the revised conversion price from 13.8 cents to only 5 cents now for warrant

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-02-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

whats the fair price to buy wb now to get break even? let just say the mother share stay at 0.2. Can someone do the calculation

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-02-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

is it 15 cents?