MINETECH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MINETEC (7219)

0.13 - 0.135

17 people like this.

16,979 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 7 minutes ago

CoffeeMilo

277 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Mahai, got money also cannot buy. Operator Bob make stagnant already.

Posted by BurungPipit > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

If you believed in "Operator Bobbi" then its not a matter of Mahai but you are a So High! Sorry need to point out the obvious hor....🙏

Posted by RandomInvestor > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Everyone here is old enough already how about we all keep quiet and mind our own business like an adult?

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Abg happy Raya so Abg will push Minetec up⬆️✅ during Raya guys 😎💰💥⬆️✅

Eagle77

4,428 posts

I shut up for month in SCIB forum where got price up ⬆️🤣🤣🤣 listen to Bob all go Holland 🇳🇱 foolish !!!

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Abg loves people promoting Minetech everyday that’s why the price still strong until today 😎🤞💰💥✅⬆️

Its not about the price going up or down, your spamming and promoting has caused readers unable to communicate properly. Will just report to admin if you keep spamming and being impolite, this applies to all other forum users.

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Bob is trying to control this forum by spamming…I benn so long here but suddenly Bob popped up here and claimed he is the operator u know the history &RandomInvestor or u foolish???

Eagle77

4,428 posts

I been here before Abg became Chairman u know!!!

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Only fools doesn’t know the history and listen to crazy Bob 🤣🤣🤣👎👎👎

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Push la Bob if u got power to 0.07 cents now!!! 🤣🤣🤣 u thinking people foolish enough 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Let’s see your power or Abg power strong 💪💪💪💥

Eagle77

4,428 posts

I’m Sarawakian not like other easy for u to fool around 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

4,428 posts

My Abg knows Abg very well so sorry for u Bob don’t bluffing here🤣🤣😎🤞✅

Biggmoney

45 posts

Posted by Biggmoney > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Something is coming....

IlmuKhodam

588 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Good job @Eagle, please provide us more information daily.

Posted by ryacob1976 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Counter ni tengah consolidate. dah nampak trend triangle ke atas tu. kalau dapat duit raya kan bagus.

You are like primary school kids just learned the word "fool" and keep use it around anything you see, I don't really care what matter you and bob but you are destroying the peace of forum. No one actually cares how long you been at this forum or counter, please be polite and mature in the forum

Eagle77

4,428 posts

You are the one doesn’t know how the truth of the roots of the scenarios that’s why I also use fool to u like Bob!

Everyone, the TP is high on 0.165 and 0.16-0.155 is in awkward position which most 1.35-1.4 holder is selling off but as you can see by logic if we able to hold 0.16/0.155 as a resistance eventually 0.135/0.14 will be out of stock. Collect at current rate and wait for the stock out then buyer will force to push the price higher for stock. So the only question for the jump is when.

Disclaimer: this is not an investment advice

Eagle77

4,428 posts

My words “fool” only to people who deserve it not to everyone 😎🤞✅⬆️

Mr eagle, i politely ask you not to spam and promote and you link me with bob just because you think i am and act like a kid. Please don't bring shame to sarawak people, they are logical and polite.

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Mr Random…we Sarawakian are very polite but don’t overdo and step on us then we will react we are not statues ok 💪

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Abg is a brilliant person I fully support him and Minetec ⬆️✅😎🤞

Apple2353

1,717 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

not surprised if tomorrow this Burung will say Abg will be leaving Minetec like what he did in SCIB forum..

Eagle77

4,428 posts

See this clearly guys…Apple, Bob provoking me ok ⬆️ when I reacted people like @Random will say me not polite…this is the real scenario!!! Keep all your eyes open and see the truth 🙉💥

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Anything good things provide by these culprits Apple/Bob for Minetech??? Not at all since the beginning….👎👎👎

I politely ask you not to do and you gladly announce me as a fool, which part is overdo? again, please stop promoting and spam. You are free to talk about the opinion and free to post news link but yet you start assault everyone who ask you not to spam. Please just don't do that

Apple2353

1,717 posts

that's because you flip flop too frequent.. no integrity and cannot be trusted.

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Hahaha…who’s spamming u …I’m confident with Minetec and posting all about it what’s wrong with it?? really F o o l🤣🤣🤣

Actually flip flop is not a problem, the world of investment is really flexible and unpredictable people might just change their opinion within a sec its just maybe he too dramatic for people to accept

Apple2353

1,717 posts

Too arrogant !

IlmuKhodam

588 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

No, @eagle should continue doing what he is best in doing. We fully support him.
I dont feel @eagle done anything wrong.

Actually i more prefer to believe its a irresponsible parent open up an account and forum then pass it to their under 18kid to operate. Normal person wouldn't be that childish.

Eagle77

4,428 posts

I’m an extraordinary Minetech’s supporter so I loves to post anything good about Minetech nothing wrong with that…only jealousy people can’t accept it 🤣🤣🤣

DatoT20

307 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

gila la lu orang. tak habis-habis lagi

DatoT20

307 posts

You are being quite dramatic, Eagle77. now, I understand why some people find you annoying.

Gentingbig

256 posts

Posted by Gentingbig > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

good to see moral support on minetec as i am collecting since last week . am confident its only a matter of time so need to wait for it patienceLy to bear fruits.. with those positive development regarding making Sarawak a energy producing state is enough for me to collect this penny stock

Apple2353

1,717 posts

Hari hari drama with cerita yang sama. siang dan malam in this forum. hoping to ready other's comments in this forum and not same story ie. renewable energy lah.. bla bla bal.. siang dan malam. then Abang, abang and abang non stop.. see! how annoying.. read also want to puke

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Apa lu peduli bukan your father punya Minetec and forum 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Lu pandai lu strong push down la until 0.05 cents!

Eagle77

4,428 posts

At least I’m normal not crazy claiming as operator so dumb 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Dato lu pun mahu gang up with Bob gila tu kah🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Ini forum better sudah lain for posting macam-macam not related punya barang u go and warn la…go la and do it…fool

Eagle77

4,428 posts

I got free will to comment who are u to stop me??? Mirror yourself first!!!

Eagle77

4,428 posts

At least I’m posting the positive things about the company that makes the price sustainable until today…what did u do??? Nothing??? Why not copy paste my positive comments all this while and repost it here??? Hypocrite people 🤣🤣🤣👎👎👎

Eagle77

4,428 posts

Southeast Asia needs to accelerate development of capacities for renewable energy.

Sarawak will be the hub of energy production in Southeast Asia ⬆️✅

nickyeo55

1,070 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

唉😮‍💨

DatoT20

307 posts

coming soon