DIALOG GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): DIALOG (7277)

-0.03 (1.19%)

2.46 - 2.52

4,565 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 1 day ago

ncy810116

287 posts

Posted by ncy810116 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

All the way...

CSOON 77

166 posts

Posted by CSOON 77 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

If today Limit Up 30% is 0.66 cents

rr88

6,321 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Penthouse over the mountain trade.
It will close near 2.20 open for a shooting star top reversal. And it will reverse all the way to 1.94. Then you will get stuck in this penthouse forever.
Stay away if u dont want to get hurt!

Daim88

36 posts

Posted by Daim88 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Tan Sri fighting back to prevent Dialog removal from KLCI index? The clock is ticking... Feb 29th is Armageddon, just 1 week to go.

Daim88

36 posts

Feb 29th only happen once every 4 years, bad omen

Daim88

36 posts

If short now, should be able to cover short at 2.00 after Feb 29th? Let's wait and see....

11,086 posts

Posted by OTB > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

This posting is from YTLPower forum.

All predictions of rr88 are all wrong, not a single one is right.
I think it is fair that he leaves this forum quietly to avoid any further embarrassment.
rr88, please get lost from this forum.

rr88 is the shameless liar here.
rr88 has a very thick skin, never feel shame for all his wrong predictions.

rr88 said Dialog will drop to 1.94.
The present share price of Dialog is 2.34.
rr88 is wrong again and again in I3.
rr88 simply talk without facts and figures, hence rr88 is called a shameless liar in I3.

rr88 is the shameless liar here ... I repeat ...

NESARAJAH1

394 posts

Posted by NESARAJAH1 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Agreed OTB

rr88

6,321 posts

An intraday head n shoulder pattern forming. 2.28/2.29 now is the right shoulder. It will fall off to close around 2.19 - 2.23 to form a dreadful shooting star top reversal of its massive gain from 1.70++ to 2.30++. A 60++ cents gain when reversed, you will die standing. Dump it. Cut loss. Or cut gain. Dont try to be a hero. You listen to this small brain otb you will end up in longkang. Proven again n again. You watch how this ytl n ytlpower on their way to longkang oredy.

11,086 posts

Posted by OTB > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Normally, I do not want to attack anyone in I3.
But I just cannot stand rr88 continue to tell lies and bullshit in I3.
Saying that he is 100 steps ahead of all TA guru in I3.
Continue to bullshit he made 22.5 million profit and later change to 18.5 profit in last 30 years.
Do you think that a day trader can make 18.5 million profit ?
According to statistic, please note that 95% of day traders in KLSE are losing money.
Saying that the share price of YTLPower will drop to 1.30 in 2023, the present share price of YTLPower is at 3.85 now.
All his words are bullshit and lies, still continue to boast how good he is in YTLPower forum.
All predictions of rr88 are all wrong in YTLPower forum, not a single one is right.

rr88 is the shameless liar here ... I repeat ...

rr88

6,321 posts

Its reversal support is not 2.10 and not even 2.00! Run save yr ass while you can..

EliteYY69

310 posts

Posted by EliteYY69 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Yeah yeah, come and let me slap 9 ur ass. stop become the comedian lar

Posted by babyuser111 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

its fun to see rr88 entertaining us.

EliteYY69

310 posts

He is trying so hard to tell everyone to sell. But he thinking we have 10k lots per person ? Our doesn't even affect the prices lol

rr88

6,321 posts

When a big buyer clears 10,000 lots at 2.30 n it fails to move up, you just close yr eyes n dump to 2.29. This is stock trading basics. What it tells you that there is no momentum to go up because it wants to come down.

47,836 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Hur! Dialog is bluechip invested by fund manager..
It continue to attract more fund flow in due to recovery business..
It shows super strength even day 3 today after QR out..
No one will listen to rr88 sifu because the buyers are all professional fund managers...

$3.00 next destination

47,836 posts

DIALOG is the most lagged bluechip oil n gas and Klci index stock
Epf and kwp may want dialog remain in Klci index to protect their interest as substantially shareholder.

So, it need to be $3, you know!

47,836 posts

DIALOG profit $148mils per QR is back to precovid glory day.
Occupancy levels and monthly storage rates for independent terminals are still well sustained, at above 90% and above SGD6.50/cbm

47,836 posts

90% storage capacity taken up..
SGD continue in strength..
Next QR will be similar or better..
Hence, $3 mari

47,836 posts

rr88

Its reversal support is not 2.10 and not even 2.00! Run save yr ass while you can..

3 hours ago

RR88 sifu,
How come can not be $3.00?
What if $3.00 later on?

omega008

47 posts

Posted by omega008 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

My take -rr88 is either a Jim Cramer of Malaysia where the market moves opposite of his stance or he simply shorted the stock and is repeatedly bashing this forum with scare tactics using technical analysis only (shoutout to Daim88 who just created an account and using voodoo shiet to justify selling). I’m sure These guys are posting out of the goodness of their heart and concern for our wealth *sarcasm

Yes, the stock may go down (it has been up 3 days or so) as people take profit, etc. but seriously rr88 want us to sell because it’s heading down to 2.20 ? That’s just 4% downside and really is the stock going to fall by a landslide given the good earnings, outlook, fundamentals, media and financial institutions sentiment and major investors still holding (as pang72 has highlighted) with no counter argument besides rr88 unconvincing technical analysis.

If you are a day trader by all means play with the price movement but short to long term, based on existing information available, I don’t see a “falling knife”. If it happens, il be a man and salute rr88. Cheers

ky75

163 posts

Posted by ky75 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

if Dialog need maintain @ top 30, the share price must be around 2.75. Otherwise very big chance to sling out from the list.

EliteYY69

310 posts

As I said, the shorties had shorted 1million lots. In this kinds of bullish trend, their possible option is cut lost. Yesterday they already start decreasing the short interest. If it continues, It at least take 1-2weeks to clear their short interest....

rr88

6,321 posts

Still stubborn dont want to give and lari ka? That 2.30 is a strong resistance line formed on 31 july 2023. False breakout above it this morning, fell back below it and unable to break it since. Not scared arr even though this thing has moved up a lot from 1.73 => 0.56 gain.

omega008

47 posts

Posted by omega008 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Don’t worry about us bro. Come tell us what price you shorted at ? Since you already sold before.

Posted by babyuser111 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Dialog broke a 3 years downtrend and above MA200, sure bullish enough to break ur 2.3 resistance

rr88

6,321 posts

Yesterdays operator holding it, churning and distributing the shares that they stocked up yesterday. You go in, you kena. Kena con. Kena trap. Once they r done, they will no longer support it. Then there will be stampede to exit door. If you are naive enough not to run you will kena kaw2.

Its a game people play. A con game.

47,836 posts

$3 on the way..
Lari buat apa..
DIALOG storage tanks 90% utilised.
Earning is there like FD.
So, RR88 sifu, you worry dialog bankrupt kah?

47,836 posts

RR88 sifu confirms miss the dragon tank stock again if don't wanna all in at 2.28

rr88

6,321 posts

Block 2.27 n unload 2.28.
Normal lar conman modus operandii.
You see good support you go in take 2.28. Conman happy2 to sell his 2.16 shares to you at 2.28.

EliteYY69

310 posts

Best Comedian of the year - rr88. Congratz bro

rr88

6,321 posts

Pang long time no see. Underwear still intact? You r not afraid of height ka? This thing has moved up from 1.73. Oooooo....manyak takut la....this operators are all wellknown conmen. They pscycho you they make you look it can go up n they sell to you. After a while you kena, they do magic show n trap you. No trouble dont go looking for trouble arr..

ky75

163 posts

Posted by ky75 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

just wait after 4.30pm, then only can see the share price trend

rr88

6,321 posts

Elite my love. You r pretty but naive. Big or small trades, operators with deep pocket are manipulating bursa n con people.

rr88

6,321 posts

Elite dear, i teach you.
Churning is an act of buying n selling shares using multiple accounts with the intent to become nett seller. They keep on buying n selling even their own shares in a small range say 2.27 - 2.31. Left pocket trading with right pocket trading with back pocket trading with front pocket to release their shares in between. Things behind the scene are not what they seem on the screen. Only seasoned players can recognize this when they see one. Understand now?

47,836 posts

RR88 sifu,
Still up 8c today 2.28..
So, my underwear is tight fit now

Totally

80 posts

Posted by Totally > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

later he will delete all his comments

47,836 posts

rr88

Block 2.27 n unload 2.28.
Normal lar conman modus operandii.
You see good support you go in take 2.28. Conman happy2 to sell his 2.16 shares to you at 2.28.

26 minutes ago

EliteYY69

Best Comedian of the year - rr88. Congratz bro

21 minutes ago

rr88

Pang long time no see. Underwear still intact? You r not afraid of height ka? This thing has moved up from 1.73. Oooooo....manyak takut la....this operators are all wellknown conmen. They pscycho you they make you look it can go up n they sell to you. After a while you kena, they do magic show n trap you. No trouble dont go looking for trouble arr..

20 minutes ago

ky75

just wait after 4.30pm, then only can see the share price trend

19 minutes ago

rr88

Elite my love. You r pretty but naive. Big or small trades, operators with deep pocket are manipulating bursa n con people.

18 minutes ago

rr88

Elite dear, i teach you.
Churning is an act of buying n selling shares using multiple accounts with the intent to become nett seller. They keep on buying n selling even their own shares in a small range say 2.27 - 2.31. Left pocket trading with right pocket trading with back pocket trading with front pocket to release their shares in between. Things behind the scene are not what they seem on the screen. Only seasoned players can recognize this when they see one. Understand now?

11 minutes ago

RR88 sifu,
Still up 8c today 2.28..
So, my underwear is tight fit now

4 minutes ago

Totally

later he will delete all his comments

47,836 posts

Just for memory after hit $3

Totally

80 posts

Posted by Totally > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

trade is TAYOR . now trade + RR88 around TAYOR TAYOR TAYOR

47,836 posts

RR88 sifu comment is copy and paste above

47,836 posts

Rr88 is choosing a bluechip to print his beautiful story..
Totally, wrong forum...
He likes scaring people to buy pbb or maybank without any sense..

If he scares people to buy NOTION...speculation stock
I will support him la

47,836 posts

0 SEPTEMBER 2023
No. Name
Holdings
%*
CITIGROUP NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD
KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN)
RHB CAPITAL NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
AZAM UTAMA SDN. BHD.
WIDE SYNERGY SDN. BHD.
AMANAHRAYA TRUSTEES BERHAD
AMANAH SAHAM BUMIPUTERA
PERMODALAN NASIONAL BERHAD
GREAT EASTERN LIFE ASSURANCE (MALAYSIA) BERHAD (PAR 1)
LEMBAGA TABUNG HAJI
MAYBANK NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
MAYBANK TRUSTEES BERHAD FOR PUBLIC ITTIKAL FUND
(N14011970240)
ABDUL RASHID HUSSAIN
CARTABAN NOMINEES (ASING) SDN. BHD.
EXEMPT AN FOR STATE STREET BANK & TRUST COMPANY
(WEST CLT OD67)

47,836 posts

No. Name
Holdings
%*
HSBC NOMINEES (ASING) SDN. BHD.
JPMCB NA FOR VANGUARD EMERGING MARKETS STOCK INDEX FUND
JPMCB NA FOR VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK INDEX FUND
CIMB GROUP NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR WIDE SYNERGY SDN. BHD.
(CORPBANKING-5)
EXEMPT AN FOR AIA BHD.
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (AHAM AM)
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (NOMURA)
PUBLIC ISLAMIC DIVIDEND FUND
CARTABAN NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
PBTB FOR TAKAFULINK DANA EKUITI
PERTUBUHAN KESELAMATAN SOSIAL
PUBLIC ITTIKAL SEQUEL FUND
PUBLIC ISLAMIC EQUITY FUND
CARTABAN NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
PAMB FOR PRULINK EQUITY FUND
GREAT EASTERN LIFE ASSURANCE (MALAYSIA) BERHAD (PAR 3)
GMC SDN. BHD.
IMPRESIF MATRIK SDN. BHD.
CGS-CIMB NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR CHAN YEW KAI
HLIB NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR GMC SDN. BHD. (MG0023-006)
JPMCB NA FOR VANGUARD FIDUCIARY TRUST COMPANY
INSTITUTIONAL TOTAL
INTERNATIONAL STOCK MARKET INDEX TRUST II
CITIGROUP NOMINEES (ASING) SDN. BHD.
EXEMPT AN FOR CITIBANK NEW YORK (NORGES BANK 22)

47,836 posts

ABDUL RASHID HUSSAIN

CGS-CIMB NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN. BHD.
PLEDGED SECURITIES ACCOUNT FOR CHAN YEW KAI

RR88 sifu,
All fund in top 30 list beside 2 individual one is RHB boss and the other not sure.
So, what to goreng or speculating?

47,836 posts

This is bluechip for investing

47,836 posts

By the way, before you forgot, I need to let you know that dialog business is 99% located in Pengerang Johor which is the new King hometown

ncy810116

287 posts

Posted by ncy810116 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

2.3 is a good closing..

47,836 posts

2.30 is not good
3.20 is considered good

EliteYY69

310 posts