IHH HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IHH (5225)

+0.02 (0.32%)

6.26 - 6.32

8 people like this.

1,224 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 2 weeks ago

Posted by Kaka22familyHKCagain > 2018-12-02 19:42 |

Kaka22_

Posted by Kaka22_ > 2018-12-03 12:48 |

eKaka22

Posted by eKaka22 > 2018-12-03 13:50 |

Posted by Kaka22__ > 2018-12-03 16:14 |

5354_

4,628 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2018-12-04 04:08 | Report Abuse

Khazanah sold at high PE so is wise move right? Why Najib complain instead? Najib never read latest QR is loss so Khazanah selling >RM 5 is good price.

5354_

4,628 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2018-12-04 04:11 | Report Abuse

Why EPF buy(cannot read loss QR or high PE) when Khazanah sell? Miss ex-CEO Shahril Ridza guidance?

5354_

4,628 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2018-12-04 04:13 | Report Abuse

Mitsui buying more perhaps want to help M'sia after Tun M visit to Japan 3X after 509 GE?

5354_

4,628 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2018-12-04 04:14 | Report Abuse

Azmin Ali 1 Najib 0.

Posted by ReallKaka22 > 2018-12-04 08:20 |

Posted by __Kaka22 > 2018-12-04 10:45 |

Posted by ___Kaka22 > 2018-12-04 13:14 |

Posted by _MrsKaka22 > 2018-12-04 21:54 |

USApg

783 posts

Posted by USApg > 2018-12-09 00:45 |

Posted by golddiggerboy > 2018-12-12 08:31 | Report Abuse

IHH acquire non-stop since last week...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

dompeilee Bought some IHH @ 5.01
19/09/2018 09:17

SOLD @ 5.65 this morning =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks! Closing looks like 5.43.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-12-14 21:40 | Report Abuse

tis stock change hand liao

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-12-15 06:20 | Report Abuse

to 2 soom

Kaka22

205 posts

Posted by Kaka22 > 2018-12-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

Queue at 5.1 match today. Didn’t even check as im in Japan for winter holiday. Next quarter result will be great. Those naysayers and non believers can go play elsewhere. This stock is for the intellectual only. Not many can see its true value. Stupid ppl don’t come here so we smart ppl can buy more lol..

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-12-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

strong

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-12-18 15:29 | Report Abuse

better sell when rebound

Kaka22

205 posts

Posted by Kaka22 > 2018-12-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

Nah will sell when reach rm6

James Ng

2,680 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2018-12-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/187539.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live:浅谈IHH healthcare bhd (IHH)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2019-01-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

When 6.00

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2019-01-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

wah, for CNY angpow

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2019-01-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

Pushing for 6.00

Posted by warrenteo > 2019-01-15 21:34 | Report Abuse

e

Posted by moneyfacetrader > 2019-01-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

EPF, Shareholder (MR MEHMET ALI AYDINLAR), Managing Director (TAN SEE LENG) all disposed. How to go up?

Kaka22

205 posts

Posted by Kaka22 > 2019-01-17 12:52 | Report Abuse

EPF has many fund managers trading for them...you can see they disposed and buy on the same day...its because diff fund managers trading for them.

mr mehmet swap his acibadem shares for ihh...he now owns more of ihh shares...
likewise mr mehmet and dr tan see leng get lots of bonus enlarged shares every year as incentives for their work. its like their year end bonus... so maybe they need the cash.. they have been cashing out every year... it doesnt matter they are employees that earn shares with employee reward schemes..they are not INVESTOR.

it will reach rm6 soon....only pondan fake id cannot see it. hahaha

2fast4u

75 posts

Posted by 2fast4u > 2019-01-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

ihh got potential reach 6.0?

Posted by moneyfacetrader > 2019-01-18 15:40 |

Kaka22

205 posts

Posted by Kaka22 > 2019-01-18 17:52 | Report Abuse

Yea faster buy.. all u losers can only watch while ihh prosper.. then all of u can go play with this fake id pondan bastard.. hahaha... already earn more than 10% since entry target is rm6.. I didn’t say is today the pondan faker have nothing better to attack me no strategy cos brain stupid fake this statement. Hahaha come supermx forum he also say today ihh red sea what a pondan statement... losers will always be loser and they tend to stick together.. moneyfacetrader u can be this pondan best friend play backside together

Kaka22

205 posts

Posted by Kaka22 > 2019-01-18 18:38 | Report Abuse

Super childish pondan. Like small kid lost her toy. Poor thing.

Kaka22

205 posts

Posted by Kaka22 > 2019-01-24 14:01 | Report Abuse

PONDAN thinks she is very clever and brave actually proven so many times stupid and dumb. after so many months still use fake id like a sissy. once a pondan forever a pondan cos no balls now be ladyboy.

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2019-01-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

CNY RM6.00

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-01-28 09:34 | Report Abuse

please la

only comment useful information

the rest please keep for your own

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-01-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

this IHH is control by big players

share price tend to stay in the same range for long time

will up or not , largely depend on the big funds

we small ikan bilis can only buy when there is dip and keep for long term knowing that IHH 1 day will worth more than RM12.00 per share (given its huge operation & resilient demand on health care)

Kaka22

205 posts

Posted by Kaka22 > 2019-01-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

I have a feeling funds are changing hands in the open market. An investor sold 60millon ihh shares in hong kong at 5.57 per share and it was well over subscribed. Especially the period when price stayed 5.7 for more than 5 days in a row. It was kept at that price intentionally.

Posted by commonsense > 2019-02-10 21:55 | Report Abuse

I don’t think investors have any doubts on IHH management team capabilities to operate the vast hospital networks under the company’s brand. The team which is led by Dr Tan has a proven track record of delivering growth for both the revenue and profit to shareholders. In FY13 the revenue and core profit were only at RM6.8bil and RM650mil respectively. For FY18 the company is expected to deliver a revenue of around RM11.5bil and a core profit of around RM850mil. This translate to an average growth rate of 11.1% for revenue and 5.5% for core profit to shareholders. For FY19, analysts are projecting IHH to deliver a profit of around RM990mil driven by growth from mainly the Indian, Turkish and China markets.

However, the issue with IHH has always been its very high valuation. At the current share price and using the projected profit of RM990mil for FY19, the company is already being valued at 50x forward PE. Any future profit growth would have already been baked into the share price with limited room for any profit disappointments. A doubling of profit to RM2bil for example ( not in the next 5 years in my opinion) would still value the company at around 25x PE and this is assuming share price remain constant.

If you are looking to diversify your portfolio outside of IHH (due to its very high valuation), I would recommend you to look at MBMR.

MBMR is a direct proxy to Perodua via its 22.6% interest in the company. Valuation is cheap at only 6.9x PE (based on target FY18 profit of RM145mil. 9m profit is already RM106mil). PB is low at only 0.7x BV. 4Q18 results is expected to be higher than 3Q18 and last year's 4Q17.

FY19 growth will be driven by the still high demand of the new Myvi and the newly launched SUV Aruz and also the newly revamp Alza in 2H19. The recent announcement of closure and potential disposal of the loss-making alloy wheel manufacturing business alone is expected to boost the company’s profit by an additional RM20mil. I am projecting a profit to shareholder of RM170 mil for FY19 which at the current price values MBMR at only 5.9x PE.

Please go through the analyst reports (https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/pt/5983.jsp) and do your own analysis before making any decisions. There are 8 analysts in total covering the stock with most of them having a TP of above RM3 (all have a buy rating). The average TP for the 8 analysts is around RM3.50.

Good luck.

NoStyle

Posted by NoStyle > 2019-02-12 11:36 | Report Abuse

This is a share with alot of interest from foreign investors. Hong Kees and Singaporeans make up a huge portion of investors. 3 months back, Mitsui from Japan paid a premium of RM 6 to acquire a 16% stake in IHH. With the IHH management being run by capable corporate heads, this is the share for the long term.

NoStyle

Posted by NoStyle > 2019-02-12 15:17 | Report Abuse

Kakajelapang, I don't understand what rubbish you are spouting.

Posted by Nirvanaaccountsdept > 2019-02-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

@NoStyle...since you are an accomplice with Kaka22 can you kindly contact the accounts dept of Nirvana...there is an outstanding invoice for rm 24,444.44cts incurred during the funeral of Kaka22 father.Unless IHH goes up to rm 6 soon NO style will also be owing Nirvana when his family HKC...HAM KA CHAN

Limbeh

253 posts

Posted by Limbeh > 2019-02-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

wahhh result is niceee

Limbeh

253 posts

Posted by Limbeh > 2019-02-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

but PE is too high still

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-02-27 17:49 | Report Abuse

400% increase in net profit ...gila

must be dont know what accounting items

need exclude all these non operating , accounting items then see the operating profit

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-02-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

@limbeh

please do some homework

take all the recent 4 quarters profit & exclude all the accounting items , the non operating items

then u will find out the real PE is not that high

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-02-27 17:53 | Report Abuse

have forex gain 457 million

what a joke.....exclude this actually is making loss

lol

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-02-27 17:54 | Report Abuse

IHH we can only trust its long term prospect only

as IHH is big and demand is very high

cannot study & predict the quarter report ...you will GILA ...hahaha

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-02-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

ooppss....sorry is wrong

not making loss

if exclude the forex 457 million & other accounting items

profit is 341 million (not as reported 509 million)

ok la,still good ....as IHH sales go up a lot

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-02-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

this quarter sales 3 billion sales , highest ever sales