VELESTO ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VELESTO (5243)

0.28 - 0.29

27 people like this.

23,785 comment(s). Last comment by azfar8 1 hour ago

MrHuangBK

1,065 posts

Posted by MrHuangBK > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia

When are you going to accept the challenge

Don’t take too long. Dateline coming Monday 5pm

Remember.. we are all in investor forum, not gibberish forum ya. Don’t insult everybody’s intelligence

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2 months ago |

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia.. Unlike you posting gibberish quoted by your smelly mouth

Dont for 1 moment think anyone is your level of dumbness.. your shit you eat yourself...

I rather post what others feel of you and your terms of competition.

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

Ularsawa
19 hours ago | Report Abuse

Taikor already 1 mth revenue increased 20-30% leh. Alot already leh. Even Ular pun cakap Taikor can maintain last QR revenue if not increased abit leh. You want to cheat pun dont so obvious leh. Referee ada mata can see you are cheating mah. But your opponent is jantanman dare to accept your term leh. You leh. Takda kukubird to accept his term and keep finding excuses lagi cakap your are very confident V shape recovery. You talked kok kah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Auntie Felicia.. Back to talking about wife, family... Pitiful and reflect so badly on your character.

U also belittle Malaysian Indian community, Dr Neoh Soon Kean.. How low can you go?

Pointless bet if only QoQ revenue.

I want a clean and fair fight.. QR is the best indication of a company's health.

You can put your Revenue QoQ aside... Its too ridiculous and unbecoming

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Auntie Felicia..

U do this to anyone that beats you in talking facts.. Not only me.. remember? Does Indian community or Dr Neoh Soon Kean despicable?

Keep trying to twist and turn.. Facts remain true.. Only people like you keeps lying

U can stop all you want.. I wont stop here.

Everyone in i3 should know your integrity and character. Bad mouth and bad person.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

I don't know who is Dr. Neoh Soon Kean. I never badmouth on anyone who I don't know.

I badmouth you and your sifu Calvin. Please don't twist the story.

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Auntie Felicia.

U know Calvin? I dont think you do.. so dont lie. And you admitted of belittling our fellow Malaysian indian community?

I was recommending a book authored by Dr Neoh to a fellow forumer

U posted a link written by Calvin on Dr Neoh...

Then ridicule Calvin 1 correct bet in 10.

Anyone with brains will see how you link up everything

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

1 day ago | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia.. Up to you to deny and twist... Lets see how karma treats you.

I was talking to xiaoeh about a book authored by Dr Neoh

U posted link of Dr Neoh book posted by Calvin.

Repent... before its too late

Posted by Felix888999 > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Xiaoeh indirectly auntie Huang asking you to follow his sifu Calvin. These people cakap dividend stocks tapi beli kaput stock like PMCorp 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Theory banyak banyak, practical kaput semua. Her sifu tikam 10 stocks 9 kaput 1 OK.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-01-10-story-h-210588423-WHY_IS_DIVIDEND_IMPORTANT_From_Dr_Neoh_Soon_Kean_s_STOCK_MARKET_INVESTM

Felix888999

1,642 posts

So I clearly said you and Calvin talking about Dividends stock but bought Kaput stock like PMCorp.

Did I mention anything about Dr. Neoh??

Felix888999

1,642 posts

I said you theory banyak banyak but practical bought kaput stocks.

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Auntie Felicia.. My post is for everyone to see.. Not for you to twist out of trouble.

Clearly u posted link for Dr Neoh after I propose a book authored by Dr Neoh.. What is the intention? Everyone can see..

So you can stop twisting.. the more you say, the more trouble for you, 😁😁

Might I remind you, Dr Neoh has many supporters here and hope this post he doesnt see.. He is also a member of i3, as one of his son.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Bingo Auntie Felicia.. Thanks for confirming my point.

I didnt bring in Calvin. He has nothing to do with me asking Xiaoeh to buy Dr Neoh book.

U link Calvin post on Dr Neoh and then belittling him.

In summary.. u brought in Calvin post to indicate Calvin did badly in buying 10 stock, 9 failed by following Dr Neoh book. Thus linking Dr Neoh book to Calvin incompetence with a link

See.. wasnt difficult to see through your intention despite your numerous twist and turn.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

I said you guys ( you and your sifu) talk about dividend stocks but bought kaput stock like PMCorp.

Is above statement clear enough for you??

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Is PMCorp a dividend stock 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

No.. Auntie Felicia

The point is.. WHY YOU BRING IN DR NEOH in your attempt to slander anyone?

And.. I say I buy dividend stocks.. I didnt say I buy PMcorp for dividend.

Same advice.. the more you twist, the more trouble you get.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

I have made my statement very clear. I don't know who is Dr. Neoh, I never read his book. Why I badmouth him?

My intention very clear, I'm referring to you and your sifu who promoting kaput stock PMCorp. Why you so dumb cannot understand ?

Come closer let me slap your big fat face again!

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Same Question Auntie Felicia

U dont know Dr Neoh neither you know Calvin

In your atttempt to slander.. U included both of them in your post.

And.. its proven everyone made money in Pmcorp in 2013.. U should realize by now.. pulling a 10 year old story is weak as hell to slander anyone.

U made a terrible mistake by insinuating Calvin and me read Dr Neoh book and made bad investment in Pmcorp.

The more you talk.. the more trouble you get.

Posted by Macgyver111 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Gosh! Not again in this blog ..all the while here quite and harmony. Come on guys.

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Ask Auntie Felicia

She started it. Will not end until she apologizes.

Then harmony will return..

Posted by Macgyver111 > 13 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Gosh! Not again in this blog ..all the while here quite and harmony. Come on guys.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Hahhaha.. Auntie Felicia

So desperate? Quoting from Mikecyc.. the known slanderer in i3? U are really pitiful

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

I just remembered MacGyver here was the one ticking Auntie Felicia for making a bad joke on the Indian community.

True or False?

Posted by Felix888999 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

No worries Macgyver, Auntie Huang came here to witness we get a big belated Ang Pow from Velesto next week.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

SinGor

4,661 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

next week, Mon , Tue will be Do or Die for Velesto Price

Bleh

106 posts

Posted by Bleh > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

SK508? Oil Asset? Wow …. That's new. Forum really blow water don't need money

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Typo error should be SK408.

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

To all readers of Velesto

This is a reminder that its not me that started clogging up this thread with non-Velesto information. Its that Auntie Felicia.

I stand by my assessment that SapuraOmv cannot be 100% foreign owned if they want to continue business with Petronas

Auntie Felicia keeps throwing out hypothetical theories and examples of ownership of others.

Strategic oil & gas needs Petronas approval and after 1 year, Sapura stake in SapuraOmv remains unsold. TotalEnergies has the money to buy 100% straight up.. There isnt even a commitment from TotalEnergies.

Auntie Felicia as usual, will talk until the cows comes home, but reality is different.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

MrHuangBK

1,065 posts

Auntie Felicia

U have proven nothing.

Petronas is the final decision maker.

Not your silly hypotheses

Felix888999

1,642 posts

MrHuangBK

1,065 posts

Auntie Felicia

U must be a novice. Go search up gas field operators. All partnership with foreign fully owned companies but I guess u won’t understand what is national policy.

I repeat.. Sapura stake in Sapuraomv will not be sold to a foreign company if they want business with Petronas.

It’s didn’t happen in 1 year

Just like you stuck in sap for 1 year with 1c paper profit. 7c challenge expiry soon too..

U ready to be banished? 😂

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

I have my assumptions, U can have yours.

Your Theory doesnt prove SAP can sell their 50% stake in SapuraOMV to foreigners. It didnt Happen for 1 year. OMV their partner already sold their stake...

If it doesnt happen.. U will say sorry?? Nope.. U are so morally corrupt... everything you twist and turn.

I also fully expect you not acknowledge your bet with BOB.. lose but still appear in SAP thread. Thats how everyone knows.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

You still don't understand, you made assumptions but I proven you wrong with evidence.

I didn't proof anything on SapuraOWM will sell 100% to totalEnergy or not.

I just proven you tin kosong saja. Hahahaahaha still don't understand??
Why so dumb one?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Hahaha... Proven me wrong in what aspect?

I said SapuraOmv will never be 100% foreign owned unless they want business from Petronas

U come out with PTEPP and Shell example. Its totally different. They are incorporated with 100% foreign ownership and got business from Petronas.

SAPURAOMV case is not from the start now. They need approval from Petronas. So far so bad...

If you fail to see this comparison, you are not worthy of promoting O&G stocks. Totally absurd using 1 size fits all theory

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Again Auntie Felicia show part of conversation.

My point is SapuraOmv cannot be 100% owned in Malaysia if they want Petronas business.

Talking to a tree like you.. really need to elaborate on everything 😂😂😂😂

Come back when SAP stake is sold.. pointless to argue

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Hahhaa.. Auntie Felicia

Read my earlier post slowly.. Then u get enlightenment. 😂😂😂

Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Proven me wrong in what aspect?

I said SapuraOmv will never be 100% foreign owned unless they want business from Petronas

U come out with PTEPP and Shell example. Its totally different. They are incorporated with 100% foreign ownership and got business from Petronas.

SAPURAOMV case is not from the start now. They need approval from Petronas. So far so bad...

If you fail to see this comparison, you are not worthy of promoting O&G stocks. Totally absurd using 1 size fits all theory

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Auntie Felicia... Look up all the conversations. Dont blame me when you poor in English.

Dont even understand how SapuraOmv came into existence.

Hint.. Look at 2012 PSC
Then look at 2018

Like I say.. no need to argue., since u dont understand.

Wait till Sapura stake in SapuraOmv is sold to a foreign entity.

Again. I repeat my stand.. Not possible.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Hahaha.. Auntie Felicia

Did you look at my hints year 2012 and 2018?

Dont be a blabbermouth.. Will be very ugly when you are proven wrong again 😂😂😂

Felix888999

1,642 posts

SinGor

4,661 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

New Agong will NOT allow any politicans to "Change" Anwar administration ( wait for next Election )---This
will boost Economy and Stock Market ( no political disruption for next 4 years )----See MalaysiaKini

RJ87

5,098 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Can both of you please take ur tin kosong argument out?

Get a room of your own if you wanna compare who has bigger d*ck. No one else here interested.

Huangbk72

4,816 posts

Already stated

Posted by Huangbk72 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

To all readers of Velesto

This is a reminder that its not me that started clogging up this thread with non-Velesto information. Its that Auntie Felicia.

I stand by my assessment that SapuraOmv cannot be 100% foreign owned if they want to continue business with Petronas

Auntie Felicia keeps throwing out hypothetical theories and examples of ownership of others.

Strategic oil & gas needs Petronas approval and after 1 year, Sapura stake in SapuraOmv remains unsold. TotalEnergies has the money to buy 100% straight up.. There isnt even a commitment from TotalEnergies.

Auntie Felicia as usual, will talk until the cows comes home, but reality is different.