REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

-0.005 (2.22%)

0.22 - 0.225

11 people like this.

10,150 comment(s). Last comment by EatCoconutCanWin 11 hours ago

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

haha u still have ppl hoping for a rebound lerh hahahaha

experience or no experience, just go to its history. literally out there everywhere haha. even some remisier also said "this one u invest u sure ask for trouble" hahahahaha

even pros also stay away from this counter. damn retail balls of steel want to do something different?? trying to earn negative returns is it???? haha!!

Besafe

1,197 posts

Posted by Besafe > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

As long as got Victor Chin, Francis Leong and cronies. Best stay away for good. Haha

not stay away lerh. is avoid at all cost hahaha! aiyo u still abit soft nvm through time will hardened your heart arteries wall

Besafe

1,197 posts

Haha jackson. Ok the right word to use avoid at all cost.

the operator that operate this stock must be of bad reputation as well. ytd 65 mil (avg vol transacted) spent just to get shit on by the public. sad sad day and bad track record hahahaha

8u29song

2,642 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

steady...and happy..

ZzzTrader

436 posts

Posted by ZzzTrader > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Actually we were not wrong to bought this stock. Only that we bought at wrong price and time. It just rebounded on weekly support after confirmation and oversold at lower tf. We should buy at 0.220 or 0.215 just now. I done breakeven and will learn this to apply to other stock. Bye.

where got happy wor song? so many trap at high floor now anxiety not happy hahaha

@trader must either be new or amateur then haha. let me tell u something weekly sp or not this one pros avoided like a plague so it should tell u the rest whether your "tech" still "applies" haha

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Happy trading guys

ok tired seeing fake show time to switch channel nextttt

8u29song

2,642 posts

uptrend market....rotation play....syndicates emerged....must know when to enter and to exit...

ZzzTrader

436 posts

Posted by ZzzTrader > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

I think you are amateur jackson. You bought super high price and loss. Then you became lost puppy here rage comments. Move on.

8u29song

2,642 posts

good supported now....after this...walao..

haha pros will not get offended that easily larh aiyo. its like u are really showing u are an amateur here hahahaha

must be that i am right when i said some were trapped at high floors. if u read between the lines i said i am an observer no? hahahahaha!! weih u trying to entertain me by showing that u are an amateur is it?

plus when someone vouch for a stock that historically were despised for good reasons.... says a lot about credibility brother haha

whether its investment, trading, or banking. this field is about trust and integrity. once u lost it u will never gain it back haha

joyvest

10,114 posts

Posted by joyvest > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

PP price is set at low RM 0.17 on purpose . It is said to be internally taken up through internal arrangement whereby the subscribers themselves ( own mgt ) are instantly richer by 0.075 per share given the current share price of RM 0.245 , which is purportedly motivated with the agenda to enrich their own pockets....

let me fill in the other details that you air gapped. yesterday 0.265 today 0.21. hahahahaha

Besafe

1,197 posts

Joyvest@ you spot on. The one making money is all this conmen as it is set at 0.17. Yesterday they have dumped it at a higher price to enrich themselves.

Posted by redhotpepper > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Enrich crony pocket at the retailers expense

joyvest

10,114 posts

yes, enrich their cronies and /or proxies whom they would share the windfall gain with..... The surge is clearly motivated with agenda

joyvest

10,114 posts

It is purportedly under control by Mafia gang

joyvest

10,114 posts

As long as they are there, it is untouchable.

Who get trapped again..loo

8u29song

2,642 posts

if those are able to manipulate so well and sure, do they are satisfied on just few pennies....what are their cost years back at high prices.

joyvest

10,114 posts

Many got trapped and many who have been averaging from day 1 when the boardroom tussle started till the dusts have settled but it is of no avail, the share price wont be restored to its glorious era.... Basically it is destined to be doomed .

Boikot dominos pls

8u29song

2,642 posts

I see the market bull sentiment will spill over to pennies stocks....soon...

joyvest

10,114 posts

pennis or pennies ?

Guai lan

Drop buy drop buy . Quarter results is earning more than 5fold.

8u29song

2,642 posts

prepare to sell in June and go cut my hair....

Let's you earn money kaw kaw

Heard that Thailand bank want to invest in TNG e wallet system for use in local

joyvest

10,114 posts

Dont procrastinate on this counter with your money.

joyvest

10,114 posts

Save your money for the holiday with chilling coconut cocktail in one hand ,laying on hammock under the coconut tree, viewing the horizon of the sea with the refreshing sea breeze.

Besafe

1,197 posts

Hahaha joyvest. Sometimes we wondering why do business cannot be do it ethically. That is why klci full of rubbish counters with all this conmen. Plenty of hanky panky and this buggers job is to manipulate the market. Best part, no action is taken against any of this crooks. Corporate secret website meanwhile is blocked and cannot be access even if they are sharing out news to enlighten people like us.

Joy ride the scenery and be safe with your money. Good quote to end Friday on a positive mood haha

Posted by redhotpepper > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Bull Run will not spill to this kon counter

Why a lot people like to invest in touch and go? Lol

joyvest

10,114 posts

Apparently, transactions in TNG are untraceable and untrackable by BNM unlike the transactions done in conventional banks

didnt notice that the quarter is around. if its red red damn this will break like niagra falls down to 0.10cts

ZzzTrader

436 posts

Posted by ZzzTrader > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Good price to buy.

Besafe

1,197 posts

Posted by Besafe > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse

This mafia group should be investigated la. PP at 0.17 then cronies all make money. Now the price diving south again. Haha

Lewis Lee

1,617 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

conman's style, top volume for 1-2 days, induce ikan bilis to join in, then 'hit and run" even for kacang putih profit !! What the F ?! 😅

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Buy now . Sell later