YTL CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTL (4677)

+0.17 (5.61%)

3.03 - 3.21

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
24 people like this. Showing 50 of 14,584 comments

Uptrend resume for ytl group of companies

17 hours ago

Maybe another rerating kicks start by HL like what was happened before last QR where price surge to certain level then each IB then published the new revised higher target price

17 hours ago

Ravi Kumar

Started already who knows limit up and I will laugh all the way to the bank which I am already.

17 hours ago

troy88

YTL group still a powerhouse stock reaching new heights! I already said last Friday early morning next phase of bull run starting..

17 hours ago

Riaz1954

Genting denies any mobile casino investment. WHat a relief ….otherwise more shareholder ripping …..party related transactions, discounted share placements etc etc!

17 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Can touch 3.30 this morning?

17 hours ago

YTL group are power house now..
The success is because of nvidia...
Any premium PE > 10 is because of nvidia world faster super computer..

17 hours ago

Ytlpower crazy liao.. 4.64

17 hours ago

Ravi Kumar

Dynamic duo.

17 hours ago

Ravi Kumar

How is that relevant here? LOL

Riaz1954

Genting denies any mobile casino investment. WHat a relief ….otherwise more shareholder ripping …..party related transactions, discounted share placements etc etc!

36 minutes ago

17 hours ago

sultan

Just curious why UBS Group AG disposes their shares.

16 hours ago

This rally shld fly 5.50 for ytlpower

16 hours ago

Investorrr

Ambank IB revised short term target to 3.50

16 hours ago

troy88

Eventually will smash all the TPs given by IBs for mother and son

16 hours ago

Power is the word.
No other can describe liao

16 hours ago

Not sure what happen...
Maybe another new AI data center MOU going to sign soon by ytl

16 hours ago

Goldberg

The mother of all TPs where even IBs dare not tread.

TP given by Wolf of Wall Street of Rm6.00 I- not impossible but astounding.

YTL Corporation Berhad's estimated fair value is RM6.06 based on 2 Stage Free Cash Flow to Equity

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ytl-corporation-berhads-klse-ytl-231204586.html

16 hours ago

Investorrr

a Utilities/construction counter,soon becoming partly Technology counter

16 hours ago

4.80 ytlp...
Something is brewing again

15 hours ago

Plantermen

Coming qtr result must be very good { above market expectations } who knows YTL may surprised the market with a bonus split and special dividend for the YTL minorities

15 hours ago

Special dividend is good but share split to enlarge the share Base is not good..
I wanna see ytlpower breaking $10 like SUPERMX..as my dream No. 01.

I say dream...... I must hv a good dream to chase for!

15 hours ago

B03392

Cross fingers all goes well🤞. Congrats to all who stay with YTL👍

15 hours ago

Agjl

Last week i posted news from some foreign press that microsoft big shot will be coming to malaysia in May. At the time the price just had a littel run ars RM4.2-4.30….now the soike since last friday fuel more suspense and reasons to believe has to do with the data center….hope its goow news. As it is microsoft AI is already using Nvidia chips.

15 hours ago

Agjl

Pang72….i had the same wet dream of ytlp hit RM10 also. Hope it comes true

15 hours ago

Jonathan Keung

Coming coming HSR roll out YTL hits $6 and YTLP hits $9 with Nvidia JV A1 chips manufacturing

14 hours ago

izoklse

possible getting HSR project.

13 hours ago

MYOCBC

YTLP RM18

12 hours ago

AlphaCapX

3x times in and out and everytime i wish i held it longer!! I don't think any negative new can pull it down. Congrats to those that hold to the moon and for those that sold, be happy with the profits! Waiting for the next retracement.

12 hours ago

abcb

Heavily over bought

12 hours ago

abcb

Don't chase at highest price
May face profit taking soon

12 hours ago

wbwanabe

It’s better to watch the grass grow for companies such as Ytl and ytlp. Still haven’t unlock a lot of business potentials plus Francis Yeoh has a great family succession unlike a lot of other public listed companies with succession problems.

12 hours ago

abcb

RSI INDEX reach to 79.8%,severely overbought

12 hours ago

Ravi1969

Severely overbought oversold who cares except for contra kaki

11 hours ago

Yap! Just don't see the indicator but look at the business...
Always remind myself

10 hours ago

EquityJourneyman

YTL is really a mvp stock 👑👑

10 hours ago

Agjl

It was also severely over bought mths ago and weeks ago but still going up. Those RSI is for oportunit not really looking into the company’s business model. Purely hit and run

10 hours ago

Plantermen

Technical chart is just a tool. Market sentiments, company growth and business earnings are much more relevant in today fast changing world. Look at Nvidia how a humble software developer with Jensen Huang at its helm charting it's own growth transformation into today world cutting edge A1 chips. Thier initial share price was at $12 per share in 1999. Now trading at a staggering $877 per share {excluding their share splits.}Yes always stay with a winner. Just my own 2 sen view point not a buy call

9 hours ago

It's true that charts can only go so far in helping investors catch the big moves. Regret a little selling more than 3/4 of my continuously accumulated stake fr '16-'22 too low, but at least I still have a foothold, unlike hapless hopeless pang72, who got heavily involved in the $2 range BUT CABUT entirely for measly 10-30c gain, then laughed @ me for averaging UP @ 2.50-2.60 when it fell back to $2.45 in late Apr...now has to pretend to be happy but in reality, owns ZERO stake...😹

9 hours ago

Japanes old lady dompeilee...
You dream... But don't influence other to dream like your shitty mentality

9 hours ago

YTL is not a stock to trade..like you did selling at 90c..
Shame on you

9 hours ago

My backside is not like Japanese old lady so itch

9 hours ago

I got hogh hope in YTL group of companies but not hopeless as you in Japanese stock

9 hours ago

Nobody make silly comments in YTL forum except you-dompeilee.
Please wash your face and look at mirror on your ugly face...

Everyday arguing with people and never change till today...
I dont want to involve in your shitty life style...

9 hours ago

YTL hits 4,5 or 6 then I want go see what is this Japanese old lady wrote later...

But, who's care? I care my holding in YTL shares and my beauty profit will do

9 hours ago

Maybe she like to see me everyday in YTL..
But, I do g like old lady so I dissappear lol.

Haha

9 hours ago

dragon328

Happy to see YTL to continue the development at Niseko Village by launching the latest hotel collection, Moxy Niseko, a 310-room 5-star hotel.

This is after the opening of Mandala Club Niseko in mid 2023.

I expect such development in Niseko to sustain forward with the opening of one new hotel every year or two, then in 10-12 years YTL will have a total collection of 10-15 hotels at Niseko which will provide steady income of RM1.5-1.7 billion a year to YTL.

7 hours ago

Agjl

Break new high tmrw??

5 hours ago

KLV868

Thanks Dragon for reminding me dream wild about YTL!!! The dream is Real now .

5 hours ago