NOVA MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOVAMSC (0026)

0.155 - 0.17

14 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,914 comments

stncws

Jv with theta to bid e govt... Theta move lot... Shall follow soon

2024-02-26 18:01

InvestIcon

Fly up? I think starts to descending lor. quick quick sell

2024-02-27 11:45

jooortp

This Nova keeps sleeping

2024-03-06 09:33

K-Den

Mr Ooi need your help like what you have done on Frontkn

2024-03-08 13:45

sayyouloveme

Waiting next QR to have consecutive green. a hidden AI software gem here. JV with Theta hopefully is something brewing.

2024-03-11 13:21

K-Den

ermmm, still sleeping

Tuapui

Sleep very long time ago

K-Den

fly soon

jooortp

Theta fly this still sleeping??

Tuapui

wait ah.... it is almost over, or game over

jooortp

Go big or go broke

stncws

angel investment will invest high growth company.

sayyouloveme

Remarkable Revenue Growth: The AI eye screening system market is anticipated to witness substantial growth from an estimated revenue of approximately US$ 126.95 million in 2023 to a projected revenue of US$ 8,978.98 million by 2030. This significant increase highlights the increasing adoption and demand for AI-driven solutions in the field of ophthalmology.

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/artificial-intelligence-eye-screening-system-market-kfbpf?utm_source=share&utm_medium=member_ios&utm_campaign=share_via

Tuapui

is it coming?

Dav Yau

@Tuapui....hope it bloody come now. Been waiting for almost 10 years now....lol

VerySmartInvestor

@Tuapui, what is coming?

Tuapui

Money God is coming

VerySmartInvestor

Money God lost a lot of money in Novamsc. Come also bolat lor

Ron90

guess.. coming QR will be green again.. this company is truly the medical AI company

jooortp

Engine is ready

XiuQin

EyRIS ( Selena + ) - 9 Certifications
1) CE Mark
2) Singapore HSA
3) Malaysia MDA
4) Indonesia FDA
5) Thai FDA
6) Brazil ANVISA
7) Australian TGA
8) South Africa SAPHRA
9) UAE MOHP

jooortp

Anyone not in yet?!

stncws

mr ooi buys more, angel investment believe this stock is good for future..

jooortp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tOvw7u1hPA How an AI Eye Test is Saving Lives from Heart Disease in Australia

Dav Yau

The Eagle Has Landed....

messi

Why so quiet here? No one seems to be excited about today's performance!!!!
Tomorrow another great show?

Tuapui

it is good time to run now!

Whiteevoque

Wave 3 just started. Swing target 83-88sen

BursaSentiment

Ai sentiment to the moon

jooortp

Continue tomorrow

XiuQin

SELENA+ was cited recently by Deputy Prime Minister Mr Heng Swee Keat as one of key healthcare projects in Singapore's National AI Strategy.

On 5 March 2020, during the MOH Committee of Supply debate, SELENA+ was also cited as an example of an innovative technology to tackle healthcare challenges by Singapore’s Minister of Health Mr Gan Kim Yong, “One example we are already deploying is the Singapore Eye Lesion Analyser Plus (SELENA+). This is a deep-learning artificial intelligence software system which can detect three major eye conditions: diabetic eye disease, glaucoma and age-related macular degeneration. SELENA+ highlights areas with potential vision threatening eye disease and refers abnormal cases to human graders, allowing them to focus on the more complex cases. SELENA+ has proven to be more efficient in delivering fast and accurate results.”

Tuapui

what is happening!!!! after I sold all last month!!!

InvestIcon

I also sold all today. Now waiting it to drop back below 10c

VerySmartInvestor

ya, good time to sell. Finally disposed all. Wait for price drop back

Albukhary

I bought at 11sen, sold all on yesterday at 14.5sen, because I saw the purchasing power very weak, feel that it will drop back anytime soon. So I quickly take profit, and hope it can drop back to 11-12 sen.

But today3-4pm I saw it break 16 - 16.5sen, I feel this round it will go further, coz the buying power is very strong and very fierce, so I jump in again at 16sen and 16.5sen.

I am not familiar with this counter, hope it can continue to go up.

VerySmartInvestor

Hahaha, this counter always shoot up for short time and will drop back. Although I'm not agree with you that the price can sustain. I still wish you good luck

Dav Yau

@ VerySmartInvestor, hopefully it won't drop back that far. With this AI invention and new investors, i think sky is the limit for this counter. I truly think it will go all the way....

Qwertyuiopass

Good TA today also hearsay will have big play soon. ALL INNN GUYSSSS!!!!

Tuapui

I sold at 10.5c all... damn

Ron90

have monitored this counter for quite some time ... business looks ok la, but this counter also got some traits familiar to those con-penny stock .. continuous ESOS and PP seems forever until over 1 billion Nosh olready!! and Revenue and NP will says it all...go figure, good luck guys towards your TP 20 cents.

messi

This round of frying is very strong. See if it can break 20 next week.