MALAYSIA AIRPORTS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): AIRPORT (5014)

+0.12 (1.20%)

10.06 - 10.26

5 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,970 comments

AnthonyAng666

strong movement. Breaking through rm10 soon 🚀🚀

MULTIEVER

correction in-coming

csan

Thank you to those who sent kind words after reading my blog post and making handsome gains.

Here is my update:

There we go. RM10! It was not supposed to rise this fast because MAHB's results showing full recovery have not even been released yet. I suspect this meteoric rise has something to do with the rumoured takeover of MAHB by Khazanah, EPF and Global Infrastructure Partners. If this deal is announced, investors may want to be extra cautious because GIP themselves is about to be owned by Blackrock. Blackrock is a strong Israeli supporter with massive investments in Israel and American weapon manufacturers. These weapons manufacturers supply weapons to Israel used to kill Palestinian women and children. This also means that if the Malaysian government gives the green light to this deal, it sends the signal that they are supportive of indirectly giving billions of Ringgit of profits to the Israelis to fund their killing of Palestinian women and children. I myself will protest this and the Muslims will surely erupt at this development.

Short MAHB kaw kaw

skc761103

buy buy buy, based on chart is bullish now.

AnthonyAng666

Short MAHB kaw kaw

I can see blood coming out of your wallet if you really go and short it

Cakap cakap kosong je ikut style pmx

jeffchan1901

Blah, blah, blah... Who cares about Blackrock this and that. Please boikot Apple phone, Facebook and lets not forget Mercedez for contributing cash to Isreali in Gaza. Whatever the news and your beliefs, keep it to yourself. I am in Bursa to make money and all I know is today I got paid my dividend and can wait for it to raise to rm11.00 where I will make 100% gain and then I will cash out. To all the negative news, bless you and good luck to you.

Syndicates

if privatise, how much is the price?

skc761103

reasonable price myr8

csan

jeffchan1901, there is a big difference between personal beliefs and personal beliefs that are powerful enough to affect fundamentals. take a look at bjfood, don't be too naive.

AnthonyAng666

Raya rally is over for Airports?

AnthonyAng666

After shooting incident happened in KLIA, airport going down ...

AnthonyAng666

Tourists from China will shoot up during labour holidays

Hunkyman

Privatization

Syndicates

letter finally came in. how much is the price?

Mahb sell to pro-israel company?

Pmx tell us boycott pro-Israel food company here but he let Mahb sold to pro-Israel company?

questra

Bought by Israel wkwkwkwkwkwkwkw

Habis!!!!
National asset sold to Global Infrastructure Partners, a Israel supporters

MULTIEVER

cool, boycott airport when?

yilonma

MAHB will finally succeed with pro-Israel support. 🙏🙏

yilonma

I hope all pro-genocide hamas supporters short more so I can make more money from them like the jew that I am 😁😁🤑🤑

investor77

Offer at RM 11, yet price went down to 10.18. ???? No logic unless possible revocation as many suggest taken over by Israel linked Company.

hw0706

Gateway Development Alliance and its shareholders (together the “Consortium”), have today announced a pre-conditional voluntary offer to acquire all the shares in Malaysia Airports Holdings Berhad (“MAHB“) not already owned by the Consortium, at an Offer price of RM11.00 per share (the “Offer”).

hw0706

the risk is may be not going and cancel

ValueInvestor888

Opportunity to profit as offer price of RM 11.
Risk : cancellation due to PN protest. They are better remained in Kelantan and Terengganu. But how come they don't protest facebook etc as they are owned by Jews...

MULTIEVER

if our muslim friend boycott airport, how they gonna travel har? take ferry?

facsc118

so many call warrant if ex at RM 11 sure ib loss money. .......

Raymond Tiruchelvam

just got into airports..... not sure whats the issue, plan to take private at RM11 and yet price at RM10? Even if deal will be cancelled.... no reason for price to go down?

facsc118

good price to buy actually. if the deal cancel, the airport still can run and give good return

Raymond Tiruchelvam

taking a bit of a stretched outcome.... last qtr EPS of 16.41 if annualised is 65.64c, and at current price of RM10.... thats PER of 15x which is reasonable

AlfI3

Really contradict w d indicated prc to privatize at rm11. Unreasonably low....!

ValueInvestor888

likely the deal RM 11 can go thru as MOT denied selling stakes. They privatized to restructure...

YouWin

So suddenly Anwar decided to support genocide?

YouWin

Ban KFC but still support Hollywood movies, what's wrong with type m

Raymond Tiruchelvam

surprising that MOT has already given opinion, but khazanah and EFF is quiet on the exercise? Even if Khazanah and EPF wants to up their stake to 40 and 30% they can easily do it in the market.... why bring in foreigners to do this? puzzling.... Also if want to restructure and increase capital spending, best is to be listed where bank financing will be easily obtainable..... this privatisation move will only exclude the public from MAHB which I believe is not substantiated.... peace

ValueInvestor888

financing will never be problem as EPF and Khazanah are cash rich and state owned...

Cipta

Turkish citizens rarely question why one of their airports is managed by a Malaysian sovereign fund, whereas some Malaysians frequently question why such assets are sold to foreigners in the global business arena. They seem to think: if it's not owned by us, then it must be owned by our adversaries.

OnTime

jews r involved (and controlled) all kind of businesses world wide (just ask the usa). so just embrace and enjoy the ride.

21 hours ago

jeffchan1901

I am just here for the money and entertainment. Yes I am happy that they offer at rm11 as I always consider selling at rm11 and yes I am happy that some of us here also triggered on politics as well. GG Malaysia

20 hours ago

GSX1111

Must use buisiness sense in this economy world. There can make money, there shoud go. But must legal. This is realistic society, not Wonderland.

12 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

What if share price keeps dropping to 5- 6 and the deal fail at last ??? Can it happen ??

11 hours ago

wang336604

is this real?

9 hours ago

wang336604

What do I need to do to comment on other people's comments? I hope someone can tell me.

9 hours ago