TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.05 (4.55%)

1.05 - 1.10

Technical Analysis

Technical analysis is a means of examining and predicting price movements in the financial markets, by using historical price charts and market statistics.

Popular technical indicators such as moving averages, relative strength index, William R%, Money Flow Index, Percentage Price Oscillator, Moving Average Convergence-Divergence and Stochastic Oscillator are used to analyze the trend, momentum and strength of a stock.

Simple Moving Average

Name

Value

Variance

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

Exponential Moving Average

Name

Value

Variance

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

Relative Strength Index

Name

Value

RSI 9

RSI 9

RSI 9

Percentage Price Oscillator

Name

PPO

Variance

-1.70 | -16%

William %R

Name

Value

%R-9

-88.496%

%R-9

-88.496%

%R-9

-88.496%

Moving Average Convergence-Divergence

Name

PPO

Variance

-1.70 | -16%

Money Flow Index

Name

Value

MFI-9

MFI-9

MFI-9

Stochastic Oscillator

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

Rate of Change

Name

Value

MFI-21

MFI-21

MFI-21

MFI-21

13 people like this. Showing 50 of 23,777 comments

Attention all dear holders of Tsh resources shares

It came to our attention in "Eagle Group on 🌴🌴🌴 🔥🔥🔥

that one Stock broker approached one of our members to borrow Tsh shares for shorting and doing RSS on Tsh to "suppres" Tsh mother to "kill" off their Structured (or planned to be out of money) call warrant

our stedfast loyal member refused

With Tsh chairman transferring his 250 millions precious Tsh shares to Singapore Central Depository for safe keeping the free float for shorting is drying up

Eagle group continue to hold tenacious and collect more very cheap Tsh shares (Directors are holding from Rm1.64 to Rm1.79 which they bought in 2022)

and so we follow

and buy more while so very cheap

StartOfTheBull

Guess who the public will be influenced more?
Calvin or PublicInvest?

Yes you are correct

For 30 long years 90% of the people lost money year after year without fail following the "holland calls" of Popular consent

Only 10% emerged ok

5% break even and wasted their time

Eventually only 5% can make money

Hope you are in that 5% minority

newbie5354

If compare with Swk Plantation, MKH OP has TSH done very well in Q1 24?

Johnchew5

Hoho you r right that u loss naked until cannot afford a Cruise Ship ticket… what a pity .. hohoho

Posted by calvintaneng > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Yes you are correct

For 30 long years 90% of the people lost money year after year without fail following the "holland calls" of Popular consent

Only 10% emerged ok

5% break even and wasted their time

Eventually only 5% can make money

Hope you are in that 5% minority

Johnchew5

Hoho … TSH : Adjusted Float: 85.9%.

YTLpower: Adjusted Float: 35.0%.

Jtiasa : Adjusted Float: 72.5%.

Why_

Innoprise declare dividend not TSH?

Answer is so simple

Inno does not own any lands as Inno is given by Sabah Govt for free planting

Only requirement is Tsh which is chosen to manage Inno should give dividends regularly since Sabah Govt needs the dividend

Tsh also benefit as it owns 105 million Inno shares

As for Tsh it bought 188,000 acres of lands with its own cash

So need to pay bank loan which Inno does not need to
After a long time Tsh has almost fully paid off all the lands and now own them outright

Later can sell these lands for many billions $$$

OneOracle

Today crisis day. Probably another buy up day for TSH.

Plantermen

DJ drop 600+ points. Don't think any positive catalyst forth coming. Minutes of the Fed meeting looking hawkish.

SEERESEARCH2023

Lmao. After so long, capitalist still pressing the price, hire promoter to do the job. But they dint know that promoter are being ban in various investment groups. Why, calvin why are u being banned ?

Johnchew5

Hoho calvin why Plantation Group cannot Cari makan ke ??? No more blowing Plantation theme ke ? Blowing related DC theme ke … what a pity le …🤣🤣🤣

doitanyway

Hello guys. Nobody claim to be a fortune teller here. Some trying to provide information and that also with an advice telling individuals to do their own due diligence and investigation at the end of the day. So please refrain from some uncalled for or unkind comments in the forum ok? Just my 2 cts and thank you.

Sales

Where to get share with no debt????

ybss99

Looking for the beatiful girl far far away and the beautiful girl sitting beside him, he can't see at all.why?why?buta oh buta.

titan3322

About time to accumulate !

SEERESEARCH2023

Wa, drop instead of climbing up.
What happen to the promoter?

Jonathan Keung

Expect more trading volatility. Monday no trading Bursa closed

emiteno

mega sales

EngineeringProfit

No, above 1.15, Calvin sold. Now bilises are cutting loss

bbc99

why whenever i see the eagle eye, i cant stop laughing?

Yippy68

TSH
Lau sai

Plantermen

Always remember nothing is free. If a promoter sells you something he or she earns a commission. If a particular stock is so good why the need to urge other people to buy. Why share when you have a hidden gem. It's a game people played You buy I sell

Genovese

Why dropped so much today?

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

While calvintaneng promoted TSH from 1.78 to 1.05 (today), he simultaneously demoted DLady from 20.00 to 36 (today).

Last 52 wk price range 20 to 36.

Today, closing price RM 36.

😀

Genovese

Calvintaneng got lock profit or he caught on top of musang king tree?

To all dear holders/investors of Tsh Resources

Greetings to you from Calvin Tan now in Tokyo

Do not be disheartened or dismayed due to Tsh being sold down to Rm1.05

Calvin also recommended Jtiasa at 63 sen in year 2020. Jtiasa went up to Rm1.13 in year 2022 but Calvin holding

Then Jtiasa crashed to 60 sen (below my first buying cost of 63 sen)
Calvin did not fear but bought more Jtiasa on offers. Then Jtiasa rose up and past Rm1.13 to reach Rm1.50

So now that Tsh fell below Rm1.09 (1st buy call) to Rm1.05 is good opportunity to add

Genovese

Public bank abandoned the ship.

KUALA LUMPUR: Public Investment Bank (PublicInvest) is ceasing its coverage of TSH Resources Bhd due to the company's limited growth prospects and sluggish fresh-fruit bunches (FFB) yield.

The firm said it is reallocating its internal sources to other sectors.

"Investors should no longer depend on any of our financial forecasts for TSH Resources in making investment decisions, nor infer any adverse opinion as a result of our decision to cease research coverage," said PublicInvest.

In a research note today, PublicInvest said FFB production growth is anticipated to be subdued this year due to the sale of plantation assets in Indonesia and Sabah (13,214 hectares) over the past two years.

"Additionally, the average age of the plantations is increasing (currently 13.4 years old), and FFB yield remains low due to insufficient replanting activities in recent years," PublicInvest said.

Additionally, TSH Resources encountered significant crude palm oil (CPO) taxes when exporting its CPO products due to the current unfavourable CPO export tax policy in Indonesia.

"During the first quarter (1Q), it incurred a lower Indonesian export levy of RM20.3 million compared to the first quarter of financial year 2023 (1QFY23) of RM26 million," it noted.

The company has assigned a 'Neutral' rating to TSH Resources with a target price of RM1.02 for its final call.

curiousq

OMG!!! Now i3 investors can only depend on i3 experts for analysis

xiaoeh

IB is purely mkt follower
they will only cover "already surged" counter which after drew mkt attention
somehow
i do read IB report for their research haha...

curiousq

i3 experts is purely self centered
they will only cover "already bought" counters to ask i3 investors to push up
(include those fee collection sifus)

somehow I want to learn from i3 experts haha

xiaoeh

5:95 rule
pandai pandai la...

Genovese

IB report providing free information. Trade with information provided. Don't follow the buy and sell call.

Plantermen

Indonesia has always used its DMO policy to control & limit the export of CPO. The higher export tax and levy imposed on producers is bad for upstream players while to a certain degree more positive for local refiners. Currently the DMO has implemented a export ratio of 1:4 meaning producers can only export 4 times the volume of it's DMO obligations. The DMO quota is sold at a price discount to maintain & stabilise cooking oil prices. This may be of the many factors that the IB's have or reason to cease coverage on TSH. Lack of replanting for the past 5-6 years, Ageing profile and most important sale of TSH local estate's land over the past 2 years {without replenishing their land banks}. Change of political leadership from Jokowi to its successor Prabowo. The former defense minister Prabowo is known for its nationalists stand that may signal a change in Indonesia economic policy. Not a sell call just sharing my 2sen why certain IB's have may ceased coverage. Please do your own research before you invest. Have a great weekend

Genovese

Nice sharing plantermen! 👍

They say, "In investing you must look beyond the obvious. Public Research tells you Tsh no good. But Public
Mutual Funds loaded up more and more Tsh shares

Combined their total is in Top 8 out of Top 30 in Tsh holders

As for upstream palm oil cos in Indonesia they are doing fine

Calvin bought Bumitama at 46 Sen
Now Bumitama is 68.5 Sen or up 49%

Plus Bumitama has also given excellent dividends better than Spore banks

Also bought Goldenagri at 14 Sen and now Goldenagri is 26.5 Sen or up 47%

As for Tsh all it's earnings from asset sale and operation have been used to pare down over Rm1 Billions debt

Tsh is now on a clean slate with 188,000 acres land banks plus above all it's prime 80,000 acres are located in Bongan West Kutai where Ikn Nusantara is just next door

So we know what we buy and will hold as long as Value is intact

Jonathan Keung

Better to buy Bumiutama or Goldenagri vs tsh

23 hours ago

No

I sold goldenagri and keeping Bumitama only

Goldenagri got 7 palm oil mills will be impacted by high Cpo prices are their cost of buying Cpo to convert to cooking oil is prohibitive

So pure upstream like Bumitama and TSH will fare better

Plus I prefer TSH with 80,000 in Kutai West plus another 14,000 acres in Kutai east will benefit greatly from ikn Nusantara boom

Bumitama lands are far away from East Kalimantan so will only benefit from high Cpo prices

Only TSH got the good fortunes of both high Cpo prices plus assets exposure to Booming Ikn Nusantara

19 hours ago

Lessons from Pm Corp

I bought Pm Corp at 15 sen
And Pm Corp dropped and dropped

At its bottom I picked up Pm Corp at all time low at only 7.5 sen ( when people all frozen in panic )

Later Pm Corp sold Woodlands factory and gave 8 sen cash payout

On hindsight those Pm Corp shares bought at bottom 7.5 sen when naysayers abound was the best buy

So TSH is now full of critics and naysayers is our very best buy

19 hours ago

Yippy68

1.05 can it go lower

17 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

TP MYR 0.70 to MYR 0.80

17 hours ago

MrFox

low iqueve TP!!!

17 hours ago