LAGENDA PROPERTIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAGENDA (7179)

-0.05 (4.27%)

0.85 - 1.22

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
11 people like this. Showing 50 of 9,233 comments

Jnlee

will go up toRm1.5 in near future

19 hours ago

Tango123

Lots of happy investors in Lagenda today. Those who bought when it dipped below 0.90 are enjoying the fruits even before it ripe and there are others who challenge the convention of "taking profit first", waiting for it to go higher. When there's continued buying, the price will only go up. I am sure thosw buying know what they are doing. Nevertheless, it's great to see smiley faces on almost every Lagenda investors today. How often do you get to see such expression? Cheers to all!

18 hours ago

Gentingbig

yes by monday it shud stabilise around 1.40 after the release tomorrow. i am betting on it lah. hahaha

18 hours ago

Kim

First thing, congrats!

Lets see it open gap up before time is come at 3 p.m onwards.

Not a buy call because my last call at @92-0.95 sen. Towards to RM1.21 my next port.

Watch very closely at opening theater 2.30 p.m

Good luck!

18 hours ago

Gentingbig

not to mention just on 29th may aminvest call buy at 1.12 for TP OF 2.16 for stop lost at 1.04

18 hours ago

Gentingbig

kim your TP is basis today closing or what ? becos if it is then even at 1.12 still can buy right? so why the last call?

18 hours ago

Kim

@Gentingbig

Yes can, I just telling my previous BC. So now it will cross 1.15 later before its turn "green" day. Big funds will comeback more once 1.16 done as support. If you want buy now just do it with your own risks.

Cheers & Thanks!

18 hours ago

albertyek

https://www.sinarharian.com.my/article/667097/berita/semasa/pengarah-urusan-direman-gadai-dan-seleweng-tanah-rizab-melayu

buy your head ahh buy..sudah kantoi jadi kawan pengkhianat bangsa dan negara do you think this thing gonna die off just like that?

17 hours ago

Kim

Ok, lets go tear 1.16 shortly. Now you can see big funds @1.17

Above 1.17 then to the sky.

Good luck!

17 hours ago

Hoot9e

will today turn Green???

17 hours ago

Kim

@hoot9e

Limit Up also can if bigboys want it.

FASTEN YOUR SET BELT! =)

17 hours ago

Kim

Remember my RM1.21 yeah

17 hours ago

Hoot9e

thanks Kim

17 hours ago

Kim

Going to cancel 1.17 & sailang all the way up shortly.

17 hours ago

Tango123

@Kim

You are spot on! It's back to 1.17 and may your analysis results follow through and put those who pour cold water in the doldrums!

17 hours ago

Kim

@Tango123

Thanks, just hold tight. 1 portion may tear all the way up shortly once last accumulating & absorbing cleared the dust. Just chill and calm down.

17 hours ago

Kim

Ok, lets go 1.21 hit first

17 hours ago

Kim

Ok, big funds say hello. brb. Watch closely now

17 hours ago

Kim

@LIMIT UP RM1.52

Approved.

17 hours ago

Tango123

@Kim

1.21 is your command and it's yours! Congratulations!

17 hours ago

surviver

congratulations to all shareholder

17 hours ago

Kim

RM1.18 - RM1.20 my last call for now before 3 p.m onward

17 hours ago

ITreeinvestor

Key takeaways from small group briefing. Post briefing yesterday evening that
was attended c.60 pax for approximately an hour, we gather that LAGENDA is not
involved in the investigation matter as LAGENDA has denied any involvement in the
said land deal. We gather that transaction of the said land was carried out in 2012,
long before LAGENDA was incorporated and its not part of LAGENDA’s past and
current landbank. Therefore, any potential charges from the investigation will not
impact LAGENDA as the said land was not own by LAGENDA. Also, there would be
no impact on current business operations.

17 hours ago

TQ to MACC, TQ to the Senior DOH..whether he is still alive or not

17 hours ago

Apple2353

will it go back to pre LD price soon?

17 hours ago

Gentingbig

no lah you see now going down no wonder my remieser say win must sell

16 hours ago

1pingpong

BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY. cHEAP SALE TO THE DRAIN

16 hours ago

Gentingbig

yes if i am them i will also sell and run but then wait and see tomorrow and monday

16 hours ago

fortunefire

the truth & the ugly shall be revealed soon

16 hours ago

sharemarket21

Unless it has something to do with the accounting. Otherwise, why not ride along the bursa strong sentiment. Just do it. Bargain hunting at this level.

15 hours ago

PepGuardiola

The more you shouting going down, the more the operator push the price up. MACC have nothing to do with Lagenda, management confirmed

15 hours ago

katara

haha

15 hours ago

goodgain

Tomorrow could be the fighting day between short trader and the owner team. Will bursa block short selling again tomorrow?

15 hours ago

Mar2083

Potentially may test 1.4 tomorrow

14 hours ago

sharemarket21

Once accumulation completed and another 20 cents should be the comfort level pending the investigation outcome.

14 hours ago

alienbiru

friday normally less action

13 hours ago

Kim

30 May 2024 - 6,500,000 (Acquired)
Name of registered holder
Lagenda Land Sdn Bhd

30 May 2024 - 6,500,000 (Acquired)
Name of registered holder
DATO' DOH TEE LEONG

13 hours ago

Kim

Tomorrow both buy more
Price till Net Asset Per Share Price

13 hours ago

eatsmall

The Board wishes to inform our stakeholders that this investigation is isolated from Lagenda’s business operations. The Board wishes to inform the shareholders and other stakeholders that the operations of the Group remain unaffected by the above event.

12 hours ago

Cheers

Will not unaffected one.If today not boss buyback sure will limit down one.

11 hours ago

Tango123

@Kim

NTA is 1.37 and with the buying support frenzy, price may hit above the value. Hope for the best tomorrow.

11 hours ago

hng33

Based on today volume transaction 290m, it imply as much company 33% issue share exchange trade. If exclude major shareholder stake, control 56%, and buyback today, the the mu ber of today volume transaction form as high as 78% exchange holding among all minority shareholders

10 hours ago

goodgain

Not really. Trader in and out, another trader in and out. And the process continued from 9am until 5pm today.

10 hours ago

bryan2003

previously Karim - Serba also non stop buying its own shares........

10 hours ago

rr88

Bought 0.855 sold 0.935
Bought 0.855 sold 0.93
Bought 0.99 sold 1.04
Bought 1.07 sold 1.11
Bought 1.15 sold 1.18
Bought 1.15 sold 1.11
Bought 1.08 sold 1.06
Bought 1.09 sold 1.11

Reality of trading.

You think people bought at 0.855 and sold at 1.21 ka?

Millions of shares changed hands in between babe. People consistently buying and selling throughout following operator backside.

Today only lah. A bit tommorow. Later this thing will trade 4,000 lots per day only like it used to. Whatever you do, however you do it, do not hold the shares. Cos later you got no one to sell to.

10 hours ago

goodgain

Rr88, trading platform sure love you. Contribute a lot to them today.

10 hours ago

Kim

@Tango123

Something interesting tomorrow. Hope all good and precisely smooth.

9 hours ago

Kim

Out of locked up.
Boombastic =)
Cheap sales ending.

Laughing like no tomorrow =)

8 hours ago

SCGCSLSRW

Still plenty skeletons in the closet yet to surface...

8 hours ago