DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.09%)

0.445 - 0.47

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
58 people like this. Showing 50 of 101,069 comments

James_Bond

Sold dnex 0.475 2million shares!

Yes! Selling since morning....
Goid

Thanks bro James push up for my selling in the moring

chunah

Ron90 theta well managed now and most important, the backup by big brother TH.. got huge fund to support any project. some more, gahman wants to revive TH business group. Dnex front contender, but high possibility theta got niise.. Art consider got already la..tunggu official announcement jer.
27/05/2024 2:06 PM

paulthesotong Theta is the eighth letter of the Greek alphabet...good omen.
27/05/2024 3:12 PM
X
chunah 99% NIISE CONFIRMED
27/05/2024 3:13 PM
X
chunah Follow by JB ART rail very soon
27/05/2024 3:14 PM
X
chunah These 2 already value above rm6
27/05/2024 3:15 PM
X
chunah Better buy b4 June 26th
27/05/2024 3:16 PM

Thanks Bro Pang & Bro James.

newbie9893

DNex QR back to green, limit up tomorrow?

newbie9893

QoQ+199%, YoY+106%, sui sui

James_Bond

Yeah, I still hv remaining 2 million Dnex shares yet to sell… tmr will dispose all of them.

James_Bond

Switching to Cloudpt, Pie and Greatec to help Bro Pang…

BursaMaster121212

This is just the beginning, easily back to RM1

anson938

Good...

ken2004

Seriously, is this consider good result? to green are we expecting? expecting hundred over millions if want to back to that glorious day.......

ken2004

1.8 million profit is not limit up to me, more to limit down instead........look at all the previous qtr profit history, surely don't look at the red part.......

Gaussian

Tp 4-6 lol

NatsukoMishima

U can laugh never mind but later u will be forced to believe just like people who missed out vstecs , ranhill when i comments before !

learnbyheart

your reaction to the latest quarter result depend on whether you holding the stock or not..and negative comment usually came from people who sold early or worse case cut loss for being impatience

James_Bond

Sold 1 million Dnex at 0.47! Thanks!

James_Bond

You r 99% right if you go against Natsuko.

8u29song

so confident.....ALL in..

anson938

Just drop abit as its normal before go higher & highest

Diego66

Dnex registered RM309.8 million in revenue comprising RM138.0 million from its Technology segment, representing 45% of total revenue. Its Energy business contributed RM105.9 million or 34% of revenue and RM65.9 million came from its Information Technology (IT) business, representing 21% of revenue. Excellento

https://thesun.my/business/dnex-records-net-profit-of-rm145m-in-1q-fy2024-DO12499291

KingDavid

A coin has 2 sides. Coin without 2 sides is not a coin. Any Share market without Bull and bear is not a Share market. It all depends on whether you are on Bull's side or Bear's side. Don't fight ! Join the fun.

KingDavid

RM14.5 million net profit for the last quarter is respectable. An uptrends momentum should still be intacted.

anson938

Good. Anytime it will unchange & speed up...

KingDavid

Buying rate @60% yesterday. So far today @30%. Minor consolidation in the process after the Quarterly announcement, is normal.

KingDavid

It is hard for government to appoint Theta for NIISE (over RM1B) because of the size of the company NOSH of RM118 million (just slightly over 10% of the NIISE). Unless there is proof of financial backing. As compared to DNeX, the cash on hand is over RM600+ million.

ken2004

Cut loss will depends since when you are holding actually, you try those holding above 50c and worst if even got those around 1, unless you keep averaging down from time to time which is also very risky, try look at the qtr historic, you will know how the profit keep down from all time high on those were the days...........hundred over millions to now even red and pitiful 1.8 million++ profit......

XenDee

The stock market is forward-looking, meaning stock prices are based on expectations of companies' future earnings, not just present earnings.

anson938

As at March 31, 2024, the Group is in a healthy net cash position with total cash balance of RM630.6 million, exceeding total borrowings of RM252.4 million.

ken2004

Yes, correct future earning which is why you can see the drastic drop in DNEX price as people already predict today's earning......then what will be the so called future earning prediction.....seriously there is no news at all that make us know the future big earning, so called NIISE is not confirm, MOU is just talking, then the rest existing business will not out of sudden skyrocket profit........bcs like you said there is no such prediction among the IB also as one.........

UncleFollower

My KSL down 3%, DNEX down 1%...look at their respective QR lol

UncleFollower

@ken sometimes we can be rational, but we also have to respect the market. You're right, DNEX came down so low for good reasons, and other reasons...with the benefit of hindsight now you know that was to flush out many shareholders

UncleFollower

You're thinking along the line of current performance, or a bleak future performance. The market price movement is suggesting there's something that we dont know yet that could be happening imminently

UncleFollower

Dont get me wrong...not suggesting it is fundamentally very good or undervalued or whatever...DNEX is for speculators and that's what it is. From a speculative pov, technically it still looks very good.

paulthesotong

PP 211,700,00 at 0.3616 listing tmorow. ...

23 hours ago

KingDavid

Buying rate increases from 30% to 39%, that contributes to stabilize the share price.

23 hours ago

ken2004

Example, there is noise on getting NISSE, so did this already price in on the future earning on the current price, maybe a little, so if DNEX don get, then the price will crash down or anymore future earning charge on current price movement.......

23 hours ago

ken2004

Or maybe just bcs of the PP, so die die also they have to make the price up and then after PP will need to see how...........with no news, no real contract, not able to sustain long the movement.........

23 hours ago

ken2004

The QTR factor already gone, as previously i was thinking maybe the qtr is impressive to move the price but now it is just better than in red, nothing impressive.......

23 hours ago

Gaussian

Dnex got the nisse project lol

20 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Dnex 100% get niis , their PP is for this project ! All in now , it will back to rm 1.xx spon

7 hours ago

UncleFollower

Not urgent to all in...wait for the breakout after bullish flag is formed. But Japanese is right, back to rm 1.xx spon 😆

5 hours ago

Tenang tenang

8u29song

I am willing to get some when 44....

3 hours ago

1pingpong

Happy days guy. Looks happy u all here.

1 hour ago

vitac

start,,,

31 minutes ago