KLSE (MYR): RGTBHD (9954)
+0.01 (1.79%)
0.54 - 0.57
Name
No. of Shares
Percentage
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
From | To | Type | No. of Shares | Min Price | Max Price |
---|
@alitahir, if you bother to just scroll up a bit you will not ask for advice now.
2021-10-22 14:52
Congrats... I'm riding at 350% and it's all free :) looking into plantations..
2021-10-22 17:44
dont TP this and that la.. the expansion is due to complete by this YR!!!!
buy and wait for next YR QR!!!! 2022 QR will KABOOM!!!!
buy on company that is undergo expansion!!!! not news.. not MOU.. not contract..
2021-10-27 12:56
see those bad intention ask people throw when RGTBHD about to reverse NORTH.. if you pick up in SEP your profit almost 100%..
CPO all time high!!!! ask people kutip when you sell??!!
2021-10-27 13:06
CPO price high only got profit margin for the company... CPO low, u buy waiting to get slaughtered ... and i never asked anyone sell RGT...
2021-10-27 14:39
they are plastic molding manufacturer.. making soap dispenser.. then venturing into sanitiser and soap refill.. they have the whole package..
tomorrow rasa akan rehat la.. climb few days tak letih ke??!!
2021-10-27 17:13
09-Nov-2021 Additional Listing Exercise of Warrants - 5,250,000 shares at 0.100.
2021-11-10 08:36
Wah.. who so smart buy at 0.75?? No worries la.. after this yr.. see 0.75 cheap or not..
2021-12-01 20:00
Hoot9Yee....wait until the share bounce back in 2030...latest quarter result will propel this company to next level!!
So many other companies making big and stable profit, why choosing goreng stock?? Pump and dump 2 cycle since 2020
2022-02-23 08:55
We can see the great bottom is at 32. With the prospect improving through last three quarters, it should easily worth 0.6.
2022-10-26 15:39
I need to monitor this one closely as it seems that a double bottom pattern been formed with clear support.
2022-11-07 13:41
Share consolidation next month ... Share price will be adjusted to around 90 cents after the share is consolidated
2024-05-27 08:28
alitahir
Should hold or sell now...plss respond
2021-10-22 12:02