KLSE (MYR): NATGATE (0270)
-0.04 (1.86%)
2.08 - 2.15
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
Don't dream too hard like in glove stock or ytlp where you can hope for sky price
Dragon1688
Wow, the hater so happy
YOU GUESS who is the hater and promoter?
how to invest ?? nta 21c you bought $1.75 ,7439nta $3 i sell $1.7 qr earn 7to 10c . ?????
I shall see who will cut loss or laugh all the way to bank later. Now i see a joker appear everywhere to show his act smart talk.
Natgate is performing, catching up with nvidia while most stocks in bursa not performing last few months due to foreign funds outflow.
Always remember to ignore the joker who come and shout when the price drop on daily movement without studying its FA.
in bursa oly two names stand out as investments.......99 speedmart and natgate. 99 speedmark $ 2.50 already ....not the ime to buy compared to 1.80....natgate come down from a high of 2.50 due to placements of shares and ringgit. Natgate very impressive last quarter results......natgate looks investible.
this will become a very impressive stock.
the last month or so, i see this share as the only share that can go go and make money.
u see any others? this is the only share i recommend.
This quarter results should be very good in line with other nvidia partners like foxconn, tsm etc... The company is the sole supplier of Nvidia AI server for South East Asia mkt.
Dow Jones
Dow Jones Industrial Average
0.61%
Nasdaq
NASDAQ Composite
1.76%
10 hours ago
Is promoter scared?