DXN HOLDINGS BHD.

KLSE (MYR): DXN (5318)

0.615 - 0.625

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 346 comments

gsooi100

So,tomorrow can add on?

gsooi100

Hope today can close 640

ckaiw04

What is the relationship between D Flora and DXN? This two company are same Boss .

ckaiw04

Lim Siow Jin uses D Flora to sell Durian to China, but D Flora is not a subsidiary of DXN

ckaiw04

D Flora signed a contract and sold durian to China for 2 billion. Does it have anything to do with DXN?

bullrun2025

Looks like only retailers buy this stock at this moment

Good123

recovering... ~ 63sen... exactly 10% below IPO price at 70sen... buck up yah!

bullrun2025

Today closed 62.5c, any hope for this stock?????

Boyour

i want 0.60 for long term hold

bullrun2025

Quite difficult to get 60c, unless fund dump their shares

gsooi100

Dun know today the company hv share buy back again or not..

TiffanixLVxHermes

added 0.62

gsooi100

Good.. I plan to add too soon..

bullrun2025

Keep going down, any strategy

gsooi100

If this month the result is good.. noneed to think so much,hatam saja..

TiffanixLVxHermes

watch this stock

4 weeks ago

gsooi100

This stock see pun can’t catch what drama he going to do. For safety, wait this month result out,then only to decide.

4 weeks ago

TiffanixLVxHermes

as long as
fundamental business (manufacture & direct sell health food) unaffected
revenue and profit improved by quarters
it maintains DY 4% above
price stay above 0.60

continue to hold and follow the company news
target for higher price margin TP 0.75 above if it surge up

patience is the key😎

bullrun2025

Declare 1 cent dividend, fast hoot tomorrow

TiffanixLVxHermes

QR within expectation
own valuation, revised TP 0.93
😎 i can smell my new LV bag is on the way

smartepf

this is better than glove stock!!! Earn so much dividend here!

gsooi100

Yes. Can add loh…

gsooi100

Means yr 2024 maybe hv 40 cents dividend. If 40 cents, then the price should b rm0.80…

bullrun2025

The fund not keen to push, hope those big kaki retailer push to 70c

smartepf

4 cents dividend only annually dont add zero

TiffanixLVxHermes

top up some @ 0.63
patience is the key
😎

gsooi100

Ya.. sorry ya.. my mistake..

bullrun2025

Run。。。。。this stock come down again. Buy at 60c

gsooi100

This stock totally dun know apa he plan to do but what I believe as long as fundamental is strong enough n ada pay good dividend.. should b wont go wrong..

bullrun2025

Fund selling??????

TiffanixLVxHermes

i am glad to top up more @ 0.625
fundamental is good
dividend increased
nothing to worry
😎

madakiman

This stock is just like a bird with broken wing, flying high and then ah~~~~~~~~~piak! Fall back to floor again

gsooi100

I believe this year can fly to 720 at least…

TiffanixLVxHermes

continue to top up @ 0.625-0.630
something is brewing
😎

Volz4321

Takes time to fly higher

cyberzigot

Enter at 0.625
Hope I'm right on this one

bullrun2025

More and more sellers cut loss

TiffanixLVxHermes

pick up some @ 0.62
😅 my 6 sense told me...IT IS MEGA SALES

gsooi100

Haha…..topup at 620 again…

gsooi100

Believe after ex date will fly…

TiffanixLVxHermes

4th interim dividend 1ct (annual dividend yield 5.76% ) will ex on 10/5/24
question 1: who is willing to sell tickets with instant loss of 1ct?
question 2: then who is eating the tickets with instant gain of 1ct?
question 3: is the company fundamental business good or bad with average ROE 23%?
question 4: is the current share price overvalued/expensive PB 2.31/PE 10?
question 5: is annual dividend 3.6ct (5.76%) meet your expectation?
question 6: do you think the revenue and profit will continue to surge in future?

technically thinking
when trading volume surge up
it always will followed by BIG price movement
surprisingly the recent share price was under pressure and continue to sell down from 0.66 to 0.615 with volume
the only reason i could think of is
something GOOD and BIG is brewing
let's monitor 😎

bullrun2025

Anyone queue buy at 62c

gsooi100

Q at 605 again…

bullrun2025

People cut loss becoz of divident, hahaha

TiffanixLVxHermes

continue to collect
😎

gsooi100

Yes.. continue to collect if today drop again..

19 hours ago

TiffanixLVxHermes

i believe it will up and down between 0.60-0.63 before BIG movement
let's monitor
😎

17 hours ago

xiaoeh

u have recorded correctly for GHLS
well...
let see...

16 hours ago