RAPID SYNERGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): RAPID (7765)

-0.06 (6.98%)

0.79 - 0.86

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
4 people like this. Showing 50 of 774 comments

titan3322

Today op hijau tomorrow limit down 🤣🤣

4 weeks ago

titan3322

No good news lah . Only operators at play. Next Qtr results would remain poor !

4 weeks ago

DividendGuy67

To RAPID shareholders, this may be the good news they are waiting for. If it turns out that YNH really isn't defaulting, then, this temporary scare has turned out to be just that - TEMPORARY.

YNH defaulting is a very scary thing. To prevent defaults, monies must be found and deposited, and when nobody knows where the source of funds are coming from, the knee-jerk reaction is sell first, ask questions later.

I don't have a large position in RAPID, but for those who owns large positions, you should study the entire position carefully to make sure this is just a temporary problem that will resolve itself. If so, your averaging down will be fantastic. If not, your averaging down will cause you a heartache.

Fwiw, my total portfolio continue to make new all time high again today, notwitstanding that I own a small amount of RAPID, as I blogged before. The KLCI index is strong, closing at 1582.66. Many accounts should be making new all time highs this year, I hope your accounts are too.

4 weeks ago

DividendGuy67

Google "YNH technical default" and you'll come across articles 3 weeks ago that proclaimed YNH is in technical default. So, this news is real. A lot of fear when a company goes into technical default.

4 weeks ago

DividendGuy67

3 months ago, there was huge scare in RAPID, YNH and IMASPRO dubbed "YNH and The Gang".
Google this title "How Value Investors Could Have Avoided YNH And Gang Stock Price Plunge"
By Editor -January 28, 2024

This and many prior articles creates the scene for the huge fear. This fear has been festering for nearly 4 months now. If there was an operator manipulating, coming to 4 months, the longer this last, the more likely they will have accumulated their position. I am not an expert in this, just applying basic common sense. Operators need to make monies, they can't forever keep prices depressed.

This is not a Buy or Sell call. Just observing and noting.

4 weeks ago

titan3322

The manipulative buying need to be balanced with the forced selling by margin calls so when the price is going north everything is calm but when it is falling many are jittery

dsxd69

support = 70sen

titan3322

This stock is on a downward trend since falling from RM 29.50. Good support at 67 sen. There's a possibility that this support will be broken when a bad result for March 2024 is released

AmberAsset

confirm bad result incoming

ripcudin78

hopelesssssss counterrrr

titan3322

Takut results out nanti LD of 55 sen only 🤣🤣

titan3322

Danger coming !

titan3322

I don't think anyone can make money trading on this stock except those who sold earlier at above RM 2 and now buying back cheap cheap

dsxd69

Drop like fliessss

titan3322

Will drop some more !

titan3322

Habis liao ! Can bottom fish kah 🤣🤣

titan3322

Nah you gamble on this counter better than gamble on gloves stocks now they are crying to the bank lor 🤣🤣

titan3322

Operators kasi up first when results released LD 🤣

titan3322

Looks like only operators are playing 😄

titan3322

Berhati2 lor. Last Qtr results would be disappointing lor !

ncy810116

QR not bad.

SCM2023

To the moon tomorrow onwards. Slurp and happy to see such results

titan3322

Ya not bad actually. Still making money although on 1.72 sen per share. Selling at 71 sen ok also. Gloves stocks making losses also above RM 1 😄

titan3322

Hope no play2 with the figures bcoz once beaten twice shy if twice beaten never try lah 🤣

titan3322

Don't chase clearly all syndicates shares. Goreng up only. No funds are buying

titan3322

Those bought below 70sen sell now

ncy810116

LU

titan3322

Haha don't fall for the second time. I sold all d. Good profit lor 😄

titan3322

Let them push it up but when you masuk 100% mati punya

titan3322

You masuk 93 sen habis liao 🤣

titan3322

Reasonable price for the stock is 75 sen only lah

titan3322

Can try your luck in day trading but no funds will ever buy this stock !

titan3322

But you can be assured no margin call this few days lah 🤣🤣

8u29song

steady....not to invite UMA....

8u29song

nasi goreng bungkus RM1.00 satu..

titan3322

Traders heaven 🚦 changes many times. Operators hand also very fast buy and removed simultaneously 🤣

titan3322

Today op merah ♥️ hehe

titan3322

🙈🙈 hehe

20 hours ago

titan3322

Taarak support 🤣

19 hours ago

hcthey

closing will be back to 86 cts. Buy now at 82 cts.😃😃

15 hours ago

titan3322

Hahaha ardy 81 sen 😄😄

15 hours ago

titan3322

No bad news but earlier on those operators ardy collected cheap 2 tickets now take profits lah 🤣

15 hours ago

titan3322

One day drop 5.7% Apa macam ?

15 hours ago

titan3322

When I see red like this l takut margin call only!

15 hours ago

titan3322

Habis liao 😄

13 hours ago

Bullhunter

All YU stocks down. Sharks collect at low before next push. More downside to go. Rapid rise rapid down... more to go

13 hours ago

DividendGuy67

Yes, majority odds below 70 sen. 4+ months of goreng is not long enough for operators to collect - still too many strong hands.

11 hours ago

titan3322

Tomorrow LU also possible 😄

7 hours ago