DANCOMECH HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DANCO (5276)

-0.03 (5.94%)

0.47 - 0.50

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Cash from operating activities

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

4 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,401 comments

TiffanixLVxHermes

TP 0.55

foreverchung

See you next week roger3210, I even laughed 30 minutes earlier so you got extra 30 minutes to conjure up new excuse.

Oh wait, you've been reusing them since 2022 anyways.

SmallSexyPig

right now, roger is somewhere, on his knees, crying out to the sky. DANCO IS JUNK

Learner68

Roger? Who is this guy who got so much attention and "fun" ? Hope he is doing well too. Profit taking at 0.50 (Good start for Monday)... and still keep some looking for 0.55.

bearcomebullgone

apa mcm roger?

roger3210

up 1 day then gg next few days. mark my word

apa lagi mau mark mark?

roger3210

going back to 0.46 very soon !

bearcomebullgone

roger 0/4
market 4/4

14may24 - going back to 0.46 very soon !

hang btui btui mempertosoikn je

foreverchung

Today bought in some after TP, rinse and repeat, now I can go for another long walk

While laughing at the clown of course

foreverchung

Eh how come he no come comment today?

But today no one choi him lar cuz all TP here awhile go join glove frenzy while he still crying I think, our side here got tissue ah?

OptionOracle

Tomorrow Danco will pass through 50 cents, whereas roger will pass away 🤣

Albukhary

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZAXlddgkoZA

Grandpine has started to cover DANCO.
I think it is the time for DANCO to surge to 70sen level.

foreverchung

I have a theory, as to why he keep lamenting DANCO

I think he usually trade in China market, China green = Bad, Red = Good. That's why he's high AF.

TiffanixLVxHermes

revise TP from 0.55 to 0.60
😚😎

SmallSexyPig

> I have a theory, as to why he keep lamenting DANCO

Same; He's Contra this stock needs it to fall to make money. FAT CHANCE.

HengyuanZai

Damn sad this Roger , aneka 0.2. now 0.31 , how ahhh??

foreverchung

It's our fault. Simple as that. He obviously gave us a big clue by commenting on counters that will rise. He previously commented on KPS long before it shot up. Then it did. He commented on ANEKA long before it shot up. Then it did. Now DANCO showing signs, maybe it will, maybe it won't. But he definitely gave us hints already, just that we did not all in because we scared.

OptionOracle

roger is hiding in the sewage already, no face facing us 😆

roger3210

let u happy few more days then crash back to 0.46

OptionOracle

Happy to see you climbing up from the sewage, roger

bearcomebullgone

dah balik lg ke? haha mark his words konon

mmg kesian budak susu ini

foreverchung

Oh there we have our favorite clown is back! Crash? By that time we already done TP and ready to buy back in la clown. Never heard of TP meh? Oh, true also. Clowns never do because they only know how to make us laugh.

SmallSexyPig

roger 1 year ago:

Posted by roger3210 > 2023-05-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

0.395 !! finally 0.40broken, remember what i said last week, below 40c very soon and below 30c by end of july/august ?

SmallSexyPig

I believe in DANCO. I believe in the fundamentals. Long term this will come to fruition.

OptionOracle

Now we enjoy the fruits of capital appreciation and dividend also

foreverchung

Meanwhile, QR coming soon. So let's put our hands together to welcome the QR analyst of the year Roger3210 to give his utmost pessimistic QR prediction of -2000% YoY and QoQ hence leading to the crash of 2024 ending in 25sen DANCO.

Yoong888

someone is accumulating strongly. could it be related to Datacenter. As it is, Danco is fundamentally strong, lots of cash & very profitable. Its engineering jobs are highly specialised.

OptionOracle

Is roger crawling back to the sewage and cry for misjudging this good company? 😆

HengyuanZai

Incredible... Roger didn't comment for 6 days..

Albukhary

Let hope this Quarter Revenue will be RM56mil, and PAT is RM7mil++.

SmallSexyPig

As long as YoY is green for both Revenue and PAT then it's good enough for me

foreverchung

As per the great messiah, it will be
- Worst quarter ever
- KLCI better than DANCO
- Oversea business deteriorate by 467mil
- Crashing and has been crashing since 2022
- EV is lousy business
- O&G better

HengyuanZai

Nice .. today Roger will show up

foreverchung

Today the weather is good for messiah to come out!

Let's prepare some key points:
- KLCI drop
- Bad QR
- Crash
- Insider throw
- Trust me mark my words
- Overseas business bad
- PH win
- Dollar weaken
- Indonesia moving capital

OptionOracle

I saw roger at ANEKA. I think he will show up when Danco drops like it, or else he will continue hiding

foreverchung

Day 129487235, still waiting for the return of Messiah 🤣

foreverchung

While waiting for lordmessiah, let me share a little from the AGM today that is ACTUALLY useful rather than 'DANCO is trash' 'O&G is better' 'I have decided to go hide until DANCO is red'.

Do bear in mind that this is not the exact wordings of the meeting, but carries similar if not exact quotes. I was in attendance of the AGM. The response was shared either via Mr. Aik Swee Tong, Mr. Aik Cwo Shing, or Mr. Tang Yuen Kin in no particular order or order of appearances by the board members. Please excuse my mistake if I have attributed the response to the wrong board members.

- Directors point out that currently MTL is undergoing double shift as a temporary measure to meet demands.

- New machineries and equipment are being brought in to resolve longer term target of meeting demands.

- Directors are expecting the year and subsequent year to be good, with HVAC demands are raising, but anticipates do not go as high as during the post-covid moments percentage of jump.

- JusEV has been contributing sales and revenue to the company, but it is still not significant enough for the group as it almost completes its maiden year, but still within allocated expectations or budgeting.

- Mergers and acquisitions are one of the non-organic growth opportunities to the company, making up the 2 pronged approach to expand the company's business. But the M&A would not be done hastily, whereby there will be a focus on presence of capable team in place, correct pricing as well as a good complement to the existing business line. Acquisitions would not take place as 'just because'.

- In regards to the UTC's business line getting involved with Data Centres, DANCO does not have any active contracts with related entities and business lines. Although DANCO would pursue related aspects and open to explore opportunities where applicable. This was a response to question regards UTC/DANCO's involvement in Data Center spaces.

- Indonesia market would be explored further either through the existing partners or to set-up an office on site to explore further opportunities. As Indonesia is the second target for exploration after Malaysia. This is response to the question of whether Indonesia's capital relocation would be seen as an opportunity point for DANCO.

4ever5

Thanks foreverchung for the sharing.

DG_Invests

tq foreverchung. didnt get to join agm as i just realised i haven't registered myself for the agm. thanks for the answer on data center. appreciate it alot

DG_Invests

tq foreverchung. didnt get to join agm as i just realised i haven't registered myself for the agm. thanks for the answer on data center. appreciate it alot

bearcomebullgone

Terima kasih sifu foreverchung btul btul infomasi yg sgt berguna, nmpknye director danco konfiden jgk blh improv biz... chung ada dapat tgk atmosfera agm? bgus ka?

ada director mention ttg acquisition next? atau fokus itu organik grow?

10 hours ago

roger3210

told u junk result

bearcomebullgone

Oh my god, lordmessiah is back! But hor, we waited for lordmessiah so long, he only gave us 'told u junk result' wth?

Lordmessiah why so noob? Why at this juncture? We expected so much for you 🤣😂

bearcomebullgone

apesal roger x reply? siap aku ikut sifu format kasi welcome back

sia sia je ptui

hornbill

Stay away this china apek firm.. bad management.

foreverchung

Thank you bearcomebullgone. But its 'We expected so much from you', instead of 'for'. And please refrain from copying in future to prevent unwanted allegations. Thanks again bearcomebullgone.

Meanwhile, I think it is naive to not TP when high and reenter again when low. This quarter is expected not to have dividends in. So why not take the dividend yourselves and reenter when suitable? Indeed not a strong QR considering that revenue dropped marginally. But didn't that got mentioned in QR about MTL's expectation? Well, citing the board, I will retain cautiously optimistic.

OptionOracle

Told y'all 🤣

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
OptionOracle

I saw roger at ANEKA. I think he will show up when Danco drops like it, or else he will continue hiding

foreverchung

hornbill, as much as you are making sense, 'cinapek' companies are doubled edged sword

1. Old school management; BUT
2. It's hard for them to lose money, as they are always the 'slow & steady' kind.

That, you cannot deny. As you can see from the historical data.

bearcomebullgone

duhhh chunggg chill la skt, u sifu ma mesti belajar on sikit relek mantap

speking sikit nnt org igt ako x fasih bhasa omputeh

mcmne roger? mnghilang ghaib lg ke?

bearcomebullgone

ako baca baca skit ada ka DANCO mau beli E&E compeni mcm tu UTC lg? mcm ada news wo

BIMB ada insider ka?

SmallSexyPig

YoY up for PAT but slightly down for Revenue. A little disappointing but not terrible.

15 hours ago