-0.02 (3.23%)

0.595 - 0.62

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 181 comments

iCashBooster

first sudah c1bai. Next2 day sure c1bai

iCashBooster

Next time whoever see this bloody siblings name in management, stay away.

iCashBooster

tbh their education background very low. Must think properly to invest this co. SenHeng 2.0

Ytl2023

Senheng so low already 29cents?? Long time no follow. This better than sen heng then. :)

Xcalibre

DON’T touch mkh related shares… Mgmt cannot be trusted… And you will only make them richer and yourself poorer..
They r ppl with no conscience…

521onepiece

quote The IPO price of RM0.62 values MKHOP at 20.9x FY23 P/E (vs. Bursa Malaysia Plantation Index 2022 and 2023 P/E of 9.9x and 15.6x respectively, according to Bloomberg) unquote

UTDPLT almost about all time high P/E only 16.3

hoot9 a P/E 20x IPO, perhaps a little over optimistic?

surprised it even got over subscribed 8.43x

Cipta

ased on the latest quarterly results and assuming an average Crude Palm Oil (CPO) price of RM3800/MT in 2024, MKHOP's P/E ratio stands at 9.

xiaoeh

Posted by 521onepiece > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse
quote The IPO price of RM0.62 values MKHOP at 20.9x FY23 P/E (vs. Bursa Malaysia Plantation Index 2022 and 2023 P/E of 9.9x and 15.6x respectively, according to Bloomberg) unquote
UTDPLT almost about all time high P/E only 16.3
hoot9 a P/E 20x IPO, perhaps a little over optimistic?
surprised it even got over subscribed 8.43x

Dear 521onepiece
may i know where did you get this MKHOP 20.9x PE ha...?
don't mind sharing..?

according to it's IPO EPS for year 2023 of 27.53 sen
PE should read at 2.25x

or EPS RM0.04 if it take its profit of RM30,413,315 for 2023 divided by NOSH 677mil
what i can get PE was 15.5

i kind of dumb in reading in detail in Financial report
kindly advise how did your PE of 20.9x come into picture?

Thanks in advance

xiaoeh

Posted by Xcalibre > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse
DON’T touch mkh related shares… Mgmt cannot be trusted… And you will only make them richer and yourself poorer..
They r ppl with no conscience…

Dear Xcalibre
can share a bit of your encountered experience with the management..?

Xcalibre

Dear @xiaoeh,
Are you one of the Mkh hired keyboard warriors to counter negativity on Mkh ? Haha… Nice try on your approach…

xiaoeh

Dear Xcalibre
i can confirm that i am not
just look around at i3 to look for any potential stock for trading
and just happened that MKHOP is one of those

would u mind sharing your encountered bad experience with the management?

Xcalibre

Of course who would admit that they are mkh hired keyboard warrior right? Lol
Anyway u will just need to do ur own research to know the juicy stories while the depressed share price is telling u some story too..

Investors beware!

Xcalibre

@xiaoeh, or maybe u can ask ur employer / the Mkh management what were the amazing unscrupulous things that they may have done?

xiaoeh

Dear Xcalibre
u can click on my name and read my past comments
i'm just a dumb one wishing to learn more in stock trading
that's fine if u r not willing to share more
best regards

Xcalibre

@xiaoeh
Just stay away from mkh related stocks..as simple as that… there are tonnes of other better stocks

xiaoeh

Well noted and Thanks Xcalibre

Cipta

average FFB of Malaysia is 15.49MT/hec in 2023 while MKHOP is 24.1MT/hec.

https://www.statista.com/statistics/1093093/malaysia-yield-of-fresh-fruit-bunches/

when Klk took ijm plant private

its paid up shares was 880500000 shares

it's lands 188,248 acres

it's net debt Rm400 millions

Takeover price was Rm3.10

Cost per acre Rm16,600

and that was done in June 2021 before Ikn Nusantara was officially started

now These lands have skyrocketed up in prices

xiaoeh

thanks Calvin for sharing your calculations

OKU_2020

FIRE SALE....S.O.S.....Mayday
BOOOO CHOWWW CCCCCCCCCC
50 sen comingg

aknksys

Over hype, but worth holding for future up

OKU_2020

game over
many in HOT SOUP

Cipta

If it's a gem, it will shine. Seize as much as you can from the Indonesian workers selling the shares. MTEC fell below its IPO price in the first week but later received a UMA one month later due to limit up.

Follow speakup swap to Jtiasa is better

harryliew

I hold tight for dividend and future growth on the land bank value release. Based on the latest Q2 results, it should be a good buy now!

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/ceomorningbrief/2024-04-26-story-h-182821291-MKH_Oil_Palm_Posts_RM16_Mil_Net_Profit_in_2Q_Q_o_q_Up_44_Ahead_of_Main_

Cipta

As of 29 March 2024, 7 stocks closed above their IPO prices and 2 stocks closed below their list prices.
Power cable manufacturer MTEC closed with 156.4% above its list price to become the best
performing IPO in first quarter of 2024. This was followed by building support services provider KJTS,
which saw its stock price rose by 153.7% from its list price. Both Industrial Products & Services
counters contributed to the sector’s price performance.

Jonathan Keung

Highly touted by analyst because of their estate's land bank situated in East Kalimantan. Located at Samarinda , Balikpapan
and Nusantara. What the analyst failed to point out if it's Forest land cannot convert

it is already converted to palm oil with 35 years lease

latest in Ikn Nusantara

1. they changed land rules by law to as long as 190 years

2. in Ikn

54 Villages now given Township status

Cipta

Wow, Calvin, you seem quite knowledgeable about Kalimantan. I would love to join you to Nusantara and explore property investment opportunities if there any trip led by you.

Enlarged number of Shares upon Listing 1,023,590,845

MKHOP got both ACTIVE & PASSIVE INCOME

PALM OIL COMPANIES GOT 2 INCOMES: THE ACTIVE INCOME & PASSIVE INCOME OF A PALM OIL COMPANY, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-05-03-story-h-182016934-PALM_OIL_COMPANIES_GOT_2_INCOMES_THE_ACTIVE_INCOME_PASSIVE_INCOME_OF_A_

59 minutes ago

MKHOP INSIDER/DIRECTORS

BUY

TAN SRI DATUK CHEN LOK LOI 30-Apr-2024 Acquired 1,686,000 0.625
TAN SRI DATUK CHEN LOK LOI 30-Apr-2024 Acquired 1,104,500 0.626
TAN SRI DATO' CHEN KOOI CHIEW @ CHENG NGI CHONG 30-Apr-2024 Acquired 1,686,000 0.625
TAN SRI DATO' CHEN KOOI CHIEW @ CHENG NGI CHONG 30-Apr-2024 Acquired 1,104,500 0.626

THEY BOUGHT AT 62.5 SEN (HIGHER THAN IPO 62 SEN)

THEY THINK MKHOP TOO CHEAP

MKHOP at 62 sen with Palm oil Rm14,000 an acre

just too cheap

KLK took ijm plant private at Rm3.10

Assets were Rm16,600 an acre

if MKHOP Directors will do this

Buy back all MKHOP shares

then sell to KLK and let KLK take MKHOP private

it will be worth 72.5 sen a share

new_in_share

So who sell below IPO 62 sen sifus know?

durian_jatuh

someone who got free ticket from mkh corporate exercise

tnang

i buy you at 60, good luck

new_in_share

Free ticket? How many shares issued?

durian_jatuh

someone who got free ticket from mkh corporate exercise

durian_jatuh

Entitlement subject: Dividend in specie
Entitlementdescription: Distribution of 82,487,981 ordinary shares in MKH Oil Palm (East Kalimantan) Berhad ("MKHOP") ("MKHOP Shares"), representing approximately 10.3% of MKH Berhad's (the "Company" or "MKH") equity interest in MKHOP to the entitled shareholders of the Company by way of dividend-in-specie, on the basis of 1 MKHOP Share for every 7 MKH shares held by the entitled shareholders, on the entitlement date

new_in_share

Thanks for the info.

spartann

Hold for longterm? Any target price?

MKh gave Free Mkhop shares as dividend! Every 7 Mkh get 1 Mkhop Free!

when Mkh announced Free Mkhop shares, speakup fast faster grabed Mkh

IKN NUSANTARA

ONLY PLACE ON PLANET NON STOP ONGOING CONSTRUCTION BOOM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hslm0gONIDw

13 hours ago