NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

+0.06 (4.20%)

1.40 - 1.62

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

26 people like this. Showing 50 of 13,910 comments

RR88 sifu, if sold off Notion then go to buy what?
LAGENDA kah.. Nanti kena tangksp macc leh

21 hours ago

Huge buyers waiting sideline are all rush in yesterday... La

21 hours ago

Data center booming... Hdd shortage...
So, you don't buy Notion, you buy apa?

21 hours ago

I mention that best Notion up 1c a day so nobody can see it's potential...
Now, even rr88 sifu curi curi ayam here... Adui

21 hours ago

RR88 sifu, later declare your trader earning...
You shld earn couple of millions liao in Notion

21 hours ago

rainman777

Hahahaha macam ini lunch pun mau liang liang juga, Wakaka

21 hours ago

OrlandoOilWeb3AI

Price way ahead of fundamental

If really want to buy better time to buy is after the latest QR is announced

The latest QR won't be able to support the price

The price will correct downward

The price will be Warren Buffeted by the QR

20 hours ago

ChloeTai

rr88 here already. Not a good sign.

20 hours ago

shikjc9300

RR88 is who?

20 hours ago

Weechichi

Never care here a good sign or bad sign. If you mentioned about that guy, he mentioned down when Sendai was at 0.30ish, now also a double bagger. Lucky nvr listen to him. For notion, also holding since 0.80ish. So don’t need care who here or there, no one is that influential to the market as a wholes rather focus on the fundamental and business prospects of the stock. The rest are totally irrelevant. Cheers.

20 hours ago

kkwong13

I m collecting Notion share at $1.49 now even I hold huge chunk shares of Notion. What's other high potential Bursa stock that rise along with global HDD storage customers tier1 supply chain with raising AI cloud and data center massive growth business.

20 hours ago

Weechichi

Or perhaps some are using fear factor to trick people into selling low, vice versa. The forums are full of tricks and lies with purposes. So just need to be true to yourself, and focus on the fundamental of the business.

20 hours ago

RR88 is God of fortune..
WHEN he is in the stock, normally will double up...

20 hours ago

Sendai, ytl,.. Are his most cun cun call..
Miltiibugger up

20 hours ago

ChloeTai

This rr88 is a bad person. Always talk bad about YTLPOWER. Now YTLPOWER dropped, he is so happy.

20 hours ago

Hotstuff

He is just a pathetic retired old folk who has no money no wife no lover no kid and counting down his only time left with this world like Tun M and KYY.

20 hours ago

Weechichi

So don’t need care who this or that. The market is big. Ppl are not blind to see which counter can buy in this market. Earlier there were also ‘guru’ had sell call near 1. Least they know the market is big and people are not that easily tricked. However, when the price retrace someday, they will come out to claim their right. Just like when you anyhow shoot you will get it right once. Haha.

20 hours ago

GrowingRich

pang72:

"RR88 is God of fortune..
WHEN he is in the stock, normally will double up..."

ha ha lol

you can say that again, dude

20 hours ago

GrowingRich

but on condition that he is dissing it and trashing it big time

20 hours ago

GrowingRich

not when he is praising it and blowing it up big time😎

20 hours ago

williamh

.com issues history repeats,almost all I mean all die not even one single still around if you believe and jumps in now

19 hours ago

Look at the company business pls..
Rr88 sifu gave ton of shouting stars to ytlpower from $1 to $4.50...

Today, he swallowed all stars into stomach.
We swallowed all money into bank

Different mah!

19 hours ago

Business growth...
And,
Patience x10 is your sure win strategy

19 hours ago

GrowingRich

yah lor🧐🫡

19 hours ago

GrowingRich

wiliamh:

".com issues history repeats,almost all I mean all die not even one single still around if you believe and jumps in now"

okay la, bro, now you give us your hawt hawt superhawt flavour of the week golden tip la

18 hours ago

Hotstuff

You see rr88 you start to sing

'Cause you, you light up my life
You give me hope to carry on
You light up my days and fill my nights with song
It can't be wrong
When it feels so right
'Cause you
You light up my life

17 hours ago

newbie9893

gentle reminder! still not too late to sell notion, JCY now... will limit down very soon

17 hours ago

newbie9893

KLCI 1600 support broken...It is down trend

17 hours ago

rainman777

Hahahaha sharp cornering tak perlu brake punya, waloa eh hebatnya, Wakaka

17 hours ago

xuxu

everyday so bullish, how to sell ?

16 hours ago

investorbat

Looks like dont want to give up,close above 1.56 today?

16 hours ago

micheal42

Pa Tua tut tut sudah pergi mana dong?

16 hours ago

newbie9893

last warning to those still hold notion tight tight....please take whatever profit you’ve gained by now....,you won't be able to sell @1.53 next week....trust me

16 hours ago

paktua73

paktua still around cuma biasalaa jumaat esok start long holiday..
so santai santai..

tut tut
next week Notion ship will sail more ahead..
happy holiday all
see on Tuesday..

16 hours ago

Zachzach

notion every day up at least 0.1c....how crazy is that !

16 hours ago

newbie9893

history repeats...big shark pump kaw kaw & dump slowly

16 hours ago

newbie9893

1.50 broken.....no way to sell @1.5 ....

16 hours ago

rainman777

Hahahaha waloa eh super super nanti happy hour karaoke,mau sing in song lah oleh Frank Sinatra,my way, Wakaka

16 hours ago

ChloeTai

Closing 1.49. No pump up today in the last 5 minutes. Consider OK loh. Go and take a look.at MAH SING data centre. Yesterday, it went up 19 sen; today drops 21 sen.

15 hours ago

Superlimit77

Weiii...pak tua sns semput...notion to the moon ..wakkakakakaa

14 hours ago

ChloeTai

Now UEMS and LOGO signed an MOU to build a data centre campus in Southen Johor. The more the data centres they come, the smaller the data centres become. How to compete against NVIDIA, Microsoft and Google data centres.

14 hours ago

1c dividend declared today out of sudden

13 hours ago

NOTION] Change In Director's Shareholding - MR LEE TIAN YOKE on 31-May-2024
[NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD
Announcement Date
31-May-2024
Director's Particular:
Name
MR LEE TIAN YOKE
Details of Changes:
Currency
-
Date of Change Type Number of Shares Price
31-May-2024 Acquired 150,000 1.490
Registered Name
Lee Tian Yoke
Nature of Interest
Direct Interest
Consideration
RM1.49 per Ordinary Share
Nature Interest
Direct Interest
Shares
Ordinary Shares
Reason
Purchase of Ordinary Shares via open market
Consideration
-
Total no of securities after change:
Direct (units)
Direct (%)
Indirect (units)
Indirect (%)
Total (units)
Total (%)
Date of Notice
31-May-2024

13 hours ago

Insider bought 140,000 shares at $1.49 today...
I will expect more project finalised to be announce in short time

13 hours ago

Killsthebear

During Western Digital's recent Q3 earnings call, CEO David Goeckeler disclosed that the ever-growing need for higher capacity and speedier data access from customers across the world is pushing the company to expand its solid-state capacities.

The company chalked up a profitable quarter, with revenues soaring over forecast to $3.46 billion, a 29% YoY rise. The company managed to turn around a streak of losses, reporting a $135 million profit. These achievements are in stark contrast to rival Seagate, which posted an 11% YoY reduction in its revenues to $1.66 billion.

Goeckeler underlined that Western Digital's improved financial performance was a result of the company's efforts to offer a more diversified product range. He also said that WD was committed to delivering larger SSD capacities off the back of growing demand for AI-related applications. He said customers “want them [SSDs] in much bigger capacity points, 30- and 60-terabyte capacity points.”
www.techradar.com/pro/worlds-largest-hdd-company-wants-to-launch-massive-60tb-ssd-in-2024-wd-ceo-spills-beans-on-solid-state-roadmap-as-he-divulges-that-enterprise-customers-want-much-bigger-capacities-fast
www.semshred.com/hamr-vs-mamr-whats-the-difference/
www.forbes.com/sites/tomcoughlin/2024/05/30/more-than-half-of-hdds-could-use-hamr-by-2027/?sh=4777efcc5c29
www.blocksandfiles.com/2024/05/13/coughlin-associates-hdd/

13 hours ago

59mils shares trade which is 2nd higher.. Today...
Volume pick up again..
Good sign..
Directors are panic snap the shares in open market..

What say us buying $1.49 is high.... Only rr88 say shooting star :)

13 hours ago

Nr, t Friday sure breaking $1.62.. With such overwhelming participation by directors

13 hours ago

There must be something brewing in the project..else can't explain the sudden surge of share price from $1.40 to $1.62 in the morning...
And, director panic buy in 140,000 shares at $1.49 as well

13 hours ago

Weechichi

Director smart enough to scoop at 1.49 knowing today is Friday and next Monday is PH that many will not be holding over long weekend. Smart director. Guess something big coming. Hold tight. Cheers.

13 hours ago

GrowingRich

volume growing stronger

11 hours ago