E.A.TECHNIQUE (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EATECH (5259)

-0.01 (3.03%)

0.32 - 0.33

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

8 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,507 comments

philosopher23

Eatech below 0.35 is always a good entry price

Eggplant

Standard Chartered said global oil demand will pick up strongly in May and June 😉

https://oilprice.com/Energy/Crude-Oil/Standard-Chartered-Global-Oil-Demand-Will-Pick-Up-Strongly-In-May-And-June.html

lexant41

Big volume is in, who been collecting???

marswatchn

35c is the resistance now, very big wall to clear

chobozong

can collect slowly, still no signal to break the 35c resistance yet

Safeld65

Closing at 35 cents today. That's a good sign

InfinityTifanny

Very high chance for Eatech to hit 40 cents in May 😉

Whiteevoque

Collect around 34, tp 50 next month

Gentingbig

guys if indeed is the truth i will load more as i also have new on this counter but i know need to wait for doctor to declare EATECH cancer free and can check out of SJMC hospital.

TiGongPoPiPopi

Still can buy no?

Safeld65

Of course, TiGongPoPiPopi, if you have extra cash and strong holding power 😁 Our short-term tp is 50 cents btw

ronaldotheGOAT

as long haven't exit pn17 then can keep collect & buy lol

eatsmall

DOWN pulak atok saka ni..

Safeld65

that's why you need extra cash to invest so that you have stronger holding power ``

durianbay

Down what hahaha, been trading around 0.30-0.35 for some time already

InfinityTifanny

Great ! 2023 annual report is out. Let's see got any tips in there or not 😀

Gentingbig

member of Eatech so now finally we can see light at the end of the tunnel or not?

Iamchops548

VROOOM, finally break resistance at 0.35! Time to fly 0.40!

chobozong

not yet... if this week maintain above 0.35 then all clear

Eggplant

May b there's will be a small celebration for its declassification of PN 17 during AGM 😏
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/mktbzz/meeting-detail/15729_1398176820

SourDosey

Will Eatech venture into renewable energy business in the future? 😀

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/04/29/648347

LichterTS

maybe got chance to venture, but first move is to get out of pn17 first

InfinityTifanny

I assume management will announce the exact date the company exiting PN17 status at the AGM

lexant41

announcing very very soon... agm date already announce... just wait for next move

marswatchn

The management say the regularisation scheme will be completed fastest by June or july, keep calm & wait now

familymartfan99

after regularisation plan approve confirm fly high, Eatech TP 0.50

Safeld65

in this case, buy now and hold until the price reaches 50 cents 😊

Eggplant

Then let's go to the upcoming AGM. Maybe there will be some small celebrations 😁😁

SourDosey

Another green qr will be presented by EATECH at the end of this month. Hold on tight ~

ronaldotheGOAT

Enter more at 0.33, now just the waiting game

durianbay

no need to rush... EA Technique ready to exit PN17 status anytime soon

cedcan

Today candle so ugly

Safeld65

Weak traders are washed out today. No worries, it will rebound tmr

chobozong

ugly but as long price maintaining around 0.33-0.35 then all good!

InfinityTifanny

Rest assured, Datuk Wira has joined the company and he will lead EATECH towards a brighter future

Iamchops548

aiyo confirm leaving pn17 mah, no worries

Eggplant

Eatech might explore into the field of green energy

BanyakZhun

Tengah panas….

Gentingbig

this counter really hopeless i wait till the cow already come home and yet find no grass

Gentingbig

thinking of cutting my losses or average up? can share your thoughts?

lexant41

Why cutloss? white knight already masuk & pn17 regularisation plan are on the way

marswatchn

The management say the regularisation scheme will be completed fastest by June or july, hold few more month and monitor first

SourDosey

At least you are averaging 'up' , Gentingbig😀

22 hours ago

SourDosey

in my opinion, if you have strong holding power, just keep it and wait it to surge; if you have extra cash, no harm to do averaging up 😁

22 hours ago

Gentingbig

reason being waiting for a month now so if i cut loss .02 cents and i easily earn back with new counters ie umes/scgb/myeb and ranhill . i miss this 4 counters which price surge within 1 to 3 days lah. everyday also got tips

22 hours ago

philosopher23

Up to you lor, this counter not goreng counter ma... just follow your own strategy bro

15 hours ago

InfinityTifanny

@Gentingbig. You can do trading on those tips counters with the funds that you intend to average up this stock

14 hours ago

DoubtfulBsk

Just slowly accumulate & EATECH will fly after leaving pn17

13 hours ago

Eggplant

It will attract more investors, especially institution one after it leaves PN17 status ~

12 hours ago