YINSON HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): YINSON (7293)

-0.06 (2.45%)

2.39 - 2.46

5 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,186 comments

BursaVulture

Yinson charter rates are fixed. Oil up or down dont affect them. It is like signing a long term rental contract at fixed monthly price. I dont know why you guys kept saying oil up and yinson must go up. Kenanga got a report on which counter benefit or lose the most when oil price is up or down.

If oil up, pchem is one of the top winner in bursa. Oil up or down, dont affect yinson at all.

Jeffrey

Yakah? Theoretically no impact to Yinson`s performance. Practically the FPSO charter will find reason to terminate the contract or give FPSO operators a lot of headaches during oil price down time. You check correlation between Yinson share price with global oil price?

Posted by BursaVulture > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Yinson charter rates are fixed. Oil up or down dont affect them. It is like signing a long term rental contract at fixed monthly price. I dont know why you guys kept saying oil up and yinson must go up. Kenanga got a report on which counter benefit or lose the most when oil price is up or down.

If oil up, pchem is one of the top winner in bursa. Oil up or down, dont affect yinson at all.

Bullrun18

没听过投资股票没有风儉怕就不好买这支股票你認为该买那几支比较适合你自己的股票就去那几个股票吧!

BursaVulture

@Jeffrey

agree, debt is very high. i also worry.

Bullrun18

Fpso Atlanta reached Atlanta field brazil will start the connection soon …..

17 hours ago

https://www.vesselfinder.com/?imo=8618217

FPSO Atlanta location

17 hours ago

A naysayer is a shameless liar in this forum.
Badmouth Yinson without any fact and figure.
No wonder someone cursed her in I3.

MPI made million of chips in semiconductor industry.
The defective rate is only 0.1% according to quality control spec in the semiconductor industry.
Yinson made 4 FPSO vessels in the last 3 years, the defective is one out of four is not acceptable to the industry standard.
Yinson is the best FPSO builder in the world, one FPSO vessel costs at least USD 1 to 2 billion.
The CEO will be fired if the defective rate is 25%.
This shameless liar is telling lies to badmouth Yinson.
Very shameful to attack a stock with lies.

Yinson is the best FPSO builder in the world ... I repeat ... the best and number 1.
The quality standard is the best in the world now.
No failure so far and no complaint from the oil owner.
The cost of production of oil using FPSO is < USD 10.
All oil owners want the delivery of the FPSO vessel fast and hope it is on yesterday.
FPSOs MQ and Atlanta are delivered 6 months ahead of schedule, it is called the best FPSO builder in the world.
We should feel proud that Malaysia can produce such a good and reliable FPSO builder.

This poor stock must perform, otherwise no one will trust this stock.
Yinson is a failure stock in 2023/4 as far as the share price performance is concerned.

I am not worried about the high debt.
All debts of FPSO vessel will be cleared within 7 years.
The debt is paid using the income from the charter rate service and it is tax deductible.

I want to see a positive free cash flow in FY 2025 result.
No more negative free cash flow after delivery and acceptance (find oil) of FPSOs MQ and Atlanta in 2024.
All investors in Malaysia will not accept negative free cash flow no matter how good the fundamentals of the stock are.

YTLPower has a net debt of 23 billion but has a positive free cash flow of 4 billion.
Hence the share price of YTLPower skyrocketed up the roof.

Yinson, no more disappointment, I want to see an achievement in the share price of Yinson.

I will not invest in Yinson until the technical chart showed an uptrend.
I do not like the negative free cash flow in the financial statement.

Good luck.

14 hours ago

holihom

I checked various website cant find 16 billion debt. As of Jan 31 24 Yinson debt to cash is 0.034, debt to equity 0.019, current ratio 1.06, cash ratio 0.73

13 hours ago

Jeffrey

Haha haha Uncle, manufacting quality control standard is up to 6 sigma which is 1 defect out of 1 million products produced.

FPSO is complex engineering project. Different project teams managed the FPSO development. There are too many dependency factors. No one could guarantee the outcome of each FPSO are 100% same.

Another big challenge is the subsea geography conditions of the oil field.

Not so simple as you think.

13 hours ago

Jeffrey

16 bill debt as of last quarter report. This quarter taken another 1.2 + 0.5 billion of debt. Don't forget that 1.7b perpetual bond sitting at Equity in the balance sheet which also a debts. Total debts up to date should be 19.4 billion.
I `m talking about real facts not fun facts.

Yinson’s RM16bil debt too big to ignore

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1323355

In the last five financial years, Yinson’s debt level has ballooned by more than four-fold.

IT is no secret that Yinson Holdings Bhd has been piling on borrowings to fund its projects, but with total debt crossing RM16bil or more than double its market capitalisation, the indebtedness issue has become too glaring for shareholders to ignore.

The fact that the group sits on negative operating cash flow and that nearly 90% of its debt is US dollar-denominated have also added further concern.

13 hours ago

Posted by holihom > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I checked various website cant find 16 billion debt. As of Jan 31 24 Yinson debt to cash is 0.034, debt to equity 0.019, current ratio 1.06, cash ratio 0.73
-----------------------
All 10 analysts called a buy on this stock, no one calls a sell or hold.
All analysts said the debt is within control, not too high.
I am not an accountant, the loan is pledged and repayment is done from the payment of charter service from the oil company.
Yinson is not responsible for the loan once the FPSO vessel finds oil. The loan repayment is deducted from the charter rate payment from oil company.
I really has a problem to explain it.
The accounting of Yinson is very complicated, I really has a problem to understand it.

I prefer to wait until both FPSOs Atlanta and MQ find oil, I want to see the amount of negative free cash flow status once both FPSOs find oil.

12 hours ago

Jeffrey

Find the first oil doesn't mean everything OK can claim the full FPSO charter rate. The most important milestone is the final acceptance sign off from the client.

If the ship could not meet the agreed KPI the client would not sign the final acceptance. The loan repayment starting from 1st oil.

FPSO is a very high risk business, the return also high once everything is on track.

12 hours ago

Jeffrey

Armada Sterling V found the 1st oil in Jan 2024. Today already May 2024 still no news on final acceptance yet.

Don't know what is going on in India.

12 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by Jeffrey > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

If the probability of one FPSO failing to obtain final acceptance is 25%.
Probability of exactly one FPSO failed to obtain final acceptance out of Yinson`s total 4 new FPSOs using the binomial probability formula is about 42%.

In summary Yinson is taking a very high risk on over expansion.
==========================
Posted by OTB > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

The defective rate is only 0.1% according to quality control spec in the semiconductor industry.
Yinson made 4 FPSO vessels in the last 3 years, the defective is one out of four is not acceptable to the industry standard.
Yinson is the best FPSO builder in the world, one FPSO vessel costs at least USD 1 to 2 billion.

Yinson is the best FPSO builder in the world ... I repeat ... the best and number 1.
All oil owners want the delivery of the FPSO vessel fast and hope it is on yesterday.
FPSOs MQ and Atlanta are delivered 6 months ahead of schedule, it is called the best FPSO builder in the world.
We should feel proud that Malaysia can produce such a good and reliable FPSO builder.
===================
All readers please take note.
This naysayer is telling lies about Yinson FPSO cannot get acceptance from oil company.
No point to tell lies to talk bad about Yinson.
No fact and not true, no point simply talk nonsense here.
Hence she is being cursed in this forum.
Very shameful to read it.

11 hours ago

Jeffrey

Hahaha did I lie about the super high 16 billion debts (latest is 19.4 billion) ? Did I lie about the negative 2.8 billion cash flow ?

Ask yourself do you know the FPSO business? What is the risk of this business?

It that easy to get final acceptance? Do you know the KPI stated in the contract?

You don't understand but keep promoting this stock here.

11 hours ago

holihom

Found another website, debt 16b, assets 23.b YINSON's
Short term assets (MYR4.9B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR4.7B).
Short term assets (MYR4.9B) do not cover its long term liabilities (MYR16.1B).

11 hours ago

Jeffrey

OMG!! Why so low class one.
一代宗师是这样的咩?

Posted by OTBLauBoo > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dear valued clients,

I need a favour from you, please help me to report all naysayers in I3investor.com.
Below is the sample of the report I sent.

Email address : HRCPD-Corporate-Affairs@hrc.com.my
Quote !!
Dear Chairman and Board of Directors,

I am an investor of Hengyuan, I have xxx shares in my trading account.

Please help to get your accountant and lawyer to take legal action on those naysayers spreading lies and malicious allegations on Hengyuan in I3investor.com.

They are MoneyMakers, Stockraider and others.
Please read all the lies and malicious allegations they repeated in I3investor.com almost everyday to frighten all investors in I3investor.com.

I am very disappointed with them.

Yours Sincerely,
Your name.

Unquote !!

11 hours ago

Posted by holihom > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Found another website, debt 16b, assets 23.b YINSON's
Short term assets (MYR4.9B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR4.7B).
Short term assets (MYR4.9B) do not cover its long term liabilities (MYR16.1B).
------------------
Yes.
You are very right.
According to all analysts, the debt is not high.
All FPSO operators in the world have high debts because it is the nature of FPSO business.
One FPSO vessel costs USD 1 to 2 billion to be built.
4 FPSOs cost about USD 6-8 billion, hence the assets are still higher than liabilities.
Yinson is the best FPSO builder in the world, high quality standard and always build FPSO ahead of schedule.
FPSOs MQ and Atlanta are 6 months ahead of schedule.

11 hours ago

To be fair, those readers followed my recommendation since 2013 until today, they should make million from KLSE.
I am not joking here, I talked with true facts. I have all the records of the gain.
All my wealth I made it from KLSE from 2012 until today.
I lost money in 2018 and 2022 only.

A few outstanding stocks stated below.
1.) VSI - The share price went up from 2.40 to 18.00 in less than 2 years. I helped Mr Koon to make a few hundred millions from this stock.
2.) Dayang - The share price went up from 0.90 to 3.20 in less than 1 year.
3.) Supermx - I recommended it at 3.60, the share price went up to a high of 24.50 in less than 4 months. More than 100 readers in I3 become millionaires because of my promotion.
4.) YTLPower - I recommended it at 1.10, the share price is at 4.80 now. Many readers in YTLPower also become millionaires.

I agreed I made a big mistake to recommend Hengyuan in 2022.
It caused many readers here lost a lot of money.

Overall, my performance is still considered as good because there are more gains than losses.

11 hours ago

This poor stock must perform, otherwise no one will trust this stock.
Yinson is a failure stock in 2023/4 as far as the share price performance is concerned.

I am not worried about the high debt.
All debts of FPSO vessel will be cleared within 7 years.
The debt is paid using the income from the charter rate service and it is tax deductible.

I want to see a positive free cash flow in FY 2025 result.
No more negative free cash flow after delivery and acceptance (find oil) of FPSOs MQ and Atlanta in 2024.
All investors in Malaysia will not accept negative free cash flow no matter how good the fundamentals of the stock are.

YTLPower has a net debt of 23 billion but has a positive free cash flow of 4 billion.
Hence the share price of YTLPower skyrocketed up the roof.

Yinson, no more disappointment, I want to see an achievement in the share price of Yinson.

I will not invest in Yinson until the technical chart showed an uptrend.
I do not like the negative free cash flow in the financial statement.

I am just sharing my knowledge here, I am not promoting Yinson here.
I own zero share of Yinson.

I stop here, no more further posting on Yinson.

Good luck.

10 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

OTB,

Watch and your will just miss it. Maria completion is 5 months ahead of schedule, just finished naming rights and now on route to Brazil meaning this year you will have contribution from 2 FPSO with contacts of 500k+ usd per day charter. That means by end of the year, yinson will have 2 "powerplants" up and running, and another one next year. For those who know what to look for, how often does TNB give you a powerplant contract and also advance you the power plant money to construct? Yinson gets this type of advantage. All I can say is, I fully expect yinson to be a 40 billion ringgit company in the next few years.

Then people will complain again why yinson don't bid for more fpso projects...

3 billion cashflow a year mana cari? The key thing is not if they get paid ( especially when oil prices are so high), the key thing is if yinson can complete it's projects on time and on the money. I believe they can, and under budget as well.
>>>>>>>>

I bought YTLPower in a very big way at 1.10 only, very huge profit now.
I am a bit disappointed with Yinson and Yinson-WA.
I spotted Yinson-WA and YTLPower around 0.70, I bought Yinson-WA instead of YTLPower because all 10 analysts were recommending Yinson. No analyst recommended YTLPower.
Until now, Yinson-WA still cannot perform despite very good net profit reported in Yinson FY 2024 result.
I feel sad because Yinson just cannot perform.
I have studied all FA of Yinson in great details, just cannot understand why the share price of Yinson and Yinson-WA cannot perform.
All effort wasted.
Nothing to write here because the share price in just cannot perform.

10 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Philip said that Yinson is going to be a 40 billion Ringgit company in the next few years.
OTB said Yinson is a good fundamental stock, but TA is not good.
Sslee also invest in Yinson, he believed the story.

Who is the conman in this forum.
Felix is the shameless liar here.
She is also a "conman" in this forum because she tells all lies on Yinson.

Who is the shameless liar here ?
Felix loh !!

10 hours ago

Jeffrey

figures don't lie, but liars figure.

Last year negative 2.8 billion operating cash flow.

Sslee put small amount here test water only.

Only shameless lair group promoting this stock day and night. Hide all the risks and negative factors under the carpet.

10 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

OTB did not hide anything in this forum.
All negative things are highlighted in this forum.

Felix also copied those facts (High debt and negative free cash flow) from OTB postings.
Felix did not do her homework.
She is good in telling lies in this forum.
She is a real shameless liar and a true "conman" in this forum.

10 hours ago

Jeffrey

This shameless lair group is like a a swarm of locusts. They sweet talk in this forum day and night will run immediately after price crashed and left the suiyee suckers behind who bought at the peak price.

Check yourself in HengYuen, Dayang, Jaks and Supermax. History just keep repeating!

10 hours ago

Jeffrey

Shameless con artist just painting good pictures and hide all the negative facts under the carpet.

In FPSO business you can be succeeded in 5 projects doesn't mean you will be successful in next project. There are a lot of complex engineering factors, client factors, regulating factors, environment factors and geography factors which influencing the project outcome.

Any project failed to get final acceptance from the client could send Yinson into PN17.

10 hours ago

Posted by OTB > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee, 3iii

I3 do you know what are the gross and net profit margin during construction and operation period?
Ans :
The gross profit during construction period = 7.6%.
The gross profit during Operation period = 39.6%.

The below information is extracted from Q4 2024 results.
ROIC = 14.13%.
ROE = 17.69%.
Earning yield = 12.31%.
EPS = 0.315
PER = 7.46.
EV/EBIT = 8.12
Net profit margin (Net profit/sales) = 8.28%
Cash flow from CFFO = -2,881,000
Free cash flow = -3,191.000.
Net debt = 13,362,000
Interest coverage = 2.760.

High debt and negative cash flow are the real reasons that Yinson cannot perform.
I have all figures to show.

9 hours ago

Posted by Jeffrey > 40 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I'm talking about true facts you said I copied from OTB?

Did OTB highlight the risks on this counter? Show here!
--------------------------

Dear Sslee, 3iii

I3 do you know what are the gross and net profit margin during construction and operation period?
Ans :

ROIC = 14.13%.
ROE = 17.69%.
Earning yield = 12.31%.
EPS = 0.315
PER = 7.46.
EV/EBIT = 8.12
Net debt = 13,362,000

High debt and negative cash flow are the real reasons that Yinson cannot perform.

---------------------------
Felix,
Fxxk you.
Please get out from this forum.
Please do your homework before you can challenge me.
Please get lost from this forum.

9 hours ago

Jeffrey

Don't you realized why the price not performing while the other OnG stocks already hit multiple years high?

Yinson Holdings Berhad
KLSE: YINSON
OverviewCompareFinancials
2.39 MYR -0.13 (-5.16%)year to date
10 May, 5:00 pm MYT • Disclaimer

Bumi Armada Bhd
KLSE: ARMADA
OverviewFinancialsCompare
0.58 MYR +0.07 (15.00%)year to date
(Peer comparison)

Dayang Enterprise Holdings Berhad
KLSE: DAYANG
2.66 MYR +1.06 (66.25%)year to date
(OTB ex-lover banyak cantik)

Uzma Bhd
KLSE: UZMA
1.23 MYR +0.48 (64.00%)year to date
(Crown Prince of OnG stocks)

Dialog Group Bhd
KLSE: DIALOG
2.48 MYR +0.42 (20.39%)year to date
(Nice recovery from bottom)

Wasco Bhd
KLSE: WASCO
1.48 MYR +0.48 (48.00%)year to date
(This guy doing Yinson`s Agogo FPSO top side module contract now)

9 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Dear Sslee, 3iii

Ans :

ROIC = 14.13%.
ROE = 17.69%.
Earning yield = 12.31%.
EPS = 0.315
PER = 7.46.
EV/EBIT = 8.12
Net debt = 13,362,000

======================
Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 55 minutes ago | Report Abuse

OTB did not hide anything in this forum.
All negative things are highlighted in this forum.

Felix also copied those facts (High debt and negative free cash flow) from OTB postings.
Felix did not do her homework.
She is good in telling lies in this forum.
She is a real shameless liar and a true "conman" in this forum.

9 hours ago

I use my real name.
I talk with facts and figures.
I did not tell any lie in I3.
I do not attack anyone in I3.
I do not badmouth any stock in I3.
I have a thin skin, I do not allow anyone here to say that I tell lies in I3.
It is my code of ethic here.

9 hours ago

Permutation

@OTB "I am just sharing my knowledge here, I am not promoting Yinson here.
I own zero share of Yinson."

Mr OTB, you sold all your Yinson? News to me. I thought you might keep until 2026 to reap hugh returns.

If all goes well, the negative free cash flow could turn positive free cash flow in 2026.
Yinson is like a company making hugh profit but has no money. sad.

9 hours ago

Raymond Tiruchelvam

Dear everyone.... I believe the discontent among many is because of teh lack of understanding of FPSO business and also how revenue recognition is undertaken in Yinson books. This is what happens when lay person assume all companies to be the same in nature, when they are not. In all truth, from an accounting perspective yinson is just like a property developer but with very very high risk. Their revenue is generated from from actual cash received, but based on percentage of contract completion and billings. Has anyone read the revenue recognition policy of Yinson?? Here is an extract "....A five-step process is applied before revenue can be recognised:
Step 1: Identify contracts with customers;
Step 2: Identify the separate performance obligations;
Step 3: Determine the transaction price of the contract;
Step 4: Allocate the transaction price to each of the separate performance obligations; and
Step 5: Recognise the revenue as each performance obligation is satisfied."
There you go...... so please understand that profits reported by yinson is not yet fully translated to cash.... it will be translated but at future date..... when project completed and REAL billing starts. This also clearly evidenced by teh negative operating cashflow from operations, meaning there is outlay for capital expenditure but not compensated against equal inflow from project completion actual billing. Im not sure if Im making sense or just confusing you..... bottom line is that risk is still high at yinson for now, as it has not cleared some basic hurdles. Those who are confident that the hurdles will all be cleared can invest now .... and hope once all hurdles cleared then can reap the benefits. So its up to you .... but you will need a longer holding power with nothing to recognise in near term.... does this fulfill your appetite? Ask yourself this question..... p/s : me personally i play with yinson WA, little down i buy then 2-3c up i sell.... 3c is like 8% margin, and then repeat the process, within weeks can make some coffee money loh :-) peace.... i followed OTB advice on buying into WA... long time more to expire

8 hours ago

Jeffrey

The shameless conman group leader just plug a 40% profit margin from contract value and claimed he provided facts.

Thus are bullshit figures. He made it up to paint the beautiful picture to con suite suckers.

The biggest problem of Yinson is risk risk and risk. You have to pray all 4 new FPSOs successful obtained final acceptance from the client. This is not as easy as you think. Any one FPSO hit into problem could send Yinson into PN17.

7 hours ago

Repost:

FYE 2024 Yinson Production Operations results overview (YoY)
Revenue PAT

YTD Q4 FYE 2023
(RM’ mil)
YTD Q4FYE 2024
(RM’ mil)
Variance (RM’ mil)
Revenue 1,631: 2,279 : 648
Gross Profit 951: 1,480: 529
EBITDA 1,162: 1,643: 481
PAT 576 :776: 200
PATAMI 498: 628 :130

The PAT margin is 776/2279 about 34%

FYE2024 Yinson Production EPCIC results overview (YoY)
YTD Q4
FYE 2023
(RM’ mil)
YTD Q4
FYE 2024
(RM’ mil)
Variance
(RM’ mil)
Revenue 4,561 9,220 4,659
Gross Profit 813 1,440 627
EBITDA 792 1,441 649
PAT 340 682 342
PATAMI 401 648 247

During FPSO contruction EPCIC result. After FPSO delivered and acceptance then it is Production Operations results

7 hours ago

Repost:
When you tender and received contract to build FSPO for client long term lease you then borrow money (many billions) to build the FSPO. The borrowing is recorded as liabiliaties.
On the assets side during FSPO contruction period the asset is recorded as contract asset and when FPSO delivered to client and on production state it is recorded as finance lease receivables.

Building a new FPSO costs approximately US$ 2.5 Bn to US$ 3 Bn. However, the cost of conversion of an oil tanker is approximately between US$ 1.5 Bn and US$ 2 Bn

7 hours ago

Bullrun18

这里真是非常热闹里面有老千!有真正的師父! 有吃饱没事干的人!愛惹是生非的人! 真正的投资者。

6 hours ago

Jeffrey

Haha haha 一代宗师老羞成怒🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

什么鸟话都骂得出。心胸狭窄,小人一个!

6 hours ago

I never see any person like Felix is so thick skin.
Let people curse and scold, still has thick skin to tell lies here.
Do not know, do your homework.
Talk with facts and figures.
No one here is to con readers here.
I use my name all the time, I account for every sentence I said.

6 hours ago

Jeffrey

16 bill debt as of last quarter report. This quarter taken another 1.2 + 0.5 billion of debt. Don't forget that 1.7b perpetual bond sitting at Equity in the balance sheet which also a debts. Total debts up to date should be 19.4 billion.
I `m talking about real facts not fun facts.

Yinson’s RM16bil debt too big to ignore

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1323355

In the last five financial years, Yinson’s debt level has ballooned by more than four-fold.

IT is no secret that Yinson Holdings Bhd has been piling on borrowings to fund its projects, but with total debt crossing RM16bil or more than double its market capitalisation, the indebtedness issue has become too glaring for shareholders to ignore.

The fact that the group sits on negative operating cash flow and that nearly 90% of its debt is US dollar-denominated have also added further concern.

6 hours ago

Felix,
A good person will not behave that low class.
Simply tell lies about me.
Let many people here to fxxk you all the time, still has thick skin to tell lies after lies.
You deserve to be knocked down by car.
I will continue to curse you non-stop.

6 hours ago

Do not know the facts, put some effort to find out.
Do not tell lies to badmouth me.
Felix, a shameless liar here.
You are worse than a mad dog here.
You are a lady, you lost my respect on you.

6 hours ago

Posted by Jeffrey > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

The shameless conman group leader just plug a 40% profit margin from contract value and claimed he provided facts.
------------------
Do not do homework, still badmouth and tell lies here.
What type of low class person here ?
Telling lies again and again.
Don't feel shame meh ?
Want to win convincingly, win it in a gentleman way.
Telling lies to win !!
Nothing great, only a shameless liar will do it in this way.

5 hours ago

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Repost:
When you tender and received contract to build FSPO for client long term lease you then borrow money (many billions) to build the FSPO. The borrowing is recorded as liabilities.
On the assets side during FSPO construction period the asset is recorded as contract asset and when FPSO delivered to client and on production state it is recorded as finance lease receivables.
---------------------------
At least you know the facts.

5 hours ago

This mad lady does not know head or tail, simply bullshit and find fault on me.
I have cleared all my postings before to avoid confrontation.
Still continue to attack me and badmouth me, think that I am scared of her.
She deserved many people in I3 to Fxxk her and curse her.
What type of manner a person has ?
So low class for a lady.
Use many id to cheat.

5 hours ago

Jeffrey

See this old uncle so low class!! So dirty minded. Your children must be very shameful because have a shameless and low class father like you.

Posted by OTB > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Jeffrey > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Thus are bullshit figures. He made it up to paint the beautiful picture to con suite suckers.

The biggest problem of Yinson is risk risk and risk. You have to pray all 4 new FPSOs successful obtained final acceptance from the client. This is not as easy as you think. Any one FPSO hit into problem could send Yinson into PN17.
--------------------
Fxxk you Felix.
Continue to tell lies after lies.
Do not know the facts, please keep your mouth shut.
Tiunama, still want to fight with me.
You know nut and behave like a mad lady or dog here.
Fxxk you Felix.
You will knock down by a car and become a vegetable.
You deserve it.
You try to find fault with me because you are quarrelling with another person whom you think is my macai.
You do not feel shame again and again to tell lies after lies.
39.6% PBT is from annual report of Yinson.
Fxxk you again and again.

5 hours ago

Jeffrey

什么样的师父教出什么样下三滥的徒弟!

如此无耻不堪!

赢了多少钱也不够还你造的孽!

Jeffrey

Hahahahahah did I lie on the debts level? Did I lie on the risk Yinson is taking now?

Who is the one painting beautiful picture here and purposely hide the underlying risk?

Which shameless con artist group posting the dirty posts, obituaries and cursing posts?

You tak tahu malu I also feel malu for you.

一代宗师是这样的咩?颠覆我的三观!

Jeffrey

一个在马来西亚股市成名人物竟然有如此下三滥的手段,你不害羞我都替你感到羞耻。

Now I knows who is the dirty fella post thus dirty and nasty posts everyday!

Your behavior reflected your true characteristics and your self-cultivation level.

I also feeling shameful for you, post thus dirty posts in a public forum with your real name.

Who is felix?? You curse him as you like. Hahahahahhaa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣