NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

+0.06 (4.20%)

1.40 - 1.62

IPO Info
File Name: NOTIONVTEC-InformationSummary-RiskFactors (889KB).pdf Download
26 people like this. Showing 50 of 13,934 comments

GrowingRich

wiliamh:

".com issues history repeats,almost all I mean all die not even one single still around if you believe and jumps in now"

okay la, bro, now you give us your hawt hawt superhawt flavour of the week golden tip la

Hotstuff

You see rr88 you start to sing

'Cause you, you light up my life
You give me hope to carry on
You light up my days and fill my nights with song
It can't be wrong
When it feels so right
'Cause you
You light up my life

newbie9893

gentle reminder! still not too late to sell notion, JCY now... will limit down very soon

newbie9893

KLCI 1600 support broken...It is down trend

rainman777

Hahahaha sharp cornering tak perlu brake punya, waloa eh hebatnya, Wakaka

xuxu

everyday so bullish, how to sell ?

investorbat

Looks like dont want to give up,close above 1.56 today?

micheal42

Pa Tua tut tut sudah pergi mana dong?

newbie9893

last warning to those still hold notion tight tight....please take whatever profit you’ve gained by now....,you won't be able to sell @1.53 next week....trust me

paktua73

paktua still around cuma biasalaa jumaat esok start long holiday..
so santai santai..

tut tut
next week Notion ship will sail more ahead..
happy holiday all
see on Tuesday..

Zachzach

notion every day up at least 0.1c....how crazy is that !

newbie9893

history repeats...big shark pump kaw kaw & dump slowly

newbie9893

1.50 broken.....no way to sell @1.5 ....

rainman777

Hahahaha waloa eh super super nanti happy hour karaoke,mau sing in song lah oleh Frank Sinatra,my way, Wakaka

ChloeTai

Closing 1.49. No pump up today in the last 5 minutes. Consider OK loh. Go and take a look.at MAH SING data centre. Yesterday, it went up 19 sen; today drops 21 sen.

Superlimit77

Weiii...pak tua sns semput...notion to the moon ..wakkakakakaa

ChloeTai

Now UEMS and LOGO signed an MOU to build a data centre campus in Southen Johor. The more the data centres they come, the smaller the data centres become. How to compete against NVIDIA, Microsoft and Google data centres.

1c dividend declared today out of sudden

NOTION] Change In Director's Shareholding - MR LEE TIAN YOKE on 31-May-2024
[NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD
Announcement Date
31-May-2024
Director's Particular:
Name
MR LEE TIAN YOKE
Details of Changes:
Currency
-
Date of Change Type Number of Shares Price
31-May-2024 Acquired 150,000 1.490
Registered Name
Lee Tian Yoke
Nature of Interest
Direct Interest
Consideration
RM1.49 per Ordinary Share
Nature Interest
Direct Interest
Shares
Ordinary Shares
Reason
Purchase of Ordinary Shares via open market
Consideration
-
Total no of securities after change:
Direct (units)
Direct (%)
Indirect (units)
Indirect (%)
Total (units)
Total (%)
Date of Notice
31-May-2024

Insider bought 140,000 shares at $1.49 today...
I will expect more project finalised to be announce in short time

Killsthebear

During Western Digital's recent Q3 earnings call, CEO David Goeckeler disclosed that the ever-growing need for higher capacity and speedier data access from customers across the world is pushing the company to expand its solid-state capacities.

The company chalked up a profitable quarter, with revenues soaring over forecast to $3.46 billion, a 29% YoY rise. The company managed to turn around a streak of losses, reporting a $135 million profit. These achievements are in stark contrast to rival Seagate, which posted an 11% YoY reduction in its revenues to $1.66 billion.

Goeckeler underlined that Western Digital's improved financial performance was a result of the company's efforts to offer a more diversified product range. He also said that WD was committed to delivering larger SSD capacities off the back of growing demand for AI-related applications. He said customers “want them [SSDs] in much bigger capacity points, 30- and 60-terabyte capacity points.”
www.techradar.com/pro/worlds-largest-hdd-company-wants-to-launch-massive-60tb-ssd-in-2024-wd-ceo-spills-beans-on-solid-state-roadmap-as-he-divulges-that-enterprise-customers-want-much-bigger-capacities-fast
www.semshred.com/hamr-vs-mamr-whats-the-difference/
www.forbes.com/sites/tomcoughlin/2024/05/30/more-than-half-of-hdds-could-use-hamr-by-2027/?sh=4777efcc5c29
www.blocksandfiles.com/2024/05/13/coughlin-associates-hdd/

59mils shares trade which is 2nd higher.. Today...
Volume pick up again..
Good sign..
Directors are panic snap the shares in open market..

What say us buying $1.49 is high.... Only rr88 say shooting star :)

Nr, t Friday sure breaking $1.62.. With such overwhelming participation by directors

There must be something brewing in the project..else can't explain the sudden surge of share price from $1.40 to $1.62 in the morning...
And, director panic buy in 140,000 shares at $1.49 as well

Weechichi

Director smart enough to scoop at 1.49 knowing today is Friday and next Monday is PH that many will not be holding over long weekend. Smart director. Guess something big coming. Hold tight. Cheers.

GrowingRich

volume growing stronger

NatsukoMishima

Warning ! Most dangerous stock in bursa now !

16 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Warning ! Most dangerous stock in bursa now !

1 hour ago

Jepun, if Notion the most dangerous stock, you will be most dangerous people in i3!

14 hours ago

Dow up 500pts..
Notion hits $1.62 Monday

14 hours ago

StartOfTheBull

Pang72 promotes Notion like promoting Supermax 5 years ago?

14 hours ago

Weechichi

Jepun didn say his VSTECS dangerous stock lol. straight line up from 1.5x. VSTECS just a distributor yet can hit so high P/E. but JEPUN come say NOTION VTEC as dangeorus. ahhahahahah. tickle my funny bone. dont confuse VSTECS with NOTION VTEC ok jepun. hahah.

14 hours ago

StartOfTheBull

Jepun is supposed to be fair in his/her comments no matter he/she holds or does not hold a particular stock(s).
Take a look at Ranlill, no need to be responsible for asking people to hold tight when apparently the MTO price is firmly proposed at 99.5c?

14 hours ago

Mr Bull,
Notion is in the right business hdd along with AI boom
It is like SUPERMAX in glove stock riding on covid to help patients

13 hours ago

JENSEN Wong tours around Taiwan to reaffirm Nvidia and AI begin to change the world technology

13 hours ago

https://youtu.be/ljf6bT8ETIo?si=KPE3Krv9eOyYG-zS

Excited AI technology..
Much more to go

13 hours ago

Notion $3 is not a dream..

13 hours ago

Notion and DUFU both accupied 50% of world hdd spacer..
Hence, Notion shld on par with DUFU at $2.30 at least to catch up the kagging

13 hours ago

GrowingRich

NatsukoMishima:

"Warning ! Most dangerous stock in bursa now !"

ki ki ki

yah gah

so desu ka

13 hours ago

dxbman

Announcement of the 1c dividend, the first since FY19, is important to sustain the rally of Notion. It shows strong financial strength of the company and will be a catalyst to push the price higher towards RM2.00 next week and longer term target of RM3.00.

Major players, investors and insiders can now push the price higher without fear of UMA from Bursa

11 hours ago

crazypapapoor

something is coming out from notion, hmmm.

10 hours ago

Correct

Notion started with pure investors
Then traders and contra players joined in
Then Insiders walloped kaw kaw
Later Kaboom gang 🔥🔥🔥 joins in
Then it will 🚀🚀🚀

Then be careful to sell and buy laggard like Dufu to preserve your profits

9 hours ago

UnicornP

Nah, Notion lovers, let you see the day when Notion was born.
https://ibb.co/tKx3hg5

8 hours ago

ChloeTai

Jakel invests in data centre project worth RM1.2 bil.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/713916

UEM Sunrise and Logos sign MOU to develop data centre campus in Johor.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/713819

Now venturing into Data Centres is just like "Little children playing sand". Even non-listed company like Jakel also wants to build a data centre.
For late comers, I think it is too late already.

7 hours ago

ChloeTai

Kuala Lumpur (May 23, 2024)
Sime Darby Property Bhd (KL:SIMEPROP) said on Thursday it will build and lease out a hyperscale data center at its ELmina Business Park in a deal worth RM2 billion "marking the group's entry into the "data center segment ". This news helps SimeProp to jump from RM1.00 to RM1.24.

The Data Centre is for GOOGLE as it is confirmed by the EDGE.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/713588
But, for the second news, SimeProp got stuck at RM1.24.

6 hours ago

ChloeTai

Mah Sing the Latest to Jump on Data Centre Bandwagon.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/ceomorningbrief/2024-05-31-story-h-160600083-Mah_Sing_the_Latest_to_Jump_on_Data_Centre_Bandwagon
This one sell on news. First day, it went up 19 sen. Then after market closed, the news was out. On the next trading day, it was down by 21 sen.

6 hours ago

GrowingRich

ki ki ki

aah ha, mah sing seems to have made a habit of being a late wagon jumper.

in 2021 or 2022 I think they also wanted to get onto the glove wagon

6 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Mahsing do it as usual , that s y i never never invest !

3 hours ago