MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BHD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

+0.005 (0.56%)

0.865 - 0.89

IPO Info
File Name: MBSB-NPA&RSF Form.pdf Download
28 people like this. Showing 50 of 22,342 comments

MAX8186

@yippy68
Totally agree with your opinion. One shouldn't pass negative or insulting comments about another. Be mature and be humble. I have over 40 years of experience in the market. Don't be an arrogant brat (to the one that said was talking cock).

MAX8186
Agree with you. Btw we more concern on good forum😀😀

alenac

Tomorrow Friday, any more run-ups again?

vijay99

lol! u want respect ? then learn to give it first before expecting it back.simple..no one gives a damn of how many hundred of years experience you have...dont be a crying baby..MBSB towards 1.50 soon!!!

vijay99

most probably QR will out today or tomorrow....expected to be a good QR

vijay99

another 30 sen increase then will sell off MBSB with a million popit then go eat lobster with 40 years old wine

Bulat

Yippy you have regret when you had sold. Now is uptrend to rm 1.5.dont cry lol

Bulat

Yippy when bonus issue

MohamedAqil

Institutional investors have a lot riding on Malaysia Building Society Berhad (KLSE:MBSB) with 63% ownership

vijay99

if close 91 sen this week will be a great weekend before QR later today

Bulat

Yippy, are you sure mbsb has change the bank name will fly to rm 1.00

yes pls sell so others like me can buy cheap

SlowPoke

PE above 15 already the highest for banking stock.
Looks like most profit's been priced in.
Upside???

Bulat

I Buy cimb, this is useless stock, just come here for joking your emosi.good news also can not pick up. Many stock not yet announce has already pick up. When your time to buy after annoucement or know got good news, the price was multi grow up.

Bulat

May be Waiting 10 years more, this stock will reach 1.50. " we are call lock up stock"

Bulat

Insider will buy with sell their underware if this stock is.......,........................

vijay99

Bulat , will spend 1% of your cimb and attend some English class first before nak teregeh egeh nak main emosi konon..no one understands what you are blabbering

MohamedAqil

tak payah peduli org emosi tu. We enjoy this great return from MBSB and keep learning everyday 🙂

kohcl130562

MBSB has good future with PNB management

vijay99

exactly bro...lets enjoy this ride...we are still at the beginning of it only

1288Go

Wah, all you experts...sekarang bolih beli mbsb kah...? 😀.
Bila bolih 1.50 ??

Yippy68

very late QR. why?

save the best for last!

Bulat

Besok 2.0 the sun raise from west

Myinvestment88

What happen to MBSB ?

Bulat

Got good news will drop. This is future biggest islam bank. You said

vijay99

its retracing before shooting up...today market overall red , so bad sentiment only...lets see how the closing will be later

vijay99

whoever who got no balls or afraid , please sell all and can go buy other shares...this MBSB only for those who value fundamentals and future growth

reez_taker

vijay99

whoever who got no balls or afraid , please sell all and can go buy other shares...this MBSB only for those who value fundamentals and future growth

You are very optimistic however what you say about MBSB is true. See you at RM1 😎

vijay99

RM1 is sap sap sui...im expecting 1.50 minimum before selling and retiring at 35

Beginner69

Vijay How much money you put in can retired hahaha

vijay99

for every 1 sen increase , i will be getting 120k , my average price is at 67 sen...so calculate on own

Beginner69

No need calc you can retired ald haha

Yippy68

12 million share in hand, i salute you @vijay

psyduck1085

12mil shares on hand.....y need to wait for RM1.5 to retired?

Yippy68

at 67 sen, your 12mllion share worth 8 over million. next to cold eye. he owned 52,7 million share

psyduck1085

at age below 35 can have 8mil capital is impressive but yet still belum retired....

TheContrarian

There's a list of top 30 shareholders in the Annual Reports. Yippy68, are you there?

Yippy68

sorry, shall we be very private and confidential. thank you Sir.

Beginner69

will 2moro release the quarter report?

Yippy68

Coldeye owned 52,700,000 share x -0.035= -1,844,500.00 his market value dropped by 1.8445 million a day. Like wise, if share price increased by 1 sen, he will make 527,000 ringgit. I don't think he had sold any of his share when it reached 95 sen. no reason why he can not hold till 1.50, or even higher. this is a game of endurance, strong player always laugh till the end. my 2 cents.

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.99%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.47%

bowman

Good company with 25% float. Less interference by minorities while company is gaining foothold in a competitive field. Trust it will be growing soon into the league of bigger financial institutions

xcu843

Normally those own multi million of shares not coming to this platform to ho ha ho ha.

vijay99

Fantastic QR !!!! It’s gonna be a Good Friday tmrw !!

22 hours ago

HugoUPUPUP

@vijay99 Mau makan lobster?

20 hours ago

vijay99

Tunggu dulu break 1

20 hours ago

bowman

@VIJAY99, Not exactly fantastic QR but will do. They are heading in the right direction and the investor sentiment seem solid behind this acquisition and banking status. Share is fairly priced although very much discounted compared with the big boys. But then, here we have a new kid on the block with customer base and experience that will make them a full-fledged institution to be reckoned with.

5 hours ago