Y.S.P.SOUTHEAST ASIA HOLDING

KLSE (MYR): YSPSAH (7178)

-0.03 (0.99%)

2.97 - 3.05

IPO Info
File Name: YSPSAH-Cover-BackCover (280KB).pdf Download
6 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,073 comments

wallstreetrookie

A Guide to Investing in Healthcare Companies

Low tier: IHH, TopGlove, Supermaxm Pharmaniaga
High tier: YSPSAH, Apex Healthcare, Duopharma

2021-06-10 15:03

wallstreetrookie

Defensive

2021-06-24 23:33

telurgoreng

This is super cheap. Dividend announcement is 8 cents, current price means this is 4% ROI. NTA is well above 2.40. I just parked my orders to buy in, this is a really good steal.

2021-07-14 09:51

ValueMe

Nothing much to comment about this stock.Sold some last year.Should have sold all. Dividen is nothing to shout about.

2021-08-29 19:11

Lightofheaven

Hold for long term
The profit is promising

2021-08-30 13:55

wallstreetrookie

Sympathy play alongside Apex and IHH

2021-09-01 15:14

ValueMe

Wow!so many gamblers here.

2021-09-01 15:46

wallstreetrookie

What do you mean so many? There is only one comment today

2021-09-01 15:51

MohismMoTzu

gamblers ? i thought most of us will forget we owned this stock until we received a cheque notice about the dividend . hahaha

2021-09-01 16:19

Lightofheaven

As i mentioned, hold long term for good profit
Refered to my message on 30/8/21

2021-09-01 16:59

MohismMoTzu

why today all the medicine stock go up ?

2021-09-01 17:27

Lightofheaven

Hold jer..for long for sure the return is good

2021-09-02 15:03

ValueMe

Hold sampai tumbuh janggut putih.Kihkihkih.

2021-09-18 15:04

Lightofheaven

Hold for lomg term.
2 years like that.
You will thanks me.
Just a cup of starbuck belanja me.

2021-09-22 11:31

wallstreetrookie

Initiate position

2021-10-04 16:31

maska

more medicine supply

2022-01-24 15:46

wallstreetrookie

Guide to Investing in Bursa Healthcare 2022
1. Kotra Industries 2. YSP 3. ???

2022-04-02 21:53

UnicornP

Agreed with csan. Undervalued and going to be more undervalued!

2022-09-15 15:09

UnicornP

Creeping up

2022-10-31 10:32

wallstreetrookie

Buy-side has no more idea. They will pump all the healthcare stocks remaining

2022-11-04 11:22

wallstreetrookie

Just look at all the non-glove companies. They are all green

2022-11-04 11:22

UnicornP

Gross got up a bit, still good. Confident prospect.

2022-11-22 19:32

UnicornP

csan sell call

2022-12-01 16:40

Lightofheaven

Yes. Yes. Yes
Hold until next year Autumn for great harvest

2022-12-05 09:57

Lightofheaven

Y.S.P remain strong and healthy..all the way towards 2023

2022-12-12 16:23

Lightofheaven

walao ehh..wat happen to YSP
Suddenly surge to fly so high today!! Happy Happy

2022-12-13 12:48

Thkent91

Finally this share has released it's true potential power. I have been waiting years for it to shine

2023-01-03 19:55

wallstreetrookieNEW

Apex Healthcare + YSP + Kotra Industries = Dream Healthcare Portfolio 2023

2023-02-23 16:34

wallstreetrookieNEW

All in

2023-02-23 16:34

QR gostan?
So, largely pump and dump for HEALTHCARE recently

2023-02-27 19:11

value_seeker

Is the breakout sustainable?

2023-02-27 20:41

hhhiii123

What happen to the price when qtr result so good, any insider news?

2023-02-28 21:35

Nighelanghelo

someone keyed in 2.49 instead of 2.94?

2023-03-01 13:36

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

Security LastPr PE DY% Divcts ROE ttm-marg
YSPSAH (Pharmaceuticals) 2.35 9.63 3.4 8 9.25 10.3

2023-03-30 17:12

Lightofheaven

hold this for long term
hold this for dividen

2023-08-01 12:25

katara

good counter

2023-08-03 16:43

katara

no one interested?💙

2024-01-05 14:18

donald770

Qr result best ever. Should be due for upside rerating!!!

BullishMarket

New Production line is started to be operated for the newly acquired factory premise. With the newly operated production line, the company's Revenue YoY % growth will be significantly increased within 2 years.

Papayashot

Hi BullishMarket, from where you aware that New Production line is started to be operated for the newly acquired factory premise?

SincereStock

bought a few at 2.85, acceptable bargain I think considering today open at RM3

katara

mid term TP 330-450

katara

today steady at 295😘

katara

going to fly .. .. ..

TiffanixLVxHermes

reasons to buy:
1. recorded highest revenue and profit in 20years
2. organic growth, hold patents (expect to continue deliver good result)
3. DY 3.5% above RM0.11 ex 24/6/24

let's monitor
😎

xiaoeh

Dear TLVH
may i know your entry price...?

TiffanixLVxHermes

above 2.90 😎

xiaoeh

Noted and Thanks for your sharing👍

Yspsah has been all the while being the lowest valuation company against its peers like Ahealth & Dpharma.